zh-TW - en to zh translation catalogue (1867 entries)

en: 
    The temporary TTA file for track ID %1% is being copied into the final TTA file. This may take some time.
zh: 
    第 %1% 軌的臨時 TTA 檔正被複製到最終 TTA 檔中。這可能需要些時間。

en: 
    mkvmerge received a SIGINT (probably because the user pressed Ctrl+C). Trying to sanitize the file. If mkvmerge hangs during this process you'll have to kill it manually.
zh: 
    mkvmerge 收到了一個 SIGINT（使用者可能按了 Ctrl+C）。正在嘗試恢復檔案。如果 mkvmerge 在過程中沒有回應，您需要手動停止它。

en:   --aac-is-sbr <TID[:0|1]> The track with the ID is HE-AAC/AAC+/SBR-AAC
                               or not. The value ':1' can be omitted.
zh:   --aac-is-sbr <TID[:0|1]> 此 ID 指定的軌道是否為 HE-AAC/AAC+/SBR-AAC。
                               值「:1」可以被省略。

en:   --append-mode <file|track>
                               Selects how mkvmerge calculates timecodes when
                               appending files.
zh:   --append-mode <file|track>
                               選擇 mkvmerge 添加檔案時計算時間碼的方式。

en:   --append-to <SFID1:STID1:DFID1:DTID1,SFID2:STID2:DFID2:DTID2,...>
                               A comma separated list of file and track IDs
                               that controls which track of a file is
                               appended to another track of the preceding
                               file.
zh:   --append-to <SFID1:STID1:DFID1:DTID1,SFID2:STID2:DFID2:DTID2,...>
                               以逗號分隔的一組檔案及軌道 ID 的清單，
                               決定一個檔案的哪個軌道將被添加至前一個
                               檔案的某一軌道。

en:   --aspect-ratio <TID:f|a/b>
                               Sets the display dimensions by calculating
                               width and height for this aspect ratio.
zh:   --aspect-ratio <TID:f|a/b>
                               透過計算外觀比例的寬高設定顯示尺寸。

en:   --aspect-ratio-factor <TID:f|a/b>
                               First calculates the aspect ratio by multi-
                               plying the video's original aspect ratio
                               with this factor and calculates the display
                               dimensions from this factor.
zh:   --aspect-ratio-factor <TID:f|a/b>
                               先將視訊的原外觀比例與本係數相乘，
                               然後以此係數為基礎計算顯示尺寸。

en:   --attach-file <file>     Creates a file attachment inside the
                               Matroska file.
zh:   --attach-file <file>     在此 Matroska 檔中建立一個檔案附件。

en:   --attach-file-once <file>
                               Creates a file attachment inside the
                               firsts Matroska file written.
zh:   --attach-file-once <file>
                               在即將寫入的第一個 Matroska 檔中
                               建立一個檔案附件。

en:   --attachment-description <desc>
                               Description for the following attachment.
zh:   --attachment-description <desc>
                               下列附件的描述。

en:   --attachment-mime-type <mime type>
                               Mime type for the following attachment.
zh:   --attachment-mime-type <mime type>
                               下列附件的 Mime 類型。

en:   --attachment-name <name> The name should be stored for the 
                               following attachment.
zh:   --attachment-name <name> 下列附件存儲時的名稱。

en:   --blockadd <TID:x>       Sets the max number of block additional
                               levels for this track.
zh:   --blockadd <TID:x>       設定此軌道附加區塊的最大層級。

en:   --chapter-charset <cset> Charset for a simple chapter file.
zh:   --chapter-charset <cset> 簡單章節檔的字元集。

en:   --chapter-language <lng> Set the 'language' element in chapter entries.
zh:   --chapter-language <lng> 設定章節項目中的「語言」元件。

en:   --chapters <file>        Read chapter information from the file.
zh:   --chapters <file>        從此檔案讀取章節資訊。

en:   --cluster-length <n[ms]> Put at most n data blocks into each cluster.
                               If the number is postfixed with 'ms' then
                               put at most n milliseconds of data into each
                               cluster.
zh:   --cluster-length <n[ms]> 每叢集最多放置 n 個資料區塊。
                               若數目字尾有「ms」則每叢集最多放置 
                               n 毫秒的資料。

en:   --clusters-in-meta-seek  Write meta seek data for clusters.
zh:   --no-clusters-in-meta-seek
      將變換定位資料寫入叢集。

en:   --command-line-charset <charset>
                               Charset for strings on the command line
zh:   --command-line-charset <charset>
                               命令列中字串的字元集

en:   --compression <TID:method>
                               Sets the compression method used for the
                               specified track ('none' or 'zlib').
zh:   --compression <TID:method>
                               設定此指定的軌道使用的壓縮方式
                               (「none」或「zlib」)。

en:   --cropping <TID:left,top,right,bottom>
                               Sets the cropping parameters.
zh:   --cropping <TID:left,top,right,bottom>
                               設定剪裁的參數。

en:   --cue-chapter-name-format <format>
                               Pattern for the conversion from CUE sheet
                               entries to chapter names.
zh:   --cue-chapter-name-format <format>
                               由 CUE 索引向章節名稱的轉換模式。

en:   --cues <TID:none|iframes|all>
                               Create cue (index) entries for this track:
                               None at all, only for I frames, for all.
zh:   --cues <TID:none|iframes|all>
                               為指定軌道建立 cue（索引）：
                               不索引，僅索引 I 畫格，索引全部畫格。

en:   --default-duration <TID:Xs|ms|us|ns|fps>
                               Force the default duration of a track to X.
                               X can be a floating point number or a fraction.
zh:   --default-duration <TID:Xs|ms|us|ns|fps>
                               強制某軌的預設持續時間為 X。
                               X 可以是浮點數或分數。

en:   --default-language <lng> Use this language for all tracks unless
                               overridden with the --language option.
zh:   --default-language <lng> 將此語言設為所有軌道的預設語言，
                               除非被 --language 選項覆蓋。

en:   --default-track <TID[:bool]>
                               Sets the 'default' flag for this track or
                               forces it not to be present if bool is 0.
zh:   --default-track <TID[:bool]>
                               為此軌設定“預設軌”標記，
                               如果該布林值為 0 則強制不呈現。

en:   --disable-lacing         Do not Use lacing.
zh:   --disable-lacing         停用所有軌道的緊縮。

en:   --display-dimensions <TID:width>x<height>
                               Explicitly set the display dimensions.
zh:   --display-dimensions <TID:width>x<height>
                               明確設定顯示尺寸。

en:   --enable-durations       Enable block durations for all blocks.
zh:   --enable-durations       為所有區塊啟用區塊持續時間寫入。

en:   --forced-track <TID[:bool]>
                               Sets the 'forced' flag for this track or
                               forces it not to be present if bool is 0.
zh:   --forced-track <TID[:bool]>
                               為此軌設定“強制軌”標記，
                               如果此布林值為 0 則強制不呈現。

en:   --global-tags <file>     Read global tags from a XML file.
zh:   --global-tags <file>     從指定的 XML 檔案讀取整體標籤。

en:   --language <TID:lang>    Sets the language for the track (ISO639-2
                               code, see --list-languages).
zh:   --language <TID:lang>    設定指定軌道的語言（ISO639-2 碼，
                               參看 --list-languages）。

en:   --link                   Link splitted files.
zh:   --link                   連接已分割的檔案。

en:   --link-to-next <SID>     Link the last file to the given SID.
zh:   --link-to-next <SID>     連接最後一個檔案至指定 SID。

en:   --link-to-previous <SID> Link the first file to the given SID.
zh:   --link-to-previous <SID> 連接第一個檔案至指定 SID。

en:   --list-languages         Lists all ISO639 languages and their
                               ISO639-2 codes.
zh:   --list-languages         列出所有 ISO639 語言及其 ISO639-2 碼。

en:   --nalu-size-length <TID:n>
                               Force the NALU size length to n bytes with
                               2 <= n <= 4 with 4 being the default.
zh:   --nalu-size-length <TID:n>
                               強制 NALU 長為 n 位元組（2 <= n <= 4），
                               4 為預設值。

en:   --no-chapters            Don't keep chapters from the source file.
zh:   --no-chapters            不要保留此來源檔中的章節。

en:   --no-cues                Do not write the cue data (the index).
zh:   --no-cues               不要寫入 cue 資料 (索引)。

en:   --no-global-tags         Don't keep global tags from the source file.
zh:   --no-global-tags         不要保留此來源檔中的整體標籤。

en:   --output-charset <cset>  Output messages in this charset
zh:   --output-charset <cset>  用指定的字元集輸出訊息

en:   --priority <priority>    Set the priority mkvmerge runs with.
zh:   --priority <priority>    設定 mkvmerge 執行時的優先權。

en:   --segment-uid <SID1,[SID2...]>
                               Set the segment UIDs to SID1, SID2 etc.
zh:   --segment-uid <SID1,[SID2...]>
                               設定剪輯的 UID 為 SID1、SID2 等。

en:   --segmentinfo <file>     Read segment information from the file.
zh:   --segmentinfo <file>     從此檔案讀取剪輯資訊。

en:   --split <d[K,M,G]|HH:MM:SS|s>
                               Create a new file after d bytes (KB, MB, GB)
                               or after a specific time.
zh:   --split <d[K,M,G]|HH:MM:SS|s>
                               在 d 位元組（或 KB, MB, GB）後或特定時間後
                               建立新檔案。

en:   --split timecodes:A[,B...]
                               Create a new file after each timecode A, B
                               etc.
zh:   --split timecodes:A[,B...]
                               在 A, B 等每個時間碼後建立一個新檔案。

en:   --split-max-files <n>    Create at most n files.
zh:   --split-max-files <n>    最多建立 n 個檔案。

en:   --stereo-mode <TID:n|none|left|right|both>
                               Sets the stereo mode parameter. It can
                               either be a numer 0 - 3 or one of the
                               keywords 'none', 'right', 'left' or 'both'.
zh:   --stereo-mode <TID:n|none|left|right|both>
                               設定立體視覺模式參數。
                               既可以是 0 - 3 中的一個數，
                               也可以是「none」、「right」、「left」
                               或「both」中的一個關鍵字。

en:   --sub-charset <TID:charset>
                               Determines the charset the text subtitles are
                               read as for the conversion to UTF-8.
zh:   --sub-charset <TID:charset>
                               決定文字字幕讀取時所用的字元集，以便轉換
                               為 UTF-8。

en:   --timecode-scale <n>     Force the timecode scale factor to n.
zh:   --timecode-scale <n>     強制時間碼縮放係數為 n。

en:   --timecodes <TID:file>   Read the timecodes to be used from a file.
zh:   --timecodes <TID:file>   從指定的檔案中讀取需要的時間碼。

en:   --title <title>          Title for this output file.
zh:   --title <title>          此輸出檔案的標題。

en:   --track-name <TID:name>  Sets the name for a track.
zh:   --track-name <TID:name>  指定軌的名稱。

en:   --track-order <FileID1:TID1,FileID2:TID2,FileID3:TID3,...>
                               A comma separated list of both file IDs
                               and track IDs that controls the order of the
                               tracks in the output file.
zh:   --track-order <FileID1:TID1,FileID2:TID2,FileID3:TID3,...>
                               一組以逗號分隔的檔案 ID 及軌道 ID 清單，
                               控制輸出檔中的軌道順序。

en:   --track-tags <n,m,...>   Copy the tags for tracks n,m etc. Default: copy
                               tags for all tracks.
zh:   --track-tags <n,m,...>   複製 n, m 等音軌。預設：複製
                               標籤到所有軌道。

en:   --ui-language <code>     Force the translations for 'code' to be used.
zh:   --ui-language <code>     強制使用「code」代表的翻譯版本。

en:   -A, --no-audio           Don't copy any audio track from this file.
zh:   -A, --no-audio           不要從這個檔案中複製任何音軌。

en:   -B, --no-buttons         Don't copy any buttons track from this file.
zh:   -B, --no-buttons         不要從這個檔案中複製任何按鈕軌。

en:   -D, --no-video           Don't copy any video track from this file.
zh:   -D, --no-video           不要從這個檔案中複製任何視訊軌。

en:   -M, --no-attachments     Don't copy attachments from a source file.
zh:   -M, --no-attachments     不要從指定來源檔案中複製附件。

en:   -S, --no-subtitles       Don't copy any subtitle track from this file.
zh:   -S, --no-subtitles       不要從這個檔案中複製任何字幕軌。

en:   -T, --no-track-tags      Don't copy tags for tracks from the source file.
zh:   -T, --no-track-tags      不要從此來源檔中複製軌道的標籤。

en:   -V, --version            Show version information.
zh:   -V, --version            顯示版本資訊。

en:   -a, --audio-tracks <n,m,...>
                               Copy audio tracks n,m etc. Default: copy all
                               audio tracks.
zh:   -a, --audio-tracks <n,m,...>
                               複製 n, m 等音軌。預設：複製所有
                               音軌。

en:   -b, --button-tracks <n,m,...>
                               Copy buttons tracks n,m etc. Default: copy
                               all buttons tracks.
zh:   -b, --button-tracks <n,m,...>
                               複製 n, m 等按鈕軌。預設：複製
                               所有按鈕軌。

en:   -d, --video-tracks <n,m,...>
                               Copy video tracks n,m etc. Default: copy all
                               video tracks.
zh:   -d, --video-tracks <n,m,...>
                               複製 n, m 等視訊軌。預設：複製所有
                               視訊軌。

en:   -f, --fourcc <FOURCC>    Forces the FourCC to the specified value.
                               Works only for video tracks.
zh:   -f, --fourcc <FOURCC>    強制為指定的 FourCC 值。
                               僅對視訊軌有效。

en:   -h, --help               Show this help.
zh:   -h, --help               顯示這個説明。

en:   -i, --identify <file>    Print information about the source file.
zh:   -i, --identify <file>    輸出來源檔的資訊。

en:   -l, --list-types         Lists supported input file types.
zh:   -l, --list-types         列出可支援的輸入檔案類型。

en:   -m, --attachments <n[:all|first],m[:all|first],...>
                               Copy the attachments with the IDs n, m etc to
                               all or only the first output file. Default: copy
                               all attachments to all output files.
zh:   -m, --attachments <n[:all|first],m[:all|first],...>
                               複製附件 ID 為 n, m 等的附件
                               至全部或者僅第一個輸出檔。
                               預設：複製所有附件至所有輸出檔。

en:   -o, --output out         Write to the file 'out'.
zh:   -o, --output out         輸出至檔案「out」。

en:   -q, --quiet              suppress status output
zh:   -q, --quiet              停用狀態輸出

en:   -r, --redirect-output <file>
                               Redirects all messages into this file.
zh:   -r, --redirect-output <file>
                               將所有訊息重定向（轉存）至此檔案。

en:   -s, --subtitle-tracks <n,m,...>
                               Copy subtitle tracks n,m etc. Default: copy
                               all subtitle tracks.
zh:   -s, --subtitle-tracks <n,m,...>
                               複製 n, m 等字幕軌。預設：複製
                               所有字幕軌。

en:   -t, --tags <TID:file>    Read tags for the track from a XML file.
zh:   -t, --tags <TID:file>    從 XML 檔案讀取用於指定軌道的標籤。

en:   -v, --verbose            verbose status
zh:   -v, --verbose            “詳細”狀態

en:   -w, --webm               Create WebM compliant file.
zh:   -w, --webm               建立 WebM 遵循檔。

en:   -y, --sync <TID:d[,o[/p]]>
                               Synchronize, adjust the track's timecodes with
                               the id TID by 'd' ms.
                               'o/p': Adjust the timecodes by multiplying with
                               'o/p' to fix linear drifts. 'p' defaults to
                               1 if omitted. Both 'o' and 'p' can be
                               floating point numbers.
zh:   -y, --sync, --delay <TID:d[,o[/p]]>
                               以「d」毫秒同步、校準軌 TID 的時間碼。
                               「o/p」: 將時間碼與「o/p」相乘以修復線性偏差。
                               「p」若省略則預設為 1。
                               「o」和「p」均可為浮點數。

en:   @optionsfile             Reads additional command line options from
                               the specified file (see man page).
zh:   @optionsfile             從指定的檔案讀取額外的命令列選項
                               （詳見 mkvmerge 命令列使用說明）。

en:   B:  boolean (0 or 1)
zh:   B:  布林值 (0 或 1)

en:   FP: floating point number
zh:   FP: 浮點數

en:   S:  string
zh:   S:  字串

en:   SI: signed integer
zh:   SI: 帶正負號的整數

en:   UI: unsigned integer
zh:   UI: 不帶正負號的整數

en:   US: Unicode string
zh:   US: Unicode 字串

en:   X:  binary in hex
zh:   X:  用十六進位表示二進位檔

en:  (both eyes)
zh:  (雙視角)

en:  (centimeters)
zh:  (公分)

en:  (fixed)
zh:  (固定)

en:  (format tag: 0x%|1$04x|)
zh:  (格式標識: 0x%|1$04x|)

en:  (free resizing)
zh:  (任意調整大小)

en:  (h.264 profile: %1% @L%2%.%3%)
zh:  (h.264 描述檔: %1% @L%2%.%3%)

en:  (inches)
zh:  (英寸)

en:  (keep aspect ratio)
zh:  (保持外觀比例)

en:  (left eye)
zh:  (左視角)

en:  (mono)
zh:  (單視角)

en:  (pixels)
zh:  (像素)

en:  (right eye)
zh:  (右視角)

en:  Aborting.
zh:  異常中止。

en:  Attachment support (more global options):
zh:  附件支援 (其他整體選項):

en:  Chapter handling:
zh:  章節處理:

en:  File splitting and linking (more global options):
zh:  檔案分割與合併 (其他整體選項):

en:  General output control (advanced global options):
zh:  一般輸出控制 (進階整體選項):

en:  Global options:
zh:  整體選項:

en:  Options for each input file:
zh:  每個輸入檔各自的選項:

en:  Options that only apply to VobSub subtitle tracks:
zh:  僅適用於 VobSub 字幕軌的選項:

en:  Options that only apply to text subtitle tracks:
zh:  僅適用於文字字幕軌的選項:

en:  Options that only apply to video tracks:
zh:  僅適用於視訊軌的選項:

en:  Other options:
zh:  其他選項:

en:  Remember that special characters like &, <, > and " must be escaped in the usual HTML way: &amp; for '&', &lt; for '<', &gt; for '>' and &quot; for '"'.
zh:  記住像 &, <, > 和 " 這樣的專有符號必須以常用的 HTML 方式轉義：&amp; 代表「&」，&lt; 代表「<」，&gt; 代表「>」， &quot; 代表「"」。

en:  Segment info handling:
zh:  剪輯資訊處理:

en:  at %1%
zh:  在 %1%

en:  done
zh:  完成

en:  size %1%
zh:  大小 %1%

en:  size is unknown
zh: 大小不明

en: ### Global output control ###
zh: ### 整體輸出控制 ###

en: %1% built on %2% %3%
zh: %1% 編譯於 %2% %3%

en: %1% frame, track %2%, timecode %3% (%4%), duration %|5$.3f|, size %6%, adler 0x%|7$08x|%8%%9%
zh: %1% 畫格, 軌道 %2%, 時間碼 %3% (%4%), 持續時間 %|5$.3f|, 大小 %6%, adler 0x%|7$08x|%8%%9%

en: %1% frame, track %2%, timecode %3% (%4%), size %5%, adler 0x%|6$08x|%7%
zh: %1% 畫格, 軌道 %2%, 時間碼 %3% (%4%), 大小 %5%, adler 0x%|6$08x|%7%

en: %1% frame, track %2%, timecode %3% (%4%), size %5%, adler 0x%|6$08x|%7%%8%
zh: %1% 畫格, 軌道 %2%, 時間碼 %3% (%4%), 大小 %5%, adler 0x%|6$08x|%7%%8%

en: %1%: Error in the Matroska file structure at position %2%. Resyncing to the next level 1 element.
zh: %1%: Matroska 在檔案結構的位置 %2% 裡發生錯誤。重新同步為下一等級 1 元件。

en: %1%: divisor is 0 in '%2% %3%'.
zh: %1%: 除數為 0，在「%2% %3%」。

en: %1%: invalid track ID in '%2% %3%'.
zh: %1%: 無效的軌道 ID 在「%2% %3%」。

en: %1%: missing dividend in '%2% %3%'.
zh: %1%: 在「%2% %3%」中缺少被除數。

en: %1%: missing divisor in '%2% %3%'.
zh: %1%: 在「%2% %3%」中缺少除數。

en: %1%: missing track ID in '%2% %3%'.
zh: %1%: 缺少軌道 ID，在「%2% %3%」。

en: %1.
    Compiled with libebml %2 + libmatroska %3.
    
    This program is licensed under the GPL v2 (see COPYING).
    It was written by Moritz Bunkus <moritz@bunkus.org>.
    Sources and the latest binaries are always available at
    http://www.bunkus.org/videotools/mkvtoolnix/
zh: %1.
    使用 libebml %2 + libmatroska %3 編譯。
    
    本程式以 GPL v2 授權發佈 (詳見 COPYING)。
    由 Moritz Bunkus <moritz@bunkus.org> 編寫。
    原始碼及最新程式會在下面的位址提供：
    http://www.bunkus.org/videotools/mkvtoolnix/

en: %d minute(s) %d second(s)
zh: %d 分鐘 %d 秒

en: %s
    
    This GUI was written by Moritz Bunkus <moritz@bunkus.org>
    Based on mmg by Florian Wagner <flo.wagner@gmx.de>
    mkvmerge GUI is licensed under the GPL.
    http://www.bunkus.org/videotools/mkvtoolnix/
    
    Help is available in form of tool tips, from the
    'Help' menu or by pressing the 'F1' key.
zh: %s
    
    這個 GUI 由 Moritz Bunkus <moritz@bunkus.org> 撰寫
    基於 Florian Wagner <flo.wagner@gmx.de> 的 mmg
    mkvmerge GUI 以 GPL 授權發佈。
    http://www.bunkus.org/videotools/mkvtoolnix/
    
    可透過工具提示、“説明”功能表或按“F1”鍵取得說明。

en: %s (MIME type %s, size %ld) from %s (%s)
zh: %s (MIME 類型 %s, 大小 %ld) 自 %s (%s)

en: %s%s (ID %lld, type: %s) from %s
zh: %s%s (ID %lld, 類型: %s) 自 %s

en: %s.
    Compiled with libebml %s + libmatroska %s.
    
    This program is licensed under the GPL v2 (see COPYING).
    It was written by Moritz Bunkus <moritz@bunkus.org>.
    Sources and the latest binaries are always available at
    http://www.bunkus.org/videotools/mkvtoolnix/
zh: %s.
    使用 libebml %s + libmatroska %s 編譯。
    
    本程式以 GPL v2 授權發佈 (詳見 COPYING)。
    由 Moritz Bunkus <moritz@bunkus.org> 編寫。
    原始碼及最新程式會在下面的位址提供：
    http://www.bunkus.org/videotools/mkvtoolnix/

en: &Abort
zh: 中止(&A)

en: &About
zh: 關於(&A)

en: &About	F1
zh: 關於(&A)	F1

en: &Add to job queue
zh: 加入到任務佇列(&A)

en: &Attachments	Alt-2
zh: 附件選項(&A)	Alt-2

en: &Chapter Editor
zh: 章節編輯器(&C)

en: &Chapter editor	Alt-4
zh: 章節編輯器(&C)	Alt-4

en: &Close	Ctrl-W
zh: 關閉(&C)	Ctrl-W

en: &Collapse all entries	Ctrl-P
zh: 收起所有項目(&C)	Ctrl-P

en: &Copy command line to clipboard
zh: 複製命令列至剪貼簿(&C)

en: &Copy to clipboard
zh: 複製命令列(&C)

en: &Disable
zh: 停用(&D)

en: &Down
zh: 下移(&D)

en: &Expand all entries	Ctrl-E
zh: 展開所有項(&E)	Ctrl-E

en: &Expand important elements	Ctrl-E
zh: 展開重要分支(&E)	Ctrl-E

en: &File
zh: 檔案(&F)

en: &Global options	Alt-3
zh: 整體選項(&G)	Alt-3

en: &Header editor	Ctrl-E
zh: 表頭編輯器(&H)	Ctrl-E

en: &Help
zh: 說明(&H)

en: &Help	F1
zh: 說明(&H)	F1

en: &Input	Alt-1
zh: 輸入(&I)	Alt-1

en: &Load
zh: 載入(&L)

en: &Load settings	Ctrl-L
zh: 載入設定檔(&L)	Ctrl-L

en: &Manage jobs	Ctrl-J
zh: 管理任務(&M)	Ctrl-J

en: &Muxing
zh: 合成(&M)

en: &New	Ctrl-N
zh: 新增(&N)	Ctrl-N

en: &New chapters
zh: 新增章節(&N)

en: &Ok
zh: 確定(&O)

en: &Open	Ctrl-O
zh: 開啟(&O)	Ctrl-O

en: &Options
zh: 選項(&O)

en: &Quit	Ctrl-Q
zh: 離開(&Q)	Ctrl-Q

en: &Re-enable
zh: 重新啟用(&R)

en: &Reload	Ctrl-R
zh: 重新載入(&R)	Ctrl-R

en: &Reset
zh: 重置(&R)

en: &Save
zh: 儲存(&S)

en: &Save	Ctrl-S
zh: 儲存(&S)	Ctrl-S

en: &Save info as text	Ctrl-S
zh: 另存資訊為純文字檔(&S)	Ctrl-S

en: &Save settings	Ctrl-S
zh: 儲存設定檔(&S)	Ctrl-S

en: &Start
zh: 開始(&S)

en: &Up
zh: 上移(&U)

en: &Validate	Ctrl-T
zh: 檢驗(&V)	Ctrl-T

en: &Verify
zh: 驗證(&V)

en: &View log
zh: 檢視日誌(&V)

en: &Window
zh: 視窗(&W)

en: '%1%' can only be used with a file name. No further options are allowed if this option is used.
zh: 「%1%」只能與檔名一同使用。只要使用本選項，就不允許使用其他選項。

en: '%1%' does not contain a valid unit ('s', 'ms', 'us' or 'ns') in '%2% %3%'.
zh: 「%1%」不包含有效單位 (「s」、「ms」、「us」或「ns」) 在「%2% %3%」中。

en: '%1%' is an unsupported argument for --compression. Available compression methods are: %2%
zh: 「%1%」是 --compression 不支援的參數。可用的壓縮方式有: %2%

en: '%1%' is an unsupported argument for --cues.
zh: 「%1%」是 --cues 不支援的參數。

en: '%1%' is missing the file name.
zh: 「%1%」缺少檔案名。

en: '%1%' is neither a valid ISO639-2 nor a valid ISO639-1 code in '--chapter-language %1%'. See 'mkvmerge --list-languages' for a list of all languages and their respective ISO639-2 codes.
zh: 「--chapter-language %1%」中的「%1%」既不是有效的 ISO639-2 碼，也不是有效的 ISO639-1 碼。詳見「mkvmerge --list-languages」提供的語言清單及各語言的 ISO639-2 碼。

en: '%1%' is neither a valid ISO639-2 nor a valid ISO639-1 code in '--default-language %1%'. See 'mkvmerge --list-languages' for a list of all languages and their respective ISO639-2 codes.
zh: 「--default-language %1%」中的「%1%」既不是有效的 ISO639-2 碼，也不是有效的 ISO639-1 碼。詳見「mkvmerge --list-languages」提供的語言清單及各語言的 ISO639-2 碼。

en: '%1%' is neither a valid ISO639-2 nor a valid ISO639-1 code. See 'mkvmerge --list-languages' for a list of all languages and their respective ISO639-2 codes.
zh: 「%1%」既不是有效的 ISO639-2 碼，也不是有效的 ISO639-1 碼。詳見「mkvmerge --list-languages」提供的所有語言清單及各語言的 ISO639-2 碼。

en: '%1%' is not a CHAPTERxx=... line.
zh: 第「%1%」行的格式不是 CHAPTERxx=... 。

en: '%1%' is not a CHAPTERxxNAME=... line.
zh: 第「%1%」行的格式不是 CHAPTERxxNAME=... 。

en: '%1%' is not a valid %2% in '%3% %4%'.
zh: 「%1%」不是有效的 %2% 在「%3% %4%」中。

en: '%1%' is not a valid ISO639-2 language code.
zh: 「%1%」不是有效的 ISO639-2 語言碼。

en: '%1%' is not a valid append mode in '--append-mode %1%'.
zh: 「%1%」不是有效的添加模式，在「--append-mode %1%」中。

en: '%1%' is not a valid block additional max in '--blockadd %2%'.
zh: 「%1%」不是有效的附加區塊最大值，在「--blockadd %2%」。

en: '%1%' is not a valid ccTLD country code.
zh: 「%1%」不是有效的 ccTLD 國家代碼。

en: '%1%' is not a valid file ID in '--track-order %2%'.
zh: 「%1%」不是有效的檔案 ID，在「--track-order %2%」。

en: '%1%' is not a valid hack.
zh: 「%1%」不是有效的小補綴。

en: '%1%' is not a valid mapping of file and track IDs in '--append-to %2%'.
zh: 「%1%」不是有效的檔案 - 軌道 ID 對應，在「--append-to %2%」。

en: '%1%' is not a valid pair of file ID and track ID in '--track-order %2%'.
zh: 「%1%」不是有效的檔案 ID - 軌道 ID 對，在「--track-order %2%」。

en: '%1%' is not a valid pair of track ID and block additional in '--blockadd %1%'.
zh: 「%1%」不是有效的 軌道 ID - 附加區塊 對，在「--blockadd %1%」。

en: '%1%' is not a valid priority class.
zh: 「%1%」不是有效的優先順序類。

en: '%1%' is not a valid track ID in '--blockadd %2%'.
zh: 「%1%」不是有效的軌道 ID，在「--blockadd %2%」。

en: '%1%' is not a valid track ID in '--default-duration %2%'.
zh: 「%1%」不是有效的軌道 ID，在「--default-duration %2%」。

en: '%1%' is not a valid track ID in '--nalu-size-length %2%'.
zh: 「%1%」不是有效的軌道 ID，在「--nalu-size-length %2%」。

en: '%1%' is not a valid tuple of track ID and NALU size length in '--nalu-size-length %1%'.
zh: 「%1%」不是有效的 軌道 ID - NALU 長度大小 組，在「--nalu-size-length %1%」。

en: '%1%' is not a valid tuple of track ID and default duration in '--default-duration %1%'.
zh: 「%1%」不是有效的 軌道 ID - 預設持續時間 組，在「--default-duration %1%」。

en: '%1%' is only allowed when extracting chapters.
zh: 「%1%」僅允許在提取章節時使用。

en: '%1%' is only allowed when extracting tracks.
zh: 「%1%」僅允許在提取軌道時使用。

en: '%1%' lacks a file name.
zh: 「%1%」缺少檔名。

en: '%1%' lacks its argument.
zh: 「%1%」缺少參數。

en: '%1%' lacks the FourCC.
zh: 「%1%」缺少 FourCC 值。

en: '%1%' lacks the delay.
zh: 「%1%」缺少延遲持續時間。

en: '%1%' lacks the file name.
zh: 「%1%」缺少附件檔名。

en: '%1%' lacks the track ID.
zh: 「%1%」缺少軌道 ID。

en: '%1%' lacks the track number(s).
zh: 「%1%」缺少軌道編號。

en: '%1%' track %2%: %3%
zh: 「%1%」軌道 %2%: %3%

en: '%1%': %2%
zh: 「%1%」: %2%

en: '%1%': Processing the following files as well: %2%
zh: 「%1%」: 正在處理下列檔案: %2%

en: '--append-mode' lacks its argument.
zh: 「--append-mode」缺少參數。

en: '--append-to' lacks its argument.
zh: 「--append-to」缺少參數。

en: '--aspect-ratio' lacks the aspect ratio.
zh: 「--aspect-ratio」缺少外觀比例。

en: '--aspect-ratio-factor' lacks the aspect ratio factor.
zh: 「--aspect-ratio-factor」缺少外觀比例係數。

en: '--attachment-description' lacks the description.
zh: 「--attachment-description」缺少描述。

en: '--attachment-mime-type' lacks the MIME type.
zh: 「--attachment-mime-type」缺少 MIME 類型。

en: '--attachment-name' lacks the name.
zh: 「--attachment-name」缺少名稱。

en: '--blockadd' lacks its argument.
zh: 「--blockadd」缺少參數。

en: '--chapter-charset' lacks the charset.
zh: 「--chapter-charset」缺少字元集。

en: '--chapter-charset' may only be given once in '--chapter-charset %1%'.
zh: 「--chapter-charset」在「--chapter-charset %1%」中只能給出一次。

en: '--chapter-charset' must be given before '--chapters' in '--chapter-charset %1%'.
zh: 「--chapter-charset」必須在「--chapter-charset %1%」中「--chapters」之前給出。

en: '--chapter-language' lacks the language.
zh: 「--chapter-language」缺少語言。

en: '--chapter-language' may only be given once in '--chapter-language %1%'.
zh: 「--chapter-language」在「--chapter-language %1%」中只能給出一次。

en: '--chapter-language' must be given before '--chapters' in '--chapter-language %1%'.
zh: 「--chapter-language」必須在「--chapter-language %1%」中「--chapters」之前給出。

en: '--chapters' lacks the file name.
zh: 「--chapters」缺少檔名。

en: '--cluster-length' lacks the length.
zh: 「--cluster-length」缺少叢集長度。

en: '--command-line-charset' is missing its argument.
zh: 「--command-line-charset」缺少參數。

en: '--compression' lacks its argument.
zh: 「--compression」缺少參數。

en: '--cropping' lacks the crop parameters.
zh: 「--cropping」缺少剪裁參數。

en: '--cue-chapter-name-format' lacks the format.
zh: 「--cue-chapter-name-format」缺少格式。

en: '--cue-chapter-name-format' must be given before '--chapters'.
zh: 「--cue-chapter-name-format」必須在「--chapters」之前給出。

en: '--cues' lacks its argument.
zh: 「--cues」缺少參數。

en: '--default-duration' lacks its argument.
zh: 「--default-duration」缺少參數。

en: '--default-language' lacks its argument.
zh: 「--default-language」缺少參數。

en: '--default-track' lacks its argument.
zh: 「--default-track」缺少參數。

en: '--display-dimensions' lacks the dimensions.
zh: 「--display-dimensions」缺少大小。

en: '--engage' lacks its argument.
zh: 「--engage」缺少參數。

en: '--forced-track' lacks its argument.
zh: 「--forced-track」缺少參數。

en: '--global-tags' lacks the file name.
zh: 「--global-tags」缺少檔名。

en: '--language' lacks its argument.
zh: 「--language」缺少參數。

en: '--link' is only useful in combination with '--split'.
zh: 「--link」只能與「--split」結合使用。

en: '--link-to-next' lacks the next UID.
zh: 「--link-to-next」缺少下一個 UID。

en: '--link-to-previous' lacks the previous UID.
zh: 「--link-to-previous」缺少上一個 UID。

en: '--nalu-size-length' lacks its argument.
zh: 「--nalu-size-length」缺少參數。

en: '--priority' lacks its argument.
zh: 「--priority」缺少參數。

en: '--segment-uid' lacks the segment UID.
zh: 「--segment-uid」缺少剪輯 UID。

en: '--segmentinfo' lacks the file name.
zh: 「--segmentinfo」缺少檔名。

en: '--split' lacks the size.
zh: 「--split」缺少大小。

en: '--split-max-files' lacks the number of files.
zh: 「--split-max-files」缺少檔案數量。

en: '--stereo-mode' lacks its argument.
zh: 「--stereo-mode」缺少參數。

en: '--sub-charset' lacks its argument.
zh: 「--sub-charset」缺少參數。

en: '--timecode-scale' lacks its argument.
zh: 「--timecode-scale」缺少參數。

en: '--timecode-scale' was used more than once.
zh: 「--timecode-scale」被使用多於一次。

en: '--timecodes' lacks its argument.
zh: 「--timecodes」缺少參數。

en: '--title' lacks the title.
zh: 「--title」缺少標題。

en: '--track-name' lacks its argument.
zh: 「--track-name」缺少參數。

en: '--track-order' lacks its argument.
zh: 「--track-order」缺少參數。

en: '--track-order' may only be given once.
zh: 「--track-order」只能給予一次。

en: '-A' and '-a' used on the same source file.
zh: 「-A」和「-a」用於相同的來源檔上。

en: '-B' and '-b' used on the same source file.
zh: 「-B」和「-b」用於相同的來源檔上。

en: '-D' and '-d' used on the same source file.
zh: 「-D」和「-d」用於相同的來源檔上。

en: '-S' and '-s' used on the same source file.
zh: 「-S」和「-s」用於相同的來源檔上。

en: 'Default track' flag
zh: 「預設軌」標記

en: 'Forced display' flag
zh: 「強制軌」標記

en: 'Track enabled' flag
zh: 「可用軌」標記

en: (Unknown element: %1%; ID: 0x%2% size: %3%)
zh: (未知元件: %1%; ID: 0x%2% 大小: %3%)

en: (new chapter file)
zh: (新章節檔)

en: (none)
zh: (無)

en: (unnamed chapter)
zh: (未命名章節)

en: (unnamed)
zh: (未命名)

en: +-> Parsing the FLAC file. This can take a LONG time.
zh: +-> 正在解析 FLAC 檔案。這可能要 *很長* 時間。

en: +-> Pre-parsing FLAC file: %1%%%%2%
zh: +-> 預先解析 FLAC 檔案: %1%%%%2%

en: +-> Pre-parsing FLAC file: 100%
zh: +-> 預先解析 FLAC 檔案: 100%

en: , description '%1%'
zh: , 描述 「%1%」

en: , file name '%1%'
zh: , 檔名「%1%」

en: , finished on %s
zh: , 完成於 %s

en: , position %1%
zh: , 位置 %1%

en: , started on %s
zh: , 開始於 %s

en: --- BEGIN job %d (%s, added on %s)
zh: --- 任務 %d 開始 (%s, 添加於 %s)

en: --- END job %d
zh: --- 任務 %d 終止

en: --- No job output found.
zh: --- 無任務輸出。

en: ---all---
zh: ---全部---

en: ---common---
zh: ---一般---

en: ...after this duration:
zh: ...按持續時間:

en: ...after this size:
zh: ...按大小:

en: ...after timecodes:
zh: ...按特定時間碼:

en: 1: all frames
zh: 1: 全部畫格

en: 2 bytes
zh: 2 位元組

en: 2: codec private data
zh: 2: 編解碼器專用資料

en: 4 bytes
zh: 4 位元組

en: <!-- Unknown element '%1%' -->
zh: <!-- 未知元件「%1%」-->

en: <%1%> is not a valid child element of <%2%>.
zh: <%1%> 不是 <%2%> 的有效子元件。

en: <ChapterAtom> is missing the <ChapterTimeStart> child.
zh: <ChapterAtom> 缺少 <ChapterTimeStart> 子元件。

en: <ChapterDisplay> is missing the <ChapterString> child.
zh: <ChapterDisplay> 缺少 <ChapterString> 子元件。

en: <ChapterTrack> is missing the <ChapterTrackNumber> child.
zh: <ChapterTrack> 缺少 <ChapterTrackNumber> 子元件。

en: A block group was found at position %1%, but no block element was found inside it. This might make mkvmerge crash.
zh: 在 %1% 找到了一個區塊群組，但裡面沒有區塊元件。這可能會導致 mkvmerge 不正常關閉。

en: A block was found at timestamp %1% for track number %2%. However, no headers where found for that track number. The block will be skipped.
zh: 在時間戳記 %1% 處找到了軌道編號為 %2% 的區塊。然而，沒有找到符合該軌道編號的表頭資訊。此區塊將被跳過。

en: A human-readable string specifying the codec.
zh: 一個人類可讀的字串，描述編解碼器。

en: A human-readable track name.
zh: 一個人類可讀的字串，描述軌道名稱。

en: A job with the description '%s' already exists. Do you really want to add another one with the same description?
zh: 描述為「%s」的任務已存在。是否加入描述相同的任務?

en: A randomly generated unique ID to identify the current
    segment between many others (128 bits).
zh: 隨機生成的在眾多剪輯中識別目前剪輯的唯一 ID (128 位)。

en: A track
zh: 一個軌道

en: A track with the ID %1% was requested but not found in the file. The corresponding option will be ignored.
zh: ID 為 %1% 的軌道被要求但在檔案中沒有找到。相應的選項將被忽略。

en: A unique ID to identify the Track. This should be
    kept the same when making a direct stream copy
    of the Track to another file.
zh: 識別該軌道的唯一 ID。
    當直接複製該軌資料流到另一檔案時
    保留 ID 相同。

en: A unique ID to identify the next chained
    segment (128 bits).
zh: 識別連接的下一剪輯的唯一 ID (128 位)。

en: A unique ID to identify the previous chained
    segment (128 bits).
zh: 識別連接的上一剪輯的唯一 ID (128 位)。

en: A/52 (aka AC3)
zh: A/52 (亦稱 AC3)

en: AAC (Advanced Audio Coding)
zh: AAC (進階音訊編碼)

en: AAC files may contain HE-AAC / AAC+ / SBR AAC audio. This can NOT be detected automatically. Therefore you have to specifiy '--aac-is-sbr 0' manually for this input file if the file actually contains SBR AAC. The file will be muxed in the WRONG way otherwise. Also read mkvmerge's documentation.
zh: AAC 檔可能包含 HE-AAC / AAC+ / SBR AAC 音訊。這 *不會* 被自動檢測出來。因此，如果一輸入檔確實包含 SBR AAC，您需要手動為該檔案指定「--aac-is-sbr 0」。否則，檔案會被以 *錯誤* 的方式合成。參閱 mkvmerge 使用說明。

en: AAC is SBR/HE-AAC/AAC+
zh: AAC 是 SBR/HE-AAC/AAC+

en: ASCII string (no special chars like
    Umlaute etc)
zh: ASCII 字串 (不能使用像德語
    變母音符號¨這樣的特殊字元)

en: AVC/h.264 elementary streams
zh: AVC/h.264 基本流

en: AVI (Audio/Video Interleaved)
zh: AVI (交錯的音訊/視訊)

en: Abort
zh: 中止

en: Abort after current job
zh: 目前任務完成後中止

en: Abort processing after the current job
zh: 目前任務完成後中止處理

en: Abort the muxing process right now
zh: 立刻中止合成處理程序

en: Aborted processing on %s
zh: 已中止對 %s 的處理

en: About mkvinfo
zh: 關於 mkvinfo

en: About mkvmerge's GUI
zh: 關於 mkvmerge 的 GUI

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Add
zh: 加入

en: Add &command line options
zh: 加入命令列選項(&C)

en: Add chapter
zh: 加入章節

en: Add command line options
zh: 加入命令列選項

en: Add element
zh: 加入元件

en: Add name
zh: 加入名稱

en: Add subchapter
zh: 加入子章節

en: Added on
zh: 加入時間

en: AdditionalID: %1%
zh: 附加區塊 ID: %1%

en: Additions
zh: 附加

en: Adds a property with the value even if such a property already exists
zh: 以此數值加入屬性，即使這個屬性已經存在

en: Adds the current settings as a new job entry to the job queue
zh: 將目前設定作為新任務項加入到任務佇列

en: Adjust chapter timecodes
zh: 調整章節時間碼

en: Adjust timecodes
zh: 調整時間碼

en: After loading a file expand the most important elements
zh: 載入檔案後展開最重要的元件

en: Algorithm: %1% (%2%)
zh: 演算法: %1% (%2%)

en: All Files (*)|*
zh: 所有檔案 (*)|*

en: All Files (*.*)|*.*
zh: 所有檔案 (*.*)|*.*

en: All chapter entries are valid.
zh: 所有章節項目皆正確。

en: All header values are OK.
zh: 所有表頭值正常。

en: All known property names and their meaning
zh: 所有已知的屬性名稱和代表意義

en: All supported files|*.mkv;*.mka;*.mks;*.webm;*.webma;*.webmv|Matroska files (*.mkv;*.mka;*.mks)|*.mkv;*.mka;*.mks|WebM files (*.webm;*.webma;*.webmv)|*.webm;*.webma;*.webmv|All files|*.*
zh: 所有支援的檔案|*.mkv;*.mka;*.mks;*.webm;*.webma;*.webmv|Matroska 檔案 (*.mkv;*.mka;*.mks)|*.mkv;*.mka;*.mks|WebM 檔案 (*.webm;*.webma;*.webmv)|*.webm;*.webma;*.webmv|所有檔案|*.*

en: All supported media files|%s%s|%s
zh: 所有支援的媒體檔|%s%s|%s

en: Allows storing AVC/h.264 video in Video-for-Windows compatibility mode, e.g. when it is read from an AVI
zh: 允許以 Video-for-Windows 相容模式存儲的 AVC/h.264 視訊，例如從 AVI 檔中讀取的

en: Allows the use of the CodecState element. This is used for e.g. MPEG-1/-2 video tracks for storing the sequence headers.
zh: 允許 CodecState 元件的使用。它被用於 MPEG-1/-2 視訊軌等的序列表頭存儲。

en: Also try to extract the CUE sheet from the chapter information and tags for this track.
zh: 也試著從這個軌道的章節資訊和標籤中提取 CUE 表單。

en: Always on top
zh: 總在最前面

en: An ID corresponding to the codec.
zh: 對應編解碼器的 ID。

en: An attachment with the ID %1% was not found.
zh: 找不到 ID 為 %1% 的附件。

en: An empty file name is not valid.
zh: 空白檔名是無效的。

en: An escaped filename corresponding to
    the next segment.
zh: 轉義的檔名，對應下一剪輯。

en: An escaped filename corresponding to
    the previous segment.
zh: 轉義的檔名，對應上一剪輯。

en: An unknown error occured. The file has been modified.
zh: 發生未知錯誤。檔案已修改。

en: Analysis is running
zh: 分析執行中

en: Analyze MPEG4 bitstreams, put each frame into one Matroska block, use proper timestamping (I P B B = 0 120 40 80), use V_MPEG4/ISO/... CodecIDs.
zh: 分析 MPEG4 位流，將每一畫格置於單獨的 Matroska 塊中，使用固有的時間戳記 (I P B B = 0 120 40 80)，使用形如 V_MPEG4/ISO/... 的 CodecID。

en: Another default track for %1% tracks has already been set. The 'default' flag for track %2% of '%3%' will not be set.
zh: 軌道 %1% 的另一個預設軌已設定。「%3%」的 %2% 軌道的「預設軌」標記將不被設定。

en: Another muxing job in still in progress. Please wait until it has finished or abort it manually before starting a new one.
zh: 另一個合成任務仍在處理中。要啟動一項新任務，請等待上一個任務完成或手動中止它。

en: Appending a track from a file to another track from the same file is not allowed. This is the case for tracks number %u and %u.
zh: 不允許將一個檔案的軌道添加至同一個檔案的其他軌道。出現問題的軌道編號為 %u 與 %u。

en: Appending track %1% from file no. %2% ('%3%') to track %4% from file no. %5% ('%6%').
zh: 正在添加合併軌道 %1%（自檔案 %2% (「%3%」)）至軌道 %4%（自檔案 %5% (「%6%」)）。

en: Ask before overwriting things (files, jobs)
zh: 覆寫前詢問（檔案、任務等）

en: Aspect ratio
zh: 外觀比例

en: Aspect ratio factor
zh: 外觀比例係數

en: Aspect ratio type: %1%%2%
zh: 外觀比例類型: %1%%2%

en: Aspect ratio:
zh: 外觀比例:

en: At least one <ChapterAtom> element is needed.
zh: 至少需要一個 <ChapterAtom> 元件。

en: At least one <EditionEntry> element is needed.
zh: 至少需要一個 <EditionEntry> 元件。

en: Atatchment extraction
zh: 提取附件

en: Attached
zh: 附加的

en: Attached files
zh: 附加檔案清單

en: Attachment ID %1%: type '%2%', size %3% bytes
zh: 附件 ID %1%: 類型「%2%」, 大小 %3% 位元組

en: Attachment style:
zh: 附加方式:

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Audio bit depth
zh: 音訊位元深度

en: Audio channels
zh: 音訊聲道數

en: Audio output sampling frequency
zh: 音訊輸出取樣頻率

en: Audio sampling frequency
zh: 音訊取樣頻率

en: Audio track %u
zh: 音軌 %u

en: Auto-set output filename
zh: 自動設定輸出檔名

en: Automatic MIME type recognition for '%1%': %2%
zh: 對「%1%」的 MIME 類型的自動識別結果: %2%

en: Automatically enabling WebM compliance mode due to output file name extension.
zh: 由輸出檔的副檔名自動啟用 WebM 遵循模式。

en: Available options:
zh: 可用的選項:

en: Available translations:
zh: 可用的翻譯:

en: BZ2_bzCompressInit() failed. Result: %1%
zh: BZ2_bzCompressInit() 失敗。結果: %1%

en: Binary (displayed as hex numbers)
zh: 二位元值 (顯示為十六進位數位)

en: Bit depth: %1%
zh: 位元深度: %1%

en: Bits per sample, mostly used for PCM.
zh: 每次取樣的位元數，主要用於 PCM。

en: Block (track number %1%, %2% frame(s), timecode %|3$.3f|s = %4%)
zh: 區塊 (軌道編號 %1%, %2% 畫格, 時間碼 %|3$.3f|s = %4%)

en: Block additional ID: %1%
zh: 附加區塊 ID: %1%

en: Block additional: %1%
zh: 附加區塊: %1%

en: Block duration: %1%.%|2$06d|ms
zh: 區塊持續時間: %1%.%|2$06d|ms

en: Block group
zh: 區塊群組

en: Block virtual: %1%
zh: 虛擬區塊: %1%

en: Bogus aid %1%
zh: 無效 aid %1%

en: Boolean (yes/no, on/off etc)
zh: 布林值 (是/非, 開/關 等)

en: Both eyes
zh: 雙眼視角

en: Both the aspect ratio and '--display-dimensions' were given.
zh: 同時給定了外觀比例與「--display-dimensions」。

en: Both the aspect ratio factor and '--display-dimensions' were given.
zh: 同時給定了外觀比例係數與「--display-dimensions」。

en: Brings up the job queue editor
zh: 調出任務佇列編輯器

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: CUE sheet extraction
zh: 提取 CUE 表單

en: Cannot convert non-native MPEG4 video frames into native ones if the source container provides neither timecodes nor a number of frames per second.
zh: 在來源容器不提供時間碼或畫格率值的情況下，無法將非原生 MPEG4 視訊畫格轉換為原生畫格。

en: Cannot extract tracks of different kinds to the same file. This was requested for the tracks %1% and %2%.
zh: 無法將不同類型的軌道提取至同一檔案。軌道 %1% 和 %2% 被要求這樣提取。

en: Cannot start second muxing job
zh: 不能啟動其他合成任務

en: Cannot write track %1% with the CodecID '%2%' to the file '%3%' because track %4% with the CodecID '%5%' is already being written to the same file, and their CodecPrivate data (the USF styles etc) do not match.
zh: 無法寫入軌道 %1%（CodecID「%2%」）至檔案「%3%」，因為軌道 %4%（CodecID「%5%」）已被寫入同一檔案，且它們的 CodecPrivate 編解碼器私有資料 (如 USF 樣式) 不相符。

en: Cannot write track %1% with the CodecID '%2%' to the file '%3%' because track %4% with the CodecID '%5%' is already being written to the same file.
zh: 無法寫入軌道 %1%（CodecID「%2%」）至檔案「%3%」，因為軌道 %4%（CodecID「%5%」）已被寫入同一檔案。

en: Category is not NUL terminated
zh: 類別未以 NUL 結尾

en: Caught exception
zh: 發生異常

en: Causes mkvmerge to add 'stop display' commands to VobSub subtitle packets that do not contain a duration field.
zh: 讓 mkvmerge 向不包含持續時間欄位的 VobSub 字幕包加入「停止顯示」命令。

en: Change for '%1%' executed. No property of this type found. One entry added.
zh: 「%1%」的變更已執行。未發現這類型的屬性。加入了一個項目。

en: Change for '%1%' executed. Number of entries deleted: %2%
zh: 「%1%」的變更已執行。刪除了一些項目: %2%

en: Change for '%1%' executed. Number of entries set: %2%.
zh: 「%1%」的變更已執行。設定了一些項目: %2%。

en: Change for '%1%' executed. One entry added.
zh: 「%1%」的變更已執行。加入了一個項目。

en: Change mmg's preferences and options
zh: 修改 mmg 的偏好設定和選項

en: Changes to this list do not take effect until mmg is restarted.
zh: 換成這份清單直到重新啟動 mmg 才生效。

en: Channel positions: %1%
zh: 聲道位置: %1%

en: Channels: %1%
zh: 聲道數: %1%

en: Chapter Editor
zh: 章節編輯器

en: Chapter Translate
zh: 章節翻譯

en: Chapter Translate Codec: %1%
zh: 章節翻譯編解碼器: %1%

en: Chapter Translate Edition UID: %1%
zh: 章節翻譯版本 UID: %1%

en: Chapter Translate ID: %1%
zh: 章節翻譯 ID: %1%

en: Chapter editor is not empty
zh: 章節編輯器不是空的

en: Chapter extraction
zh: 提取章節

en: Chapter file:
zh: 章節檔案:

en: Chapter files (*.xml)|*.xml|%s
zh: 章節檔案 (*.xml)|*.xml|%s

en: Chapter files (*.xml;*.txt;*.cue)|*.xml;*.txt;*.cue|%s
zh: 章節檔案 (*.xml;*.txt;*.cue)|*.xml;*.txt;*.cue|%s

en: Chapter files (*.xml;*.txt;*.mka;*.mkv;*.cue)|*.xml;*.txt;*.mka;*.mkv;*.cue|%s
zh: 章節檔案 (*.xml;*.txt;*.mka;*.mkv;*.cue)|*.xml;*.txt;*.mka;*.mkv;*.cue|%s

en: Chapter names and languages
zh: 章節名稱與語言

en: Chapter options
zh: 章節選項

en: Chapter parser: The ChapterUID %1% is not unique and could not be reused. A new one will be created.
zh: 章節解析器: 章節 UID %1% 不唯一，不能重複使用。將建立一個新的。

en: Chapter parser: The EditionUID %1% is not unique and could not be reused. A new one will be created.
zh: 章節解析器: 版本 UID %1% 不唯一，不能重複使用。將建立一個新的。

en: Chapter verification error
zh: 章節驗證發生錯誤

en: Chapter verification succeeded
zh: 章節驗證成功

en: Chapters
zh: 章節

en: Chapters (%d entries) from %s
zh: 章節 (%d 個項目) 自 %s

en: Chapters are not allowed in WebM compliant files. No chapters will be written into any output file.
zh: 在 WebM 遵循檔裡不能有章節。不會將章節寫進任何輸出檔。

en: Chapters loaded.
zh: 章節已載入。

en: Chapters written.
zh: 章節已寫入。

en: Chapters:
zh: 章節:

en: Chapters: %1% entries
zh: 章節: %1% 項目

en: Charset for strings on the command line
zh: 命令列上字串的字元集

en: Charset:
zh: 字元集:

en: Choose a chapter file
zh: 選擇章節檔

en: Choose a tag file
zh: 選擇標籤檔

en: Choose a timecodes file
zh: 選擇時間碼檔

en: Choose an attachment file
zh: 選擇附件檔

en: Choose an input file
zh: 選擇輸入檔

en: Choose an input file to add
zh: 選擇要加入的檔案

en: Choose an input file to append
zh: 選擇要添加的檔案

en: Choose an output file
zh: 選擇輸出檔

en: Choose the chapter file
zh: 選擇章節檔

en: Choose the location of the mkvmerge GUI help files
zh: 選擇 mkvmerge GUI 説明檔的路徑

en: Choose the mkvmerge executable
zh: 選擇 mkvmerge 可執行檔

en: Choose the output directory
zh: 選擇輸出目錄

en: Choose the segment info file
zh: 選擇剪輯資訊檔

en: Choose the tags file
zh: 選擇標籤檔

en: Clear inputs after a successful muxing run
zh: 成功合成後清空輸入檔清單

en: Clear inputs after adding a job to the job queue
zh: 任務加入到任務佇列後清空輸入檔清單

en: Close the current file without saving
zh: 在不儲存的情況下關閉目前檔案

en: Cluster
zh: 叢集

en: Cluster length '%1%' out of range (0..65535).
zh: 叢集長度「%1%」超出範圍 (0..65535)。

en: Cluster length '%1%' out of range (100..32000).
zh: 叢集長度「%1%」超出範圍 (100..32000)。

en: Cluster position: %1%
zh: 叢集位置: %1%

en: Cluster previous size: %1%
zh: 叢集上一個長度: %1%

en: Cluster timecode: %|1$.3f|s
zh: 叢集時間碼: %|1$.3f|s

en: Codec ID
zh: 編解碼器 ID

en: Codec ID: %1%
zh: 編解碼器 ID: %1%

en: Codec decode all: %1%
zh: 編解碼器全部解碼: %1%

en: Codec download URL: %1%
zh: 編解碼器下載 URL: %1%

en: Codec info URL: %1%
zh: 編解碼器資訊 URL: %1%

en: Codec name
zh: 編解碼器名稱

en: Codec name: %1%
zh: 編解碼器名稱: %1%

en: Codec settings: %1%
zh: 編解碼器設定: %1%

en: Codec state: %1%
zh: 編解碼器狀態: %1%

en: CodecPrivate, length %1%%2%
zh: 編解碼器專有, 長度 %1%%2%

en: Collapse all entries so that none of their sub-entries will be shown
zh: 收起所有項目，這樣它們的子項目將不被顯示

en: Colour space: %1%
zh: 色彩空間: %1%

en: Command line copied to clipboard.
zh: 命令列已複製至剪貼簿。

en: Command line options:
zh: 命令列選項:

en: Command line saved.
zh: 命令列已儲存。

en: Command line used:
zh: 使用命令列:

en: Common languages
zh: 共通語言

en: Compression failed: %1%
zh: 壓縮失敗: %1%

en: Compression:
zh: 壓縮方式:

en: Configuration cleared.
zh: 設定檔已清空。

en: Configuration loaded.
zh: 設定檔已載入。

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 設定檔已儲存。

en: Content compression
zh: 內容壓縮

en: Content encoding
zh: 內容編碼

en: Content encodings
zh: 內容編碼

en: Content encryption
zh: 內容加密

en: Convert text subtitles to this charset (default: UTF-8).
zh: 將文字字幕轉換成這個字元集 (預設: UTF-8)。

en: Copy the command line to the clipboard
zh: 複製命令列至剪貼簿

en: CorePicture frame %1% has an invalid header size %2%.
zh: CorePicture 畫格 %1% 表頭大小 %2% 無效。

en: CorePicture frame %1% not supported.
zh: 不支援 CorePicture 畫格 %1%。

en: Could not create a temporary file for mkvmerge's command line option called '%s' (error code %d, %s).
zh: 無法為 mkvmerge 的命令列選項建立暫存檔案「%s」(錯誤代碼 %d, %s)。

en: Could not create the file '%s'.
zh: 無法建立檔案「%s」。

en: Could not create the specified file.
zh: 無法建立指定的檔案。

en: Could not decode the Base64 encoded data - it seems to be malformed.
zh: 無法解碼以 Base64 編碼的資料 - 似乎是不正常的。

en: Could not extract the decoder specific config data (AVCC) from this AVC/h.264 track.
zh: 無法從該 AVC/h.264 軌道提取解碼器特有設定資料 (AVCC)。

en: Could not extract the sequence header from this MPEG-1/2 track.
zh: 無法從該 MPEG-1/2 軌道提取序列表頭。

en: Could not find a valid MP3 packet.
zh: 未找到有效的 MP3 套件。

en: Could not find an index for audio track %1% (avilib error message: %2%). Skipping track.
zh: 找不到音軌 %1% 的索引 (avilib 錯誤訊息: %2%)。正在跳過此軌。

en: Could not find gptzr when appending. %1%
zh: 添加時找不到 gptzr。 %1%

en: Could not find the codec configuration data in the first MPEG-4 part 2 video frame. This track cannot be stored in native mode.
zh: 在第一個 MPEG-4 part 2 視訊畫格中找不到編解碼器設定資料。該軌不能以原生模式儲存。

en: Could not find the next Ogg page. This indicates a damaged Ogg/Ogm file. Will try to continue.
zh: 找不到 Ogg 的下一頁。這表示 Ogg/Ogm 檔案可能已損壞。將試著繼續。

en: Could not find valid DTS headers in this track's first frames.
zh: 在這軌道的第一個畫格裡找不到正確的 DTS 表頭。

en: Could not initialize the iconv library for the conversion from %1% to UFT-8. Some strings will not be converted to UTF-8 and the resulting Matroska file might not comply with the Matroska specs (error: %2%, %3%).
zh: 無法初始化 iconv 函式庫以供從 %1% 至 UTF-8 的轉換。某些字串將不被轉換為 UTF-8，且生成的 Matroska 檔可能不符合 Matroska 規範 (錯誤: %2%, %3%)。

en: Could not initialize the iconv library for the conversion from UFT-8 to %1%. Some strings cannot be converted from UTF-8 and might be displayed incorrectly (error: %2%, %3%).
zh: 無法初始化 iconv 函式庫以供從 UTF-8 至 %1% 的轉換。某些字串未能從 UTF-8 轉換，可能會被錯誤地顯示 (錯誤: %2%, %3%)。

en: Could not open '%1%' for reading.
zh: 無法開啟「%1%」以讀取。

en: Could not open the clipboard.
zh: 無法開啟剪貼簿。

en: Could not open the corresponding correction file '%1%c'.
zh: 無法開啟一致性校正檔案「%1%c」。

en: Could not open the destination file '%s' for writing. Error code: %d (%s).
zh: 無法開啟目的檔案「%s」以寫入。錯誤代號: %d (%s)。

en: Could not open the file '%1%' for directing the output.
zh: 無法開啟檔案「%1%」以控制輸出。

en: Could not open the timecode file '%1%' for writing (%2%).
zh: 無法開啟時間碼檔案「%1%」以寫入 (%2%)。

en: Could not open/read the file '%1%'.
zh: 無法開啟/讀取檔案「%1%」。

en: Could not parse the chapters in '%1%': %2%
zh: 無法解析章節自「%1%」: %2%

en: Could not read the FLAC header packets.
zh: 無法讀取 FLAC 表頭套件。

en: Could not write to the output file: %1% (%2%)
zh: 無法寫入輸出檔: %1% (%2%)

en: Country:
zh: 國家:

en: Create &option file
zh: 建立選項檔(&O)

en: Create WebM compliant file
zh: 建立 WebM 遵循檔

en: Create a WebM compliant file. mkvmerge also turns this on if the output file name's extension is "webm". This mode enforces several restrictions. The only allowed codecs are VP8 video and Vorbis audio tracks. Neither chapters nor tags are allowed. The DocType header item is changed to "webm".
zh: 建立 WebM 遵循檔。若輸出檔的副檔名是『webm』則 mkvmerge 也會開啟這項。這個模式會強制實行一些限制。編碼器只能是 VP8 視訊和 Vorbis 音軌。也不能使用章節和標籤。此 DocType 表頭項目已變更為『webm』。

en: Create a new chapter file
zh: 建立一個新的章節檔

en: Cropping parameters: not given in the form <TID>:<left>,<top>,<right>,<bottom> e.g. 0:10,5,10,5 (argument was '%1%').
zh: 剪裁參數: 未以 <TID>:<left>,<top>,<right>,<bottom> 的形式給定 例如 0:10,5,10,5 (您的參數為「%1%」)。

en: Cropping:
zh: 剪裁:

en: Cue block number: %1%
zh: Cue 區塊數: %1%

en: Cue cluster position: %1%
zh: Cue 叢集位置: %1%

en: Cue codec state: %1%
zh: Cue 編解碼器狀態: %1%

en: Cue name format:
zh: Cue 命名格式:

en: Cue point
zh: Cue 點

en: Cue ref cluster: %1%
zh: Cue 參考叢集: %1%

en: Cue ref codec state: %1%
zh: Cue 參考編解碼器狀態: %1%

en: Cue ref number: %1%
zh: Cue 參考數: %1%

en: Cue ref time: %|1$.3f|s
zh: Cue 參考時間: %|1$.3f|s

en: Cue reference
zh: Cue 參考

en: Cue sheet parser: Invalid INDEX entry in line %1%.
zh: Cue 表單解析器: 無效的 INDEX 索引，於第 %1% 行。

en: Cue sheet parser: Invalid INDEX number (got %1%, expected %2%) in line %3%,
zh: Cue 表單解析器: 無效的 INDEX 索引數 (已得 %1%, 預期 %2%) 於第 %3% 行,

en: Cue sheet parser: No INDEX entry found for the previous TRACK entry (current line: %1%)
zh: Cue 表單解析器: 未發現上一個 TRACK 軌道的 INDEX 索引 (目前行編號: %1%)

en: Cue time: %|1$.3f|s
zh: Cue 時間: %|1$.3f|s

en: Cue track positions
zh: Cue 軌道位置

en: Cue track: %1%
zh: Cue 軌: %1%

en: Cues (subentries will be skipped)
zh: Cue 表單 (子項目將被跳過)

en: Cues:
zh: Cue:

en: Current and past jobs:
zh: 目前和之前的任務:

en: Current command line
zh: 目前命令列

en: Current job ID %d:
zh: 目前任務 ID %d:

en: Current job ID 1000:
zh: 目前任務 ID 1000:

en: Current value:
zh: 目前值:

en: D&elete
zh: 刪除(&E)

en: DTS header information changed! - New format:
zh: DTS 表頭資訊已變更! - 新格式:

en: DTS/DTS-HD (Digital Theater System)
zh: DTS/DTS-HD (數位電影院系統)

en: DTS_Header problem: encoded with an incompatible new encoder version
zh: DTS_Header 問題: 使用了不相容的新版本編碼

en: DTS_Header problem: invalid core sampling frequency
zh: DTS_Header 問題: 無效的核心取樣頻率

en: DTS_Header problem: invalid frame bytes size
zh: DTS_Header 問題: 無效的畫格位元組大小

en: DTS_Header problem: invalid number of blocks in frame
zh: DTS_Header 問題: 無效的畫格區塊數

en: DTS_Header problem: invalid source PCM resolution
zh: DTS_Header 問題: 無效的源 PCM 解析度

en: DTS_Header problem: not enough data to read header
zh: DTS_Header 問題: 資料不足以讀取表頭

en: Data is not allowed inside <%1%>.
zh: <%1%> 內部不允許有資料。

en: Date (invalid, value: %1%)
zh: 日期 (無效, 值: %1%)

en: Date: %1% UTC
zh: 日期: %1% UTC

en: Debug>
zh: 除錯>

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Default duration
zh: 預設持續時間

en: Default duration: %|1$.3f|ms (%|2$.3f| fps for a video track)
zh: 預設持續時間: %|1$.3f|ms (對於視訊軌為 %|2$.3f| fps)

en: Default flag: %1%
zh: “預設”標記: %1%

en: Default track flag:
zh: “預設軌”標記:

en: Delay (in ms):
zh: 延遲 (ms):

en: Delay this track's timecodes by a couple of ms. Can be negative. Works with all track types, but negative delays should not be used with video tracks.
zh: 將此軌的時間碼延遲幾毫秒。可以是負的。對所有軌道類型都有效，但負的延遲不該用於視訊軌道。

en: Delay: %|1$.3f|ms
zh: 延遲: %|1$.3f|ms

en: Delete all occurences of a property
zh: 刪除一個屬性的所有事件

en: Delete the selected job(s) from the job queue
zh: 從任務佇列中刪除所選任務

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description already exists
zh: 描述已存在

en: Description:
zh: 描述:

en: Disable the selected job(s) and sets their status to 'done'
zh: 停用選中的任務並設定其狀態為“完成”

en: Disable the use of SimpleBlocks instead of BlockGroups.
zh: 停用 SimpleBlocks 簡單區塊替代 BlockGroups 區塊群組。

en: Disables lacing for all tracks. This will increase the file's size, especially if there are many audio tracks. Use only for testing.
zh: 停用所有軌道的緊縮。這將增加檔案大小，尤其是有很多音軌時。僅供測試用。

en: Display dimensions: not given in the form <TID>:<width>x<height>, e.g. 1:640x480 (argument was '%1%').
zh: 顯示尺寸: 未以 <TID>:<width>x<height> 的形式給定, 例如 1:640x480 (您的參數為「%1%」)。

en: Display height: %1%
zh: 顯示高度: %1%

en: Display unit: %1%%2%
zh: 顯示單位: %1%%2%

en: Display usage information
zh: 顯示用法資訊

en: Display width/height:
zh: 顯示寬/高:

en: Display width: %1%
zh: 顯示寬度: %1%

en: Do not add an entry for the chapters in the meta seek element.
zh: 不要在變換定位元件中添加章節項目。

en: Do not write meta seek elements at all.
zh: 不要寫入任何變換定位元件。

en: Doc type read version: %1%
zh: 文件檔類型讀取版本: %1%

en: Doc type version: %1%
zh: 文件檔類型版本: %1%

en: Doc type: %1%
zh: 文件檔類型: %1%

en: Don't write variable parts to output files (only for debugging).
zh: 不寫入變動部份到輸出檔 (只用於除錯)。

en: Done.
zh: 完成。

en: Duration: %|1$.3f|ms
zh: 持續時間: %|1$.3f|ms

en: Duration: %|1$.3f|s (%2%)
zh: 持續時間: %|1$.3f|s (%2%)

en: E&xit	Ctrl-Q
zh: 離開(&X)	Ctrl-Q

en: EBML head
zh: EBML 表頭

en: EBML maximum ID length: %1%
zh: EBML 最大 ID 長: %1%

en: EBML maximum size length: %1%
zh: EBML 最大尺寸長度: %1%

en: EBML read version: %1%
zh: EBML 讀取版本: %1%

en: EBML version: %1%
zh: EBML 版本: %1%

en: EVIL internal bug! (unknown file type). %1%
zh: *邪惡的* 內部錯誤! (未知的檔案類型)。 %1%

en: Each chapter and each edition has a unique identifier. This identifier is normally assigned automatically by the programs, but it can be changed manually if it is really needed.
zh: 每個章節和版本都有唯一的 ID。該 ID 通常由程式自動指派，但也可以手動修改（如果確實需要的話）。

en: Each edition must contain at least one chapter.
zh: 每個版本必須至少包含一個章節。

en: EbmlVoid (size: %1%)
zh: Ebml 空隙 (大小: %1%)

en: Edit selectors
zh: 編輯選擇器

en: Edition %d
zh: 版本 %d

en: EditionEntry %u
zh: 版本 %u

en: Element %1% is written.
zh: 元件 %1% 已寫入。

en: Element types:
zh: 元件類型:

en: Elements
zh: 元件

en: Elements in the category '%1%' ('--edit %2%'):
zh: 元件於類別「%1%」(「--edit %2%」):

en: Enable splitting...
zh: 啟用分割...

en: Enabled: %1%
zh: 已啟用: %1%

en: Enables splitting of the output into more than one file. You can split after a given size, after a given amount of time has passed in each file or after a list of timecodes.
zh: 啟用分割，將輸出檔分割為多個檔。可以在給定大小、給定每個檔案包含的時間量或一系列時間碼後分割。

en: Encryption algorithm: %1% (%2%)
zh: 加密演算法: %1% (%2%)

en: Encryption key ID: %1%
zh: 加密鑰匙 ID: %1%

en: End:
zh: 終止時間:

en: English language name
zh: 英文語言名稱

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error %1%
zh: 錯誤 %1%

en: Error in line %1%: expected a SRT timecode line but found something else. Aborting this file.
zh: 在第 %1% 行處發生錯誤: 預期為 SRT 時間碼行，但發現的是其他一些東西。放棄該檔案。

en: Error in line %1%: expected subtitle number and found some text.
zh: 在第 %1% 行處發生錯誤: 預期為字幕編號但發現一些文字。

en: Error initializing the tables for the chapter, tag and segment info elements: Could not find the element with the debug name '%1%'. %2%
zh: 初始化章節, 標籤及剪輯資訊元件表時發生錯誤: 無法找到除錯名稱為「%1%」的元件。%2%

en: Error loading settings
zh: 載入設定發生錯誤

en: Error opening file
zh: 開啟檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error parsing a MPEG PS packet during the header reading phase. This stream seems to be badly damaged.
zh: 在表頭讀取階段解析 MPEG PS 套件時發生錯誤。媒體流似乎已被嚴重損壞。

en: Error parsing the file
zh: 解析檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error parsing the tags in '%1%': some mandatory elements are missing.
zh: 解析「%1%」中的標籤發生錯誤: 缺少一些必須的元件。

en: Error saving the information
zh: 儲存資訊發生錯誤

en: Error writing Matroska file
zh: 寫入 Matroska 檔時發生錯誤

en: Error:
zh: 發生錯誤:

en: Error:
zh: 發生錯誤:

en: Error: %1% parser failed for '%2%', line %3%, column %4%: %5%
zh: 發生錯誤: %1% 解析器失敗，對於「%2%」, 第 %3% 行, 第 %4% 列: %5%

en: Error: Couldn't open input file %1% (%2%).
zh: 發生錯誤: 無法開啟輸入檔 %1% (%2%)。

en: Error: No EBML head found.
zh: 發生錯誤: 未發現 EBML 表頭。

en: Error: no output file name was given.
zh: 錯誤：未給定輸出檔名。

en: Error: vorbis_packetizer: Could not extract the stream's parameters from the first packets.
zh: 發生錯誤: vorbis_packetizer: 無法從第一個套件中提取媒體流參數。

en: Errors:
zh: 錯誤資訊:

en: Everything went fine.
zh: 一切正常。

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Executable files (*.exe)|*.exe|%s
zh: 可執行檔 (*.exe)|*.exe|%s

en: Expand all entries so that their sub-entries will be shown
zh: 展開所有項目，這樣它們的子項目都將被顯示

en: Expected a time in the following format: HH:MM:SS.nnn (HH = hour, MM = minute, SS = second, nnn = millisecond up to nanosecond. You may use up to nine digits for 'n' which would mean nanosecond precision). You may omit the hour as well. Found '%1%' instead. Additional error message: %2%
zh: 預期為如下格式的時間: HH:MM:SS.nnn (HH = 時, MM = 分, SS = 秒, nnn = 毫秒至毫微秒。您可以使用多達九位數的「n」以精確至毫微秒)。也可以省略時數。但發現的為「%1%」。其他錯誤資訊: %2%

en: Expected an unsigned integer but found '%1%'.
zh: 預期為不帶正負號的整數，但發現了「%1%」。

en: Exports the chapter infomartion in the simple format used in OGM tools (CHAPTER01=... CHAPTER01NAME=...).
zh: 使用 OGM 工具的簡單格式來匯出章節資訊 (CHAPTER01=... CHAPTER01名稱=...)。

en: Extra options
zh: 額外選項

en: Extract the data to a raw file including the CodecPrivate as a header.
zh: 提取資料到 raw 檔案，包括 CodecPrivate 作為表頭。

en: Extract the data to a raw file.
zh: 提取資料到 raw 檔案。

en: Extracted the aspect ratio information from the MPEG-4 layer 10 (AVC) video data and set the display dimensions to %1%/%2%.
zh: 從 MPEG-4 layer 10 (AVC) 視訊資料中提取外觀比例資訊並設定顯示尺寸為 %1%/%2%。

en: Extracted the aspect ratio information from the MPEG4 layer 2 video data and set the display dimensions to %1%/%2%.
zh: 從 MPEG4 layer 2 視訊資料中提取外觀比例資訊並設定顯示尺寸為 %1%/%2%。

en: Extracted the aspect ratio information from the Theora video headers and set the display dimensions to %1%/%2%.
zh: 從 Theora 視訊頭中提取外觀比例資訊並設定顯示尺寸為 %1%/%2%。

en: Extracting track %1% with the CodecID '%2%' to the file '%3%'. Container format: %4%
zh: 正在提取軌道 %1% （CodecID 為「%2%」）至檔案「%3%」。容器格式: %4%

en: Extraction of track number %1% with the CodecID '%2%' is not supported.
zh: 不支援對軌道編號 %1%（CodecID 為「%2%」）的提取。

en: FLAC (Free Lossless Audio Codec)
zh: FLAC (自由無損音訊編解碼)

en: FPS:
zh: 畫格率 (fps):

en: Failed to create the VobSub data file '%1%': %2% (%3%)
zh: 建立 VobSub 資料檔案「%1%」失敗: %2% (%3%)

en: Failed to create the file '%1%': %2% (%3%)
zh: 建立檔案失敗「%1%」: %2% (%3%)

en: Failed to create the temporary file '%1%': %2% (%3%)
zh: 建立暫存檔案「%1%」失敗: %2% (%3%)

en: Failed to parse an USF subtitle entry for track %1%: %2%
zh: 解析軌道 %1% 的一個 USF 字幕項目失敗: %2%

en: Failed to parse the USF codec private data for track %1%: %2%
zh: 解析軌道 %1% 的 USF 編解碼器專有資料失敗: %2%

en: Failed to parse the USF end tag for track %1%: %2%
zh: 解析軌道 %1% 的 USF 終止標記失敗: %2%

en: Family UID:%1%
zh: 家族 UID:%1%

en: File %1% has unknown type. Please have a look at the supported file types ('mkvmerge --list-types') and contact the author Moritz Bunkus <moritz@bunkus.org> if your file type is supported but not recognized properly.
zh: 檔案 %1% 類型未知。請查看受支援的檔案類型清單 (「mkvmerge --list-types」)，如果您的檔案類型受支援但沒被正常識別，請聯繫作者 Moritz Bunkus <moritz@bunkus.org>。

en: File '%1%': container: %2%
zh: 檔案「%1%」: 容器: %2%

en: File '%1%': unsupported container: %2%
zh: 檔案「%1%」: 不支援的容器: %2%

en: File UID: %1%
zh: 檔案 UID: %1%

en: File contains fewer frames than expected or is corrupt after frame %1%.
zh: 檔案包含的畫格數比預期的少，或者檔在 %1% 畫格後被破壞。

en: File creation failed
zh: 建立檔案失敗

en: File data, size: %1%
zh: 檔案資料, 大小: %1%

en: File description: %1%
zh: 檔案描述: %1%

en: File identification failed
zh: 檔案無法識別

en: File identification failed for '%s'. Return code: %d
zh: 檔案「%s」無法識別。返回碼: %d

en: File identification failed. Return code: %d. Errno: %d (%s). Make sure that you've selected a mkvmerge executable in the settings dialog.
zh: 檔案識別失敗。返回碼: %d。錯誤代號: %d (%s)。請確認您在設定對話窗中選擇了 mkvmerge 可執行檔。

en: File is already processed
zh: 檔案已處理完畢

en: File modified
zh: 檔案已修改

en: File name: %1%
zh: 檔名: %1%

en: File parsing failed
zh: 解析檔案失敗

en: File removal not possible
zh: 檔案不能移除

en: File structure warning
zh: 檔案結構警告

en: File/segment linking
zh: 檔案/剪輯連接

en: File/segment title:
zh: 檔案/剪輯標題:

en: Files cannot be appended to themselves. The argument for '--append-to' was invalid.
zh: 檔案不能被添加至自己上。「--append-to」的參數無效。

en: Finished job ID %d on %s: status '%s'
zh: 任務 ID %d 完成於 %s: 狀態「%s」

en: Finished on
zh: 完成時間

en: Finished processing on %s
zh: 已完成對 %s 的處理

en: Floating point number
zh: 浮點數

en: For an in-depth explanantion of file/segment linking and this feature please read mkvmerge's documentation.
zh: 要深入瞭解檔案/剪輯連接功能，請閱讀 mkvmerge 文件檔。

en: Force EBML style lacing.
zh: 強制 EBML 式緊縮。

en: Force Xiph style lacing.
zh: 強制 Xiph 式緊縮。

en: Force the translations for 'code' to be used.
zh: 強制使用「code」的翻譯。

en: Forced flag: %1%
zh: “強制”標記: %1%

en: Forced track flag:
zh: “強制軌”標記:

en: Forces the FourCC of the video track to this value. Note that this only works for video tracks that use the AVI compatibility mode or for QuickTime video tracks. This option CANNOT be used to change Matroska's CodecID.
zh: 強制該視訊軌的 FourCC 為此值。注意，這只對使用 AVI 相容模式的視訊軌或 QuickTime 視訊軌有效。本選項 *不能* 用於更改 Matroska 的 CodecID。

en: Forces the Matroska reader to use the generic passthrough packetizer even for known and supported track types.
zh: 強制 Matroska 讀取器使用通用呈遞分組器即使軌道類型已知或受支援。

en: Forces the NALU size length to a certain number of bytes. This parameter is only available for AVC/h.264 elementary streams read from AVC/h.264 ES files, AVIs or Matroska files created with '--engage allow_avc_in_vwf_mode'. It defaults to 4 bytes, but there are files which do not contain a frame or slice that is bigger than 65535 bytes. For such files you can use this parameter and decrease the size to 2.
zh: 強制 NALU 長度大小為一定的位元組數。本參數只對 AVC/h.264 ES 檔、AVI 檔或使用「--engage allow_avc_in_vwf_mode」建立的 Matroska 檔中的 AVC/h.264 基本流有效。如果預設值為 4 位元組，但可能有包含大於 65535 位元組的畫格或切面的檔案。對這類檔您可以使用本參數將大小降至 2。

en: Forces the timecode scale factor to REPLACEME. You have to replace REPLACEME with a value between 1000 and 10000000 or with -1. Normally mkvmerge will use a value of 1000000 which means that timecodes and durations will have a precision of 1ms. For files that will not contain a video track but at least one audio track mkvmerge will automatically choose a timecode scale factor so that all timecodes and durations have a precision of one sample. This causes bigger overhead but allows precise seeking and extraction. If the magical value -1 is used then mkvmerge will use sample precision even if a video track is present.
zh: 強制時間碼縮放係數為 REPLACEME。您得用 1000 至 10000000 之間的值或者 -1 來替代 REPLACEME。通常 mkvmerge 會使用值 1000000，這樣時間碼和持續時間的精確度為 1ms。對於不包含視訊軌但含有至少一條音軌的檔案，mkvmerge 會自動選擇一個時間碼縮放係數以使各軌的取樣精確度相同。這將引起更大的額外開銷，但將允許更精確的定位與提取。如果使用了魔法值 -1，即使有視訊軌，mkvmerge 也將使用取樣精確度。

en: Format specific options
zh: 格式特殊選項

en: Found B frame without second reference in a non closed GOP. Fix the MPEG2 video stream before attempting to multiplex it.
zh: 在非關閉的 GOP 裡找到沒有秒數參考的 B 畫格。在分離前請修復 MPEG2 視訊串流。

en: Found group of picture with broken link. You may want use smart reencode before attempting to multiplex it.
zh: 找到含有連結損壞的群組圖片。您可能在分離前會想使用智慧型重新編碼。

en: Found no encoded data nor '@file' to read binary data from.
zh: 既沒發現已編碼資料，也沒發現引用讀取二位元資料的「@file」。

en: Found one or more B frames without second reference in the first GOP. You may want to fix the MPEG2 video stream or use smart reencode before attempting to multiplex it.
zh: 在第一個 GOP 裡找到一個或多個沒有秒數參考的 B 畫格。您可能在分離前會想修復此 MPEG2 視訊串流或使用智慧型重新編碼。

en: FourCC: Invalid track ID in '%1% %2%'.
zh: FourCC: 無效的軌道 ID 於「%1% %2%」。

en: FourCC: Missing track ID in '%1% %2%'.
zh: FourCC: 缺少軌道 ID 於「%1% %2%」。

en: Frame number: %1%
zh: 畫格數: %1%

en: Frame rate: %1%
zh: 畫格率: %1%

en: Frame with size %1%%2%%3%
zh: 畫格，大小為 %1%%2%%3%

en: Free-form edit field for user defined options for this track. What you input here is added after all the other options mmg adds so that you could overwrite any of mmg's options for this track. All occurences of the string "<TID>" will be replaced by the track's track ID.
zh: 無格式限制的文字方塊，供使用者定義此軌的命令列選項。您在這裡輸入的選項將被放在 mmg 添加的所有其他選項之後，這樣您可以覆蓋 mmg 為此軌建立的任何選項。所有出現字串 "<TID>" 的地方都會被替換為目前軌道的軌道 ID。

en: Gamma: %1%
zh: 伽瑪修正: %1%

en: General track options
zh: 軌道一般選項

en: Global
zh: 整體

en: Global options
zh:  整體選項

en: Global tags (%d entries) from %s
zh: 整體標籤 (%d 個項目) 自 %s

en: Global tags: %1% entries
zh: 整體標籤: %1% 項目

en: H&eaders
zh: 表頭(&E)

en: Header editor
zh: 表頭編輯器

en: Header editor ready.
zh: 表頭編輯器準備就緒。

en: Header editor: %s
zh: 表頭編輯器: %s

en: Header removal compression not possible because the buffer contained %1% bytes which is less than the size of the headers that should be removed, %2%.
zh: 無法執行除頭壓縮，因為緩衝區包含小於要移除表頭大小的 %1% 位元組的資料，%2%。

en: Header removal compression not possible because the buffer did not start with the bytes that should be removed. Wanted bytes:%1%; found:%2%.
zh: 無法執行移除表頭壓縮，因為緩衝區未以待移除的位元組起始。需要的位元組:%1%; 找到的是:%2%。

en: Header validation
zh: 表頭檢驗

en: Headers modified
zh: 表頭已修改

en: Height of the encoded video frames in pixels.
zh: 編碼後的視訊畫格的高度，單位：像素。

en: Height of the video frames to display.
zh: 視訊畫格的顯示高度。

en: Help file not found
zh: 找不到說明檔

en: Here you can add more command line options either by
    entering them below or by chosing one from the drop
    down box and pressing the 'add' button.
zh: 在這裡可以加入其他命令列選項。
    您既可以直接在下面輸入，也可以從下拉清單中選取，
    再按下“加入”按鈕。

en: Here you can adjust all the timecodes of the selected chapter and of all its sub-chapters by a specific amount either increasing or decreasing them.
zh: 這裡可以用指定的增減量來調整選擇章節的所有時間碼。

en: Here you can set the default values that mmg will use
    for each chapter that you create. These values can
    then be changed if needed. The default values will be
    saved when you exit mmg.
zh: 在這裡您可以設定 mmg 應用於您所建立章節的預設值。
    如果需要，這些值也可以以後修改。
    預設值會在您離開 mmg 時儲存。

en: Here you can set the values for the language and the country that you want to apply to all the chapters below and including the currently selected entry.
zh: 設定您希望應用至下面所有章節（含目前所選項目）的語言及國家值。

en: ISO639-1 code
zh: ISO639-1 碼

en: ISO639-2 code
zh: ISO639-2 碼

en: IVF with VP8 video files
zh: 含 VP8 視訊檔的 IVF

en: If a chapter is marked 'hidden' then the player should not show this chapter entry to the user. Such entries could still be used by the menu system.
zh: 如果一個章節被標記為“隱藏”，播放器將不會向使用者顯示該章節項目。這樣的項目仍然可以透過功能表系統調用。

en: If a chapter is not marked 'enabled' then the player should skip the part of the file that this chapter occupies.
zh: 如果一個章節沒有被標記為“啟用”，播放器將會跳過檔案中被該章節佔用的一段。

en: If checked mmg will ask for confirmation before overwriting existing files, or before adding a new job if there's an old job whose description matches the new one.
zh: 如果選中該項，mmg 將在覆寫已存在的檔案或在新增一個與已有任務描述相同的新任務時，尋問您的確認。

en: If checked mmg will automatically set the output filename if it hasn't been set already. This happens when you add the first file. If unset mmg will not touch the output filename.
zh: 如果選中該項，且輸出檔案名尚未設定，mmg 將會自動設定。這只發生在您添加第一個檔案時。如果未選該項，mmg 不會修改輸出檔名。

en: If checked mmg will warn if it thinks that you're using it incorrectly. Such warnings are shown at least once even if you turn this feature off.
zh: 如果選中該項，mmg 將在它認為您用法不正確時發出警告。即使您將該功能關閉，此類警告也將至少出現一次。

en: If left empty then mmg will set the output file name to be in the same directory as the first file added to this job. Otherwise this directory will be used.
zh: 如果留空，mmg 將設定輸出檔名與添加至此任務的第一個檔案同路徑。反之將使用此目錄。

en: If splitting is a file can be attached either to all files created or only to the first file. Has no effect if no splitting is used.
zh: 如果啟用了檔分割，一個檔可以附加至建立的所有檔，或僅附加至建立的第一個檔。如果未使用分割功能則無影響。

en: Imported font from %1%
zh: 匯入的字體，自 %1%

en: Imported picture from %1%
zh: 匯入的圖片，自 %1%

en: Impossible to use file '%1%': The file could not be opened for reading.
zh: 無法使用檔案「%1%」: 無法開啟要讀取的檔案。

en: Incompatible mkvmerge version
zh: 不相容的 mkvmerge 版本

en: Incompatible track
zh: 不相容的軌道

en: Inconsistent AAC audio packet (length: %1% != len_check %2%)
zh: 不相容的 AAC 音訊套件 (長度: %1% != len_check %2%)

en: Increase verbosity.
zh: 增強詳細程度。

en: Input
zh: 輸入

en: Input data error
zh: 輸入資料錯誤

en: Input files:
zh: 輸入檔:

en: Input too long: %1% > %2%
zh: 輸入過長: %1% > %2%

en: Interface language:
zh: 介面語言:

en: Interlaced: %1%
zh: 交錯的: %1%

en: Internal bug: tracks.cpp SSA #1. %1%
zh: 內部錯誤: tracks.cpp SSA #1。 %1%

en: Internal program error
zh: 內部程式錯誤

en: Invalid %1% specified in '--%2% %3%'.
zh: 無效的 %1% 指定，在「--%2% %3%」。

en: Invalid Base64 character encountered
zh: 遇到無效的 Base64 字元

en: Invalid BlockAddition level in argument '%1%'.
zh: 無效的附加區塊層級，在參數「%1%」中。

en: Invalid UID. A UID is simply a number.
zh: 無效 UID。UID 僅僅是個數位。

en: Invalid UID. This chapter UID is already in use. The original UID has not been changed.
zh: 無效 UID。該章節 UID 已被使用。原 UID 沒有被改變。

en: Invalid UID. This edition UID is already in use. The original UID has not been changed.
zh: 無效 UID。該版本 UID 已被使用。原 UID 沒有被改變。

en: Invalid Vorbis headers in AVI audio track.
zh: 有無效的 Vorbis 表頭，在 AVI 音軌中。

en: Invalid attachment ID/file name specification in argument '%1%'.
zh: 指定無效的附件 ID/檔名，在參數「%1%」中。

en: Invalid binary data format '%1%' specified. Supported are 'Base64', 'ASCII' and 'hex'.
zh: 指定了無效的二位元資料「%1%」。僅支援「Base64」, 「ASCII」與「hex」。

en: Invalid boolean option specified in '--default-track %1%'.
zh: 無效的布林值選項指定，在「--default-track %1%」中。

en: Invalid boolean option specified in '--forced-track %1%'.
zh: 無效的布林值選項指定，在「--forced-track %1%」中。

en: Invalid boolean specified in '--aac-is-sbr %1%'.
zh: 無效的布林值指定，在「--aac-is-sbr %1%」中。

en: Invalid change spec (%3%) in '%1% %2%'.
zh: 無效的變更規格 (%3%)，在「%1% %2%」。

en: Invalid compression option specified in '--compression %1%'.
zh: 無效的壓縮選項指定，在「--compression %1%」中。

en: Invalid compression option. No track ID specified in '--compression %1%'.
zh: 無效的壓縮選項。未在「--compression %1%」指定軌道 ID。

en: Invalid country selected
zh: 無效的國家選擇

en: Invalid cues option specified in '--cues %1%'.
zh: 無效的索引選項指定，在「--cues %1%」中。

en: Invalid cues option. No track ID specified in '--cues %1%'.
zh: 無效的索引選項。未在「--cues %1%」指定軌道 ID。

en: Invalid file name
zh: 無效的檔名

en: Invalid format for '--split' in '--split %1%'.
zh: 「--split」格式無效，在「--split %1%」中。

en: Invalid format for a SSA line ('%1%') at timecode %2%: The first field is not an integer. This entry will be skipped.
zh: SSA 這一行 (「%1%」) 於時間碼 %2% 格式無效: 第一個欄位不是整數。該條將被跳過。

en: Invalid format for a SSA line ('%1%') at timecode %2%: Too many fields found (%3% instead of 9). This entry will be skipped.
zh: SSA 這一行 (「%1%」) 於時間碼 %2% 格式無效: 發現過多欄位 (%3% 而不是 9)。該條將被跳過。

en: Invalid format used for the adjustment.
zh: 調整功能使用的格式無效。

en: Invalid format used for the end time for '%s'. Setting value to 0.
zh: 終止時間「%s」格式無效。設定值為 0。

en: Invalid format used for the start time for '%s'. Setting value to 0.
zh: 起始時間「%s」格式無效。設定值為 0。

en: Invalid format: At least minutes and seconds have to be given, but no colon was found
zh: 格式無效: 至少要給出分數與秒數，但未找到冒號

en: Invalid format: Colon inside nano-second part
zh: 格式無效: 毫微秒部分有冒號

en: Invalid format: More than nine nano-second digits
zh: 格式無效: 毫微秒部分超過 9 位元

en: Invalid format: More than two colons
zh: 格式無效: 超過兩個冒號

en: Invalid format: No digits before colon
zh: 格式無效: 冒號前無數位

en: Invalid format: No digits before decimal point
zh: 格式無效: 小數點前無數位

en: Invalid format: Second decimal point after first decimal point
zh: 格式無效: 小數點超過一個

en: Invalid format: The last character is a colon or a decimal point instead of a digit
zh: 格式無效 最後一個字元為冒號或小數點而非一個數位

en: Invalid format: unknown character '%1%' found
zh: 格式無效: 發現未知字元「%1%」

en: Invalid header length: %1% (total length: %2%, idx: %3%, dataidx: %4%)
zh: 表頭長度無效: %1% (總長: %2%, 索引: %3%, 資料索引: %4%)

en: Invalid hexadecimal data encountered: '%1%' is neither white space nor a hexadecimal number.
zh: 遇到無效的十六進位資料:「%1%」既不是空格也不是十六進位數。

en: Invalid language selected
zh: 無效的語言選擇

en: Invalid minute: %1%
zh: 無效分數: %1%

en: Invalid number of max. split files given.
zh: 給定的最大分割檔案數量無效。

en: Invalid number of minutes: %1% > 59
zh: 無效分數: %1% > 59

en: Invalid number of seconds: %1% > 59
zh: 無效秒數: %1% > 59

en: Invalid second: %1%
zh: 無效秒數: %1%

en: Invalid selector in '%1% %2%'.
zh: 無效的選擇器，在「%1% %2%」。

en: Invalid split size in '--split %1%'.
zh: 無效的分割大小「--split %1%」。

en: Invalid start or stop timecode
zh: 無效的開始或終止時間碼

en: Invalid start timecode
zh: 無效的開始時間碼

en: Invalid sub charset option. No track ID specified in '--sub-charset %1%'.
zh: 無效的字幕字元集選項。未在「--sub-charset %1%」指定軌道 ID。

en: Invalid sub charset specified in '--sub-charset %1%'.
zh: 無效的字幕字元集指定，在「--sub-charset %1%」。

en: Invalid sync option specified in '%1% %2%'.
zh: 無效的同步選項指定，在「%1% %2%」。

en: Invalid sync option specified in '%1% %2%'. The divisor is zero.
zh: 無效的同步選項指定，在「%1% %2%」。除數為零。

en: Invalid sync option specified in '%1% %2%'. The linear sync value may not be equal to or smaller than zero.
zh: 無效的同步選項指定，在「%1% %2%」。線性同步值不得等於或小於 0。

en: Invalid sync option. No track ID specified in '%1% %2%'.
zh: 無效的同步選項。未在「%1% %2%」指定軌道 ID。

en: Invalid tags file name specified in '%1% %2%'.
zh: 無效的標籤檔名指定在「%1% %2%」。

en: Invalid tags option. No track ID specified in '%1% %2%'.
zh: 無效的標籤選項。在「%1% %2%」未指定軌道 ID。

en: Invalid time for '--split' in '--split %1%'. Additional error message: %2%
zh: 「--split」的時間無效，在「--split %1%」。其他錯誤訊息: %2%

en: Invalid time for '--split' in '--split %1%'. Additional error message: %2%.
zh: 「--split」的時間無效，在「--split %1%」。其他錯誤訊息: %2%。

en: Invalid track ID in '%1% %2%'.
zh: 無效軌道 ID，在「%1% %2%」。

en: Invalid track ID specified in '%1% %2%'.
zh: 無效的軌道 ID 指定，在「%1% %2%」。

en: Invalid track ID specified in '--%1% %2%'.
zh: 無效的軌道 ID 指定，在「--%1% %2%」。

en: Invalid track ID specified in '--aac-is-sbr %1%'.
zh: 無效的軌道 ID 指定，在「--aac-is-sbr %1%」。

en: Invalid track ID specified in '--compression %1%'.
zh: 無效的軌道 ID 指定，在「--compression %1%」。

en: Invalid track ID specified in '--cues %1%'.
zh: 無效的軌道 ID 指定，在「--cues %1%」。

en: Invalid track ID specified in '--default-track %1%'.
zh: 無效的軌道 ID 指定，在「--default-track %1%」。

en: Invalid track ID specified in '--forced-track %1%'.
zh: 無效的軌道 ID 指定，在「--forced-track %1%」。

en: Invalid track ID specified in '--sub-charset %1%'.
zh: 無效的軌道 ID 指定，在「--sub-charset %1%」。

en: Invalid track ID/file name specification in argument '%1%'.
zh: 在參數「%1%」中指定的軌道 ID 或檔名無效。

en: Job added to job queue
zh: 任務已添加至任務佇列

en: Job description
zh: 任務描述

en: Job output
zh: 任務輸出資訊

en: Job queue management
zh: 任務佇列管理

en: Kate packet is too small and is being skipped.
zh: Kate 套件過小，跳過。

en: Keep only the BlockAdditions up to this level (default: keep all levels)
zh: 只維持 BlockAdditions 高於這個層級 (預設: 維持所有層級)

en: LZO compression failed. Result: %1%
zh: LZO 壓縮失敗。結果: %1%

en: Lace number: %1%
zh: 緊縮數: %1%

en: Lacing flag: %1%
zh: “緊縮”標記: %1%

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Language for this track. Select one of the ISO639-2 language codes.
zh: 此軌的語言。選擇一個 ISO639-2 語言碼。

en: Language is not NUL terminated
zh: 語言未以 NUL 結尾

en: Language:
zh: 語言:

en: Language: %1%
zh: 語言: %1%

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Leave additional space (EbmlVoid) in the output file after the chapters.
zh: 在輸出檔的章節中留額外的空格 (EbmlVoid)。

en: Left eye
zh: 左眼視角

en: Lets you add arbitrary options to the command line
zh: 允許您向命令列添加任意選項

en: Line %1% of the timecode file '%2%' contains inconsistent data (e.g. the duration or the FPS are smaller than zero).
zh: 時間碼檔案「%2%」中的第 %1% 行包含不相容的資料 (如持續時間 或 FPS 小於零)。

en: Line %1% of the timecode file '%2%' contains inconsistent data (e.g. the start frame number is bigger than the end frame number, or some values are smaller than zero).
zh: 時間碼檔案「%2%」中的第 %1% 行包含不相容的資料 (如起始畫格數大於終止畫格數，或者某些值小於零)。

en: Line %1% of the timecode file '%2%' could not be parsed.
zh: 無法解析時間碼檔案「%2%」中的第 %1% 行。

en: Line %1%, column %2%: %3%
zh: 第 %1% 行, 第 %2% 列: %3%

en: Line %1%: Negative timestamp encountered. The entry will be adjusted to start from 00:00:00.000.
zh: 第 %1% 行: 遇到負的時間戳。此項目會調整為從 00:00:00.000 開始。

en: Line %1%: The current timestamp (%2%) is smaller than the previous one (%3%). The entries will be sorted according to their timestamps. This might result in the wrong order for some subtitle entries. If this is the case then you have to fix the .idx file manually.
zh: 第 %1% 行: 目前時間戳記 (%2%) 比前一個早 (%3%)。各條將按時間戳記重新排序。這可能導致某些字幕項目順序發生錯誤。如果是這樣，您需要手動修正 .idx 檔案。

en: Line %1%: The line seems to be a subtitle entry but the format couldn't be recognized. This entry will be skipped.
zh: 第 %1% 行: 這一行似乎是字幕項目但格式無法識別。此條將被跳過。

en: Line %1%: The line seems to be a subtitle entry but the timecode was negative even after adding the track delay. Negative timecodes are not supported in Matroska. This entry will be skipped.
zh: 第 %1% 行: 這一行似乎是字幕項目但時間碼為負即使添加了軌道延遲。負的時間碼不受 Matroska 的支援。此條將被跳過。

en: List all valid property names and exit
zh: 列出全部有效的屬性名稱並離開

en: Load a chapter file (simple/OGM format or XML format)
zh: 載入章節檔 (簡單/OGM 格式或 XML 格式)

en: Load muxing settings from a file
zh: 從檔案載入合成設定

en: Log files (*.txt)|*.txt|%s
zh: 日誌檔 (*.txt)|*.txt|%s

en: Log output:
zh: 日誌輸出:

en: MIME type for this track. Select one of the pre-defined MIME types or enter one yourself.
zh: 此軌的 MIME 類型。選擇一個預定義的 MIME 類型或自行輸入。

en: MIME type:
zh: MIME 類型:

en: MP4 audio/video files
zh: MP4 音/視訊檔

en: MPEG audio files
zh: MPEG 音訊檔

en: MPEG program streams
zh: MPEG PS 節目流

en: MPEG video elementary streams
zh: MPEG 視訊基本流

en: Make this track the default track for its type (audio, video, subtitles). Players should prefer tracks with the default track flag set.
zh: 將此軌作為其所屬類別（音訊，視訊，字幕）的預設軌。播放器會優先使用有“預設軌”標記的軌道。

en: Malformed AAC codec initialization data found.
zh: 發現不正常的 AAC 編解碼器初始化資料。

en: Malformed codec id '%1%'.
zh: 不正常的編解碼器 id「%1%」。

en: Malformed line? (%1%)
zh: 不正常的一行? (%1%)

en: Mark this track as 'forced'. Players must play this track.
zh: 將此軌標記為「強制」。播放器必須播放此軌。

en: Matroska A/V files (*.mka;*.mkv)|*.mkv;*.mka|%s
zh: Matroska 音訊/視訊檔 (*.mka;*.mkv)|*.mkv;*.mka|%s

en: Matroska audio/video files
zh: Matroska 音訊/視訊檔

en: Matroska files (*.mkv *.mka *.mks);;All files (*.*)
zh: Matroska 檔案 (*.mkv *.mka *.mks);;所有檔 (*.*)

en: Matroska files (*.mkv;*.mka)|*.mkv;*.mka|%s
zh: Matroska 檔案 (*.mkv;*.mka)|*.mkv;*.mka|%s

en: Matroska files (*.mkv;*.mka;*.mks)|*.mkv;*.mka;*.mks|%s
zh: Matroska 檔案 (*.mkv;*.mka;*.mks)|*.mkv;*.mka;*.mks|%s

en: Max BlockAddition ID: %1%
zh: 最大附加區塊 ID: %1%

en: MaxCache: %1%
zh: 最大快取: %1%

en: Maximum cache
zh: 最大快取

en: Memory allocation error: %1% (%2%).
zh: 記憶體分配發生錯誤: %1% (%2%)。

en: Memory for a RealAudio/RealVideo frame could not be allocated.
zh: 無法為一個 RealAudio/RealVideo 畫格分配記憶體。

en: Mime type: %1%
zh: Mime 類型: %1%

en: MinCache: %1%
zh: 最小快取: %1%

en: Minimum cache
zh: 最小快取

en: Missing argument for '--output-charset'.
zh: 「--output-charset」缺少參數。

en: Missing argument for '--ui-language'.
zh: 「--ui-language」缺少參數。

en: Missing argument to '%1%'.
zh: 缺少給「%1%」的參數。

en: Missing file name
zh: 缺少檔名

en: Missing file name after for the option '--edit-headers'.
zh: 選項「--edit-headers」後缺少檔名。

en: Missing header/comment packets for stream. This file is broken but should be muxed correctly. If not please contact the author Moritz Bunkus <moritz@bunkus.org>.
zh: 缺少串流的表頭/註釋封包。檔案已損壞但應該能正常合成。如果確定檔案沒有損壞，請聯繫作者 Moritz Bunkus <moritz@bunkus.org>。

en: Missing input
zh: 尚未輸入

en: Missing one hex digit
zh: 缺少一十六進位位

en: Missing output file name in argument '%1%'.
zh: 參數「%1%」缺少輸出檔名。

en: Modification of properties in the section '%1%' was requested, but no corresponding level 1 element was found in the file. %2%
zh: 在段落「%1%」中屬性必須修改，但檔案裡未發現符合的等級 1 元件。%2%

en: More
zh: 更多

en: More than one MIME type was given for a single attachment. '%1%' will be discarded and '%2%' used instead.
zh: 單個附件被指定了多於一個 MIME 類型。「%1%」將被廢棄，並用「%2%」代替。

en: More than one description was given for a single attachment.
zh: 單個附件被指定了多於一個描述。

en: More than one file name has been given ('%1%' and '%2%').
zh: 指定多個檔名 (「%1%」和「%2%」)。

en: More than one name was given for a single attachment. '%1%' will be discarded and '%2%' used instead.
zh: 單個附件被指定了多於一個名稱。「%1%」將被廢棄，並用「%2%」代替。

en: More than one root element found.
zh: 根元件多於一個。

en: More than one track is to be appended to the track %1% from file no. %2% ('%3%'). The argument for '--append-to' was invalid.
zh: 被添加至軌道 %1%（自檔案 %2% (「%3%」)）的軌道多於一條。「--append-to」的參數無效。

en: More than one track with the track number %1% found.
zh: 軌道編號為 %1% 的軌道多於一條。

en: Move the selected job(s) down
zh: 將所選任務下移

en: Move the selected job(s) up
zh: 將所選任務上移

en: Muxing application: %1%
zh: 合成程式: %1%

en: Muxing in progress.
zh: 合成進行中。

en: Muxing took %1% seconds.
zh: 合成花費 %1% 秒。

en: Muxing took 1 second.
zh: 合成花費 1 秒。

en: NALU size length:
zh: NALU 長度大小:

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Name for this track, e.g. "director's comments".
zh: 此軌的名稱，如“導演評論”。

en: Name:
zh: 名稱:

en: Name: %1%
zh: 名稱: %1%

en: New chapters created.
zh: 新章節已建立。

en: New value:
zh: 新數值:

en: Next filename
zh: 下一個檔名

en: Next filename: %1%
zh: 下一個檔名: %1%

en: Next level 0 element is not a segment but %1%
zh: 下一個 0 層級元件不是剪輯而是 %1%

en: Next segment UID:
zh: 下一個剪輯 UID:

en: Next segment UID:%1%
zh: 下一個剪輯 UID:%1%

en: Next segment's unique ID
zh: 下一個剪輯的唯一 ID

en: No %1% specified in '--%2% %3%'.
zh: 未指定 %1%，在「--%2% %3%」。

en: No AC3 header found in first frame; track will be skipped.
zh: 第一個畫格未發現 AC3 表頭; 此軌將被跳過。

en: No EBML head found.
zh: 未找到 EBML 表頭。

en: No FPS selected for AVC/h.264 track
zh: AVC/h.264 軌道的畫格率尚未選擇

en: No MIME type has been selected for the attachment '%s'.
zh: 附件「%s」的 MIME 類型尚未選擇。

en: No MIME type has been set for the attachment '%1%', and it could not be guessed.
zh: 附件「%1%」的 MIME 類型尚未設定，且無法猜測。

en: No append mapping was given for the file no. %1% ('%2%'). A default mapping of %3% will be used instead. Please keep that in mind if mkvmerge aborts with an error message regarding invalid '--append-to' options.
zh: 沒有為檔案 %1% (「%2%」) 指定添加對應。將使用預設對應 %3%。如果 mkvmerge 異常中止並輸出關於無效的「--append-to」選項的錯誤訊息，請留意。

en: No chapter entries have been create yet.
zh: 尚未建立任何章節項目。

en: No chapters found
zh: 未找到章節

en: No error
zh: 沒有錯誤

en: No fields modified
zh: 未修改圖場

en: No file has been loaded yet. You can open a file by selecting
    'Open' from the 'File' menu.
zh: 尚未載入檔案。您可以透過“檔案”功能表中的“開啟”來
    開啟一個檔案。

en: No file loaded
zh: 未載入檔案

en: No file name given.
zh: 未給定檔名。

en: No filename found after the '@'.
zh: 在「@」後面沒有找到檔名。

en: No help available.
zh: 無可用的說明。

en: No input files were given. No output will be created.
zh: 未給定任何輸入檔。將不建立輸出檔。

en: No metadata block found. This file is broken.
zh: 未發現中繼資料區塊。檔案已損壞。

en: No output file name specified, will use attachment name.
zh: 未指定輸出檔名，將使用附件名。

en: No segment/level 0 element found.
zh: 未發現剪輯/0 層級元件。

en: No streams to output were found. Aborting.
zh: 未發現待輸出媒體流。終止。

en: No track ID specified in '--%1% %2%'.
zh: 未指定軌道 ID，在「--%1% %2%」。

en: No track corresponding to the edit specification '%1%' was found. %2%
zh: 沒有發現符合編輯規格「%1%」的軌道。%2%

en: No tracks found
zh: 未發現軌道

en: No version number found.
zh: 未發現版本號。

en: None
zh: 單視角

en: None of the header fields has been modified. Nothing has been saved.
zh: 表頭欄位未被修改。未儲存任何改動。

en: Normally mkvmerge keeps aspect ratio information in MPEG4 video bitstreams and puts the information into the container. This option causes mkvmerge to remove the aspect ratio information from the bitstream.
zh: 通常 mkvmerge 保留 MPEG4 視訊位元流中的外觀比例資訊並將資訊置於容器中。此選項使 mkvmerge 從位元流中移除外觀比例資訊。

en: Not a hex digit at position %1%
zh: 非十六進位數位，於 %1%

en: Not a valid Matroska file (no EBML head found)
zh: 不是有效的 Matroska 檔 (未發現 EBML 表頭)

en: Not a valid Matroska file (no segment/level 0 element found)
zh: 不是有效的 Matroska 檔 (未發現有效的 剪輯/0 層級元件)

en: Note
zh: 備註

en: Nothing to do.
zh: 什麼都不做。

en: Number of nanoseconds (not scaled) per frame.
zh: 每畫格的毫微秒數 (未縮放前的)。

en: Numbers of channels in the track.
zh: 此軌道的聲道數。

en: Ogg/OGM audio/video files
zh: Ogg/OGM 音訊/視訊檔

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: One of the chapters does not have a name.
zh: 有一個章節沒有名稱。

en: Only one chapter file allowed in '%1% %2%'.
zh: 僅允許有一個章節檔，在「%1% %2%」。

en: Only one input file is allowed.
zh: 僅允許有一個輸入檔。

en: Only one instance of <%1%> is allowed beneath <%2%>.
zh: <%2%> 下只允許使用一個 <%1%> 實例。

en: Only one of <String> and <Binary> may be used beneath <Simple> but not both at the same time.
zh: <Simple> 下只能使用 <String> 與 <Binary> 中的一項，而不能同時使用。

en: Only one output file allowed.
zh: 僅允許有一個輸出檔。

en: Only one segment info file allowed in '%1% %2%'.
zh: 僅允許有一個剪輯檔，在「%1% %2%」。

en: Only partial append mappings were given for the file no. %1% ('%2%'). Either don't specify any mapping (in which case the default mapping will be used) or specify a mapping for all tracks that are to be copied.
zh: 只給出了檔案 %1% (「%2%」) 的部分添加對應。只有不指定任何對應 (此時將使用預設對應) 或為所有軌道指定對應時，才會複製所有軌道。

en: Only to the first
zh: 僅附加至第一個檔案

en: Only v7 and newer VobSub files are supported. If you have an older version then use the VSConv utility from http://sourceforge.net/projects/guliverkli/ to convert these files to v7 files.
zh: 只支援 v7 和更高版本的 VobSub 檔。如果您使用的是舊版檔，請使用 VSConv 實用程式（可在 http://sourceforge.net/projects/guliverkli/ 獲取）將這些檔轉換為 v7 檔。

en: Op&tions	Ctrl-P
zh: 選項(&T)	Ctrl-P

en: Open File
zh: 開啟檔案

en: Open a Matroska file
zh: 開啟 Matroska 檔案

en: Open an existing Matroska file
zh: 開啟現有的 Matroska 檔案

en: Open folder
zh: 開啟資料夾

en: Option file created.
zh: 選項檔已建立。

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Options meant ONLY for developpers. Do not use them. If something is considered to be an officially supported option then it's NOT in this list!
zh: *僅* 為開發者設計的選項。不要用它們。凡是被官方支援的東西都 *不在* 這個清單中！

en: Order: %1%
zh: 編碼指令: %1%

en: Original value:
zh: 原始數值:

en: Other options
zh: 其他選項

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: Output filename
zh: 輸出檔名

en: Output messages in this charset
zh: 用這個字元集輸出訊息

en: Output of the selected jobs:
zh: 所選任務的輸出資訊:

en: Output sampling frequency: %1%
zh: 輸出取樣頻率: %1%

en: Output:
zh: 輸出:

en: Overwrite existing file(s)?
zh: 覆寫已存在的檔案?

en: Overwrite existing file?
zh: 覆寫已存在的檔案?

en: PGS/SUP subtitles
zh: PGS/SUP 字幕

en: PTS error: 0x%|1$02x| %|2$02x|%|3$02x| %|4$02x|%|5$02x|
zh: PTS 錯誤: 0x%|1$02x| %|2$02x|%|3$02x| %|4$02x|%|5$02x|

en: Packet number %1% contained an invalid FLAC header and is being skipped.
zh: 套件編號 %1% 包含無效的 FLAC 表頭，將被跳過。

en: Packet queue not empty (flushed: %1%). Frames have been lost during remux. %2%
zh: 套件佇列不是空的 (已緩衝: %1%)。畫格已在重新合成時丟失。 %2%

en: Parse the file completely and show all elements
zh: 完整解析檔案並顯示所有元件

en: Parse the whole file instead of relying on the index.
zh: 解析整個檔案而不是依靠索引。

en: Parsing file
zh: 正在解析檔案

en: Pixel crop bottom: %1%
zh: 底部像素剪裁: %1%

en: Pixel crop left: %1%
zh: 左邊像素剪裁: %1%

en: Pixel crop right: %1%
zh: 右邊像素剪裁: %1%

en: Pixel crop top: %1%
zh: 頂部像素剪裁: %1%

en: Pixel height: %1%
zh: 像素高度: %1%

en: Pixel width: %1%
zh: 像素寬度: %1%

en: Please do not select 'mmg' itself as the 'mkvmerge' executable.
zh: 請不要選擇「mmg」自己作為「mkvmerge」可執行檔。

en: Please enter a description for the new job:
zh: 請輸入新任務的描述:

en: Please enter the values for the language and the
    country that you want to apply to all the chapters
    below and including the currently selected entry.
zh: 請輸入將應用於下面所有章節（含目前選定項目）
    的語言和國家值。

en: Please read the man page/the HTML documentation to mkvmerge. It
    explains several details in great length which are not obvious from
    this listing.
zh: 請閱讀 mkvmerge 命令列使用說明文件。
    它以大篇幅解釋了本清單中不易看透的細節。

en: Previous filename
zh: 上一個檔名

en: Previous filename: %1%
zh: 上一個檔名: %1%

en: Previous segment UID:
zh: 上一個剪輯 UID:

en: Previous segment UID:%1%
zh: 上一個剪輯 UID:%1%

en: Previous segment's unique ID
zh: 上一個剪輯的唯一 ID

en: Process priority:
zh: 處理程序優先權:

en: Processing 1000/1000
zh: 正在處理 1000/1000

en: Processing job %d/%d
zh: 正在處理任務 %d/%d

en: Progress
zh: 進度

en: Progress: %1%%%%2%
zh: 進度: %1%%%%2%

en: Progress: 100%
zh: 進度: 100%

en: Progress: 100%%%1%
zh: 進度: 100%%%1%

en: Progress: [%1%%2%] %3%%%
zh: 進度: [%1%%2%] %3%%%

en: Querying mkvmerge's capabilities
zh: 正向 mkvmerge 查詢處理能力

en: QuickTime audio/video files
zh: QuickTime 音訊/視訊檔

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: '%1%' atom is too small. Expected size: >= %2%. Actual size: %3%.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器:「%1%」單元過小。預期大小: >= %2%。實際大小: %3%。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Constant samplesize & variable duration not yet supported. Contact the author if you have such a sample file.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 尚不支援固定取樣大小與可變持續時間。如果您有這樣的樣本檔案，請聯繫作者。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Could not read chunk number %1%/%2% with size %3% from position %4%. Aborting.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 無法讀取塊號 %1%/%2% 大小 %3% 位置 %4%。正在中止。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Could not read the extended sound description atom for track ID %1%.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 無法讀取軌道 %1% 的擴展音訊描述單元。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Could not read the sound description atom for track ID %1%.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 無法讀取軌道 %1% 的音訊描述單元。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Could not read the source file.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 無法讀取來源檔。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Could not read the stream description atom for track ID %1%.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 無法讀取軌道 %1% 的流描述單元。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Could not read the video description atom for track ID %1%.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 無法讀取軌道 %1% 的視訊描述單元。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Have not found any header atoms.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 未發現任何表頭單元。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Have not found the 'mdat' atom. No movie data found.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 未發現「mdat」單元。找不到影片資料。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Invalid chunk size %1% at %2%.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 無效的區塊大小 %1% 於 %2%。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: MPEG4 part 10/AVC track %1% is missing its decoder config. Skipping this track.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: MPEG4 part 10/AVC 軌道 %1% 缺少解碼器設定資訊。正在跳過該軌。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: MPEG4 track %1% is missing the esds atom/the decoder config. Skipping this track.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: MPEG4 軌 %1% 缺少 esds 單元/解碼器設定資訊。正在跳過該軌。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Source is not a valid Quicktime/MP4 file.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 來源非有效的 Quicktime/MP4 檔案。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: The 'media header' atom ('mdhd') uses the unsupported version %1%.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 「media header」媒體表頭單元 (「mdhd」) 使用了不受支援的版本 %1%。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: The 'size' field is too small in the stream description atom for track ID %1%.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 軌道 %1% 的媒體流描述單元的「size」欄位過小。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: The 'time scale' parameter was 0. This is not supported.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 「time scale」時間縮放參數為 0。這是不支援的。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: The AAC track %1% is missing the esds atom/the decoder config. Skipping this track.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 該 AAC 軌道 %1% 缺少 esds 單元/解碼器設定資訊。正在跳過該軌。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: The audio track %1% is using an unsupported 'object type id' of %2% in the 'esds' atom. Skipping this track.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 音軌 %1% 的「esds」單元使用了不支援的「object type id」物件類別號 %2%。正在跳過該軌。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: The video track %1% is missing the ESDS atom. Skipping this track.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 視訊軌 %1% 遺失 ESDS 單元。正在跳過此軌。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: This file uses compressed headers with an unknown or unsupported compression algorithm '%1%%2%%3%%4%'. Aborting.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 此檔案的表頭經過未知或不支援的壓縮演算法「%1%%2%%3%%4%」壓縮。正在中止。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: This file uses compressed headers, but the expected uncompressed size (%1%) was not what is available after uncompressing (%2%).
zh: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 此檔案的表頭經過壓縮，但預期的解壓縮後大小 (%1%) 與解壓縮得到的大小不符 (%2%)。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: This file uses compressed headers, but the zlib library could not be initialized. Error code from zlib: %1%. Aborting.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 此檔按的表頭經過壓縮，但無法初始化 zlib 庫。zlib 錯誤碼: %1%。正在中止。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: This file uses compressed headers, but they could not be uncompressed. Error code from zlib: %1%. Aborting.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 此檔按的表頭經過壓縮，但無法解壓。zlib 錯誤碼: %1%。正在中止。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Track %1% has an unknown type.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 軌道 %1% 類型未知。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Track %1% is missing some data. Broken header atoms?
zh: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 軌道 %1% 缺少一些資料。表頭單元損壞?

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Track ID %1% has more than one FourCC. Only using the first one (%|2$.4s|) and not this one (%|3$.4s|).
zh: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 軌道 ID %1% 有多於一個 FourCC。只使用了第一個 (%|2$.4s|) 而非 (%|3$.4s|)。

en: Quicktime/MP4 reader: Unknown/unsupported FourCC '%|1$.4s|' for track %2%.
zh: Quicktime/MP4 讀取器: 未知/不支援的 FourCC「%|1$.4s|」，軌道 %2%。

en: Quit the application
zh: 離開本程式

en: Quit the header editor
zh: 離開表頭編輯器

en: Quits mkvinfo
zh: 離開 mkvinfo

en: Re-enable the selected job(s)
zh: 重新啟用所選任務

en: Reading encrypted VOBs is not supported.
zh: 不支援讀取加密的 VOB。

en: Reads additional command line options from the specified file (see man page).
zh: 從指定的檔案讀取額外的命令列選項 (詳見使用說明)。

en: Ready
zh: 準備就緒

en: Real output sampling frequency in Hz.
zh: 實際輸出的取樣頻率，單位 Hz。

en: RealMedia audio/video files
zh: RealMedia 音訊/視訊檔

en: RealMedia files may contain HE-AAC / AAC+ / SBR AAC audio. In some cases this can NOT be detected automatically. Therefore you have to specifiy '--aac-is-sbr %1%' manually for this input file if the file actually contains SBR AAC. The file will be muxed in the WRONG way otherwise. Also read mkvmerge's documentation.
zh: RealMedia 檔可能包含 HE-AAC / AAC+ / SBR AAC 音訊。某些情況下這 *無法* 自動偵測。因此您需要為輸入檔手動指定「--aac-is-sbr %1%」如果檔案確實含有 SBR AAC。否則檔案會被 *錯誤地* 合成。參考閱讀 mkvmerge 的使用說明。

en: Redirects all messages into this file.
zh: 轉移全部的訊息到這個檔案裡。

en: Reference block: %1%.%|2$06d|ms
zh: 參考區塊: %1%.%|2$06d|ms

en: Reference block: -%1%.%|2$06d|ms
zh: 參考區塊: -%1%.%|2$06d|ms

en: Reference priority: %1%
zh: 參考優先順序: %1%

en: Reference virtual: %1%
zh: 虛擬參考: %1%

en: Reload the current file without saving
zh: 在不儲存的情況下重新載入目前檔案

en: Remaining time:
zh: 剩餘時間:

en: Remember that special characters like &, <, > and " must be escaped in the usual HTML way: &amp; for '&', &lt; for '<', &gt; for '>' and &quot; for '"'.
zh: 記住像 &, <, > 和 " 這樣的特殊字元必須以常用的 HTML 方式轉義: &amp; 代表「&」, &lt; 代表「<」, &gt; 代表「>」, &quot; 代表「"」。

en: Remove chapter
zh: 移除章節

en: Remove element
zh: 移除元件

en: Remove name
zh: 移除名稱

en: Resync failed: no valid Matroska level 1 element found.
zh: 重新同步失敗: 找到不正確的 Matroska 等級 1 元件。

en: Resyncing successful at position %1%.
zh: 位置 %1% 重新同步成功。

en: Right eye
zh: 右眼視角

en: Run mkvmerge and start the muxing process
zh: 執行 mkvmerge 並開始合成處理程序

en: Run the header field editor
zh: 執行表頭欄位編輯器

en: S&how the command line
zh: 顯示命令列(&H)

en: S&tart selected
zh: 開始所選(&T)

en: SRT text subtitles
zh: SRT 文字字幕

en: SSA/ASS text subtitles
zh: SSA/ASS 文字字幕

en: Sa&ve command line
zh: 儲存命令列(&V)

en: Same directory as the first input file's
zh: 與第一個輸入檔同目錄

en: Sampling frequency in Hz.
zh: 取樣頻率，單位 Hz。

en: Sampling frequency: %1%
zh: 取樣頻率: %1%

en: Save &as
zh: 另存新檔(&A)

en: Save information as
zh: 另存資訊

en: Save log
zh: 儲存日誌

en: Save muxing settings to a file
zh: 將合成設定值儲存至檔案

en: Save the command line to a file
zh: 將命令列儲存至檔案

en: Save the command line to an option file that can be read by mkvmerge
zh: 將命令列儲存為 mkvmerge 可讀的選項檔

en: Save the current chapters to a XML file
zh: 將目前章節存為 XML 檔

en: Save the current chapters to a file with another name
zh: 將目前章節以另一名稱儲存

en: Save the current chapters to an existing Matroska file
zh: 將目前章節存至現有的 Matroska 檔

en: Save the header values
zh: 儲存表頭欄位值

en: Save to &Matroska file
zh: 儲存至 &Matroska 檔(&M)

en: Saves the information from the current file to a text file
zh: 從目前檔儲存資訊至純文字檔

en: Scope: %1% (%2%)
zh: 範圍: %1% (%2%)

en: Seek ID:%1% (%2%)
zh: 定位 ID:%1% (%2%)

en: Seek entry
zh: 定位項

en: Seek head
zh: 定位表頭

en: Seek head (subentries will be skipped)
zh: 定位表頭 (子項目將被跳過)

en: Seek position: %1%
zh: 定位位置: %1%

en: Segment
zh: 剪輯

en: Segment UID:%1%
zh: 剪輯 UID:%1%

en: Segment UIDs:
zh: 剪輯 UID:

en: Segment filename
zh: 剪輯檔名

en: Segment filename: %1%
zh: 剪輯檔名: %1%

en: Segment info file:
zh: 剪輯資訊檔：

en: Segment info files (*.xml)|*.xml|%s
zh: 剪輯資訊檔 (*.xml)|*.xml|%s

en: Segment information
zh: 剪輯資訊

en: Segment tracks
zh: 剪輯軌道

en: Segment unique ID
zh: 剪輯唯一 ID

en: Segment, size %1%
zh: 剪輯, 大小 %1%

en: Segment, size unknown
zh: 剪輯, 未知大小

en: Select Matroska file
zh: 選擇 Matroska 檔案

en: Select output file
zh: 選擇輸出檔

en: Select the file you want to write to
zh: 選擇您要寫入的檔案

en: Select the languages you want to be shown at the top
    of language drop down boxes.
zh: 選擇您想要顯示在語言下拉式選單最上面
    的語言。

en: Select values to be applied
zh: 選擇將應用的值

en: Selects for which blocks mkvmerge will produce index entries ( = cue entries). "default" is a good choice for almost all situations.
zh: 選擇 mkvmerge 將為哪些區塊建立索引。在幾乎所有情況下，“預設”是個合適的選擇。

en: Selects the character set a subtitle file or chapter information was written with. Only needed for non-UTF encoded subtitle files or for files with chapter information (e.g. OGM, MP4) for which mkvmerge does not detect the encoding correctly.
zh: 選擇字幕檔儲存時使用的字元集。只有 非-UTF 編碼的字幕檔或者含有章節資訊的檔案 (即 OGM、MP4) 需要選擇 (mkvmerge 無法正確偵測編碼)。

en: Set &output file
zh: 設定輸出檔(&O)

en: Set country to:
zh: 設定國家為:

en: Set if that track (audio, video or subs) SHOULD
    be used if no language found matches the
    user preference.
zh: 設定未找到符合使用者偏好設定的語言時
    此軌 (音訊, 視訊 或 字幕) 是否 *應該*
    被使用。

en: Set if that track MUST be used during playback.
    There can be many forced track for a kind (audio,
    video or subs). The player should select the one
    whose language matches the user preference or the
    default + forced track.
zh: 設定此軌在播放過程中是否 *必須* 使用。
    每類軌道 (音訊, 視訊 或 字幕)可以有多個強制軌。
    播放器應該選擇符合使用者偏好設定或預設且強制的軌。

en: Set if the track is used.
zh: 設定軌道是否可用。

en: Set if the video is interlaced.
zh: 若視訊為交錯式請設定。

en: Set language to:
zh: 設定語言為:

en: Set the delay input field from the file name
zh: 根據第一個檔案的名稱設定“延遲”輸入框

en: Set values
zh: 設定語言值

en: Sets a property to the value if it exists and add it otherwise
zh: 如果屬性已存在把屬性設定為這個值，不然將屬性加入

en: Sets the Matroska file section that all following add/set/delete actions operate on (see below and man page for syntax)
zh: 設定 Matroska 檔案段落全部後面接著 加入/設定/刪除 動作操作 (詳見下面內容和 syntax 的使用說明)

en: Sets the Matroska parser mode to 'fast' (default) or 'full'
zh: 設定 Matroska 解析器模式為「快速」(預設) 或「完整」

en: Sets the compression algorithm to be used for this track. If no option is selected mkvmerge will decide whether or not to compress and which algorithm to use based on the track type. Most track types are not compressed at all.
zh: 設定此軌道使用的壓縮算法。如果沒有選擇壓縮算法則 mkvmerge 會決定是否壓縮且針對軌道類型使用不同壓縮算法。大部份的軌道類型為不壓縮。

en: Sets the cropping parameters. Must be comma-separated list of four numbers for the cropping to be used at the left, top, right and bottom.
zh: 設定剪裁參數。必須是四位數的逗點分隔清單，其分別對應左邊、頂端、右邊和底端的剪裁。

en: Sets the default duration or number of frames per second for a track. This is only possible for video tracks. For AVC/h.264 elementary streams this option must be given. This can either be a floating point number or a fraction.
zh: 設定軌道的預設持續時間或每秒畫格數（畫格率）。僅對視訊軌有效。對於 AVC/h.264 基本流，必須設定此選項。既可以是浮點數，也可以是分數。

en: Sets the display aspect ratio of the track. The format can be either 'a/b' in which case both numbers must be integer (e.g. 16/9) or just a single floting point number 'f' (e.g. 2.35).
zh: 設定軌道的顯示外觀比例。格式可以是兩個整數構成的「a/b」(如 16/9) 或者單個浮點數「f」(如 2.35)。

en: Sets the display height of the track. The width must be set as well, or this field will be ignored.
zh: 設定軌道的顯示高度。必須同時設定寬度，否則此欄位將被忽略。

en: Sets the display width of the track. The height must be set as well, or this field will be ignored.
zh: 設定軌道的顯示寬度。必須同時設定高度，否則此欄位將被忽略。

en: Sets the priority that mkvmerge will run with.
zh: 選擇 mkvmerge 執行時的優先權。

en: Sets the segment UIDs to use. This is a comma-separated list of 128bit segment UIDs in the usual UID form: hex numbers with or without the "0x" prefix, with or without spaces, exactly 32 digits.
    
    Each file created contains one segment, and each segment has one segment UID. If more segment UIDs are specified than segments are created then the surplus UIDs are ignored. If fewer UIDs are specified than segments are created then random UIDs will be created for them.
zh: 設定要使用的剪輯 UID。這是一份用常見 UID 形式的 128 位元剪輯 UID 逗號分隔式清單: 十六進位數字含或不含 "0x" 字首、含或不含空格、剛好 32 位數字。
    
    每個檔案建立都包含一個剪輯，並且每個剪輯擁有一個剪輯 UID。如果指定的剪輯 UID 多於建立的剪輯數，那麼剩餘的 UID 會被忽略。如果指定的剪輯 UID 少於建立的剪輯數，則會建立隨機的 UID 給多出來的剪輯。

en: Sets the stereo mode of the video track to this value. If left empty then the track's original stereo mode will be kept or, if it didn't have one, none will be set at all.
zh: 選擇此視訊軌的立體視法。如果留空則保留原模式，或者如果原本就沒有，任何模式都不會設定。

en: Settings: %1%
zh: 設定: %1%

en: Several options that control the overall output that mkvmerge creates.
zh: 控制 mkvmerge 整體輸出的一些選項。

en: Short AAC audio packet (length: %1% < %2%)
zh: 短的 AAC 音訊套件 (長: %1% < %2%)

en: Short AAC audio packet (length: %1% < 2)
zh: 短的 AAC 音訊套件 (長: %1% < 2)

en: Shortened GOP detected. Some frames have been dropped. You may want to fix the MPEG2 video stream before attempting to multiplex it.
zh: 偵測到縮短的 GOP。某些畫格已遺失。您可能在分離前會想修復 MPEG2 視訊串流。

en: Show &all elements	Ctrl-A
zh: 顯示所有分支(&A)	Ctrl-A

en: Show about dialog
zh: 顯示“關於”對話窗

en: Show element si&zes	Ctrl-Z
zh: 顯示元件大小(&Z)	Ctrl-Z

en: Show mmg's debug window
zh: 顯示 mmg 的除錯視窗

en: Show program information
zh: 顯示程式資訊

en: Show the command line mmg creates for mkvmerge
zh: 顯示 mmg 為 mkvmerge 建立的命令列

en: Show the guide to mkvmerge GUI
zh: 顯示 mkvmerge GUI 指南

en: Show the size of each element including its header
zh: 顯示每個元件的大小 (包含項目的表頭)

en: Show this help.
zh: 顯示這項說明。

en: Show version information.
zh: 顯示版本資訊。

en: Shows mmg's debug window in which debug messages will appear. This is only useful if you're helping the author debug a problem in mmg.
zh: 顯示 mmg 的除錯視窗，在該視窗中會出現除錯訊息。這只當您幫助作者除錯 mmg 的問題時有用。

en: Signature algorithm: %1% (%2%)
zh: 簽章演算法: %1% (%2%)

en: Signature hash algorithm: %1% (%2%)
zh: 簽章雜湊演算法: %1% (%2%)

en: Signature key ID: %1%
zh: 簽章鑰匙 ID: %1%

en: Signature: %1%
zh: 簽章: %1%

en: Signed integer
zh: 帶正負號的整數

en: Silent Track Number: %1%
zh: 靜軌號: %1%

en: Simple block
zh: 簡單區塊

en: Simple chapter parser: %1%
zh: 簡單章節解析器: %1%

en: SimpleBlock
zh: 簡單區塊

en: SimpleBlock (%1%track number %2%, %3% frame(s), timecode %|4$.3f|s = %5%)
zh: 簡單區塊 (%1%軌道編號 %2%, %3% 畫格, 時間碼 %|4$.3f|s = %5%)

en: Single field frame before GOP header detected. Fix the MPEG2 video stream before attempting to multiplex it.
zh: 在 GOP 表頭前偵測到單圖場畫格。在分離前請修復 MPEG2 視訊串流。

en: Skipping %1% bytes (no valid AAC header found). This might cause audio/video desynchronisation.
zh: 跳過 %1% 位元組 (未發現有效的 AAC 頭)。這可能會導致音畫不同步。

en: Skipping %1% bytes (no valid DTS header found). This might cause audio/video desynchronisation.
zh: 跳過 %1% 位元組 (未發現有效的 DTS 表頭)。這可能會導致聲音與畫面不同步。

en: Skipping %1% bytes at the beginning (no valid MP3 header found).
zh: 跳過開頭 %1% 位元組 (未發現有效的 MP3 表頭)。

en: Slices
zh: 切面

en: Some header values have been modified. Do you really want to close without saving the file?
zh: 一些表頭值已被修改。您確實要在不儲存檔案的情況下關閉？

en: Some header values have been modified. Do you really want to load a new file without saving the current one?
zh: 一些表頭值已被修改。您確實要在不儲存目前檔案的情況下載入一個新的檔？

en: Some header values have been modified. Do you really want to reload without saving the file?
zh: 一些表頭值已被修改。您確實要在不儲存檔案的情況下重新載入？

en: Some tag elements are missing (this error should not have occured - another similar error should have occured earlier). %1%
zh: 缺少某些標籤元件 (不該發生此錯誤 - 另一個類似的錯誤應該在早些時候發生過)。%1%

en: Specifies the language of the track in the
    Matroska languages form.
zh: 指定此軌在 Matroska 語言表單中的語言。

en: Specify the possible modifications to the aspect ratio
    (0: free resizing, 1: keep aspect ratio, 2: fixed).
zh: 指定對外觀比例的可能修正
    (0: 任意調整大小, 1: 保持外觀比例, 2: 固定)。

en: Splitting
zh: 分割

en: Splitting by size was selected, but no size has been given.
zh: 已選擇按大小分割，但未給出大小。

en: Splitting by timecode/duration was selected, but nothing was entered.
zh: 已選擇按時間碼/播放持續時間分割，但未輸入任何數值。

en: Splitting is active, and at least one of the potential output files '%s%s*%s' already exists. Do you want to overwrite them?
zh: 正在執行分割操作，但至少有一個潛在的輸出檔「%s%s*%s」已存在。是否覆寫？

en: Sta&rt muxing
zh: 開始合成(&R)

en: Sta&rt muxing (run mkvmerge)	Ctrl-R
zh: 開始合成(啟動 mkvmerge)(&R)	Ctrl-R

en: Start the jobs whose status is 'pending'
zh: 啟動狀態為“掛起”的任務

en: Start the selected job(s) regardless of their status
zh: 啟動選擇的任務（不論其狀態如何）

en: Start with empty settings
zh: 清空所有設定並重新啟動

en: Start:
zh: 開始時間:

en: Started on
zh: 啟動時間

en: Starting job ID %d (%s) on %s
zh: 正在啟動任務 ID %d (%s) 於 %s

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Status and progress
zh: 狀態和進度

en: Status:
zh: 狀態:

en: Stereo mode parameter: not given in the form <TID>:<n|keyword> where n is a number between 0 and 3 or one of the keywords 'none', 'right', 'left', 'both' (argument was '%1%').
zh: 立體視法參數: 未以 <TID>:<n|keyword> 形式給出，其中可以使用 0 至 3 中的一個數字或者「none」, 「right」, 「left」, 「both」中的一個關鍵字 (使用的參數為「%1%」)。

en: Stereo mode: %1%%2%
zh: 立體視法: %1%%2%

en: Stereo-3D video mode (0: mono, 1: right eye,
    2: left eye, 3: both eyes).
zh: 立體-3D 視訊模式 (0: 單視角, 1: 右眼視角,
    2: 左眼視角, 3: 雙眼視角)。

en: Stereoscopy:
zh: 立體觀察:

en: Stretch by:
zh: 延展率:

en: Stretch this track's timecodes. This entry can have two formats. It is either a positive floating point number, or a fraction like e.g. 1200/1253. Works best on video and subtitle tracks.
zh: 延展此軌的時間碼。本項支援兩種格式。既可以是正的浮點數，也可以是形如 1200/1253 的分數。應用於視訊軌與字幕軌時效果最佳。

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Subtitle track %1% is missing some duration elements. Please check the resulting SSA/ASS file for entries that have the same start and end time.
zh: 字幕軌 %1% 缺少持續時間元件。請檢查輸出的 SSA/ASS 檔中有相同起始和終止時間的項目。

en: Subtitle track %u
zh: 字幕軌 %u

en: Supported file types:
zh: 支援的檔案類型:

en: Suppress status output.
zh: 停用狀態輸出。

en: TTA (The lossless True Audio codec)
zh: TTA (The True Audio 無損音訊編解碼)

en: Tag extraction
zh: 提取標籤

en: Tag file:
zh: 標籤檔:

en: Tag files (*.xml)|*.xml|%s
zh: 標籤檔 (*.xml)|*.xml|%s

en: Tag files (*.xml;*.txt)|*.xml;*.txt|%s
zh: 標籤檔 (*.xml;*.txt)|*.xml;*.txt|%s

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Tags are not allowed in WebM compliant files. No tags will be written into any output file.
zh: 在 WebM 遵循檔裡不能有標籤。不會將標籤寫進任何輸出檔。

en: Tags for track ID %1%: %2% entries
zh: 軌道 ID 的標籤 %1%: %2% 項目

en: Tags for track ID %lld (%d entries) from %s
zh: 軌道 ID 的標籤 %lld (%d 個項目) 自 %s

en: Tags:
zh: 標籤:

en: Tells mkvmerge not to create and write the cue data which can be compared to an index in an AVI. Matroska files can be played back without the cue data, but seeking will probably be imprecise and slower. Use this only for testing purposes.
zh: 告訴 mkvmerge 不要建立和寫入類似 AVI 索引的 cue 索引資料。Matroska 檔可以在無 cue 索引資料的情況下播放，但定位可能會變得不精確且遲鈍些。本功能僅供測試用途。

en: Tells mkvmerge to create a meta seek element at the end of the file containing all clusters.
zh: 告訴 mkvmerge 要在檔案結尾部建立變換定位元件。

en: Text files (*.txt);;All files (*.*)
zh: 純文字檔 (*.txt);;所有檔 (*.*)

en: Text files (*.txt)|*.txt|%s
zh: 純文字檔 (*.txt)|*.txt|%s

en: Text files (*.txt)|*.txt|All files|*.*
zh: 純文字檔 (*.txt)|*.txt|所有檔|*.*

en: The .idx file does not contain an 'id: ...' line to indicate the language.
zh: 此 .idx 檔案不包含指明語言的第「id: ...」行。

en: The AAC profiles are different: %1% and %2%
zh: AAC profile 不同: %1% 與 %2%

en: The AVC video track is missing the 'CTTS' atom for frame timecode offsets. However, AVC/h.264 allows frames to have more than the traditional one (for P frames) or two (for B frames) references to other frames. The timecodes for such frames will be out-of-order, and the 'CTTS' atom is needed for getting the timecodes right. As it is missing the timecodes for this track might be wrong. You should watch the resulting file and make sure that it looks like you expected it to.
zh: 此 AVC 視訊軌缺少「CTTS」畫格時間碼偏移單元。然而，AVC/h.264 允許畫格有超過通常的一次 (對於 P 畫格) 或兩次 (對於 B 畫格) 畫格參考。此類畫格的時間碼會變得無序，需要「CTTS」單元來修正。由於缺少時間碼，此軌可能發生錯誤。請查看生成的檔案，確認它是不是您預期的樣子。

en: The CUE sheet for track %1% will be written to '%2%'.
zh: 軌道 %1% 的 CUE 表單會寫入到 「%2%」。

en: The CodecID of the two tracks is different: %1% and %2%
zh: 兩軌的 CodecID 不同: %1% 與 %2%

en: The FLAC header data is different for the two tracks (lengths: %1% and %2%)
zh: 兩軌的 FLAC 表頭資料不同 (長度: %1% 與 %2%)

en: The FLAC headers could not be parsed: the stream info structure was not found.
zh: 無法解析 FLAC 頭: 找不到媒體流資訊結構。

en: The FPS is 0.0 but the reader did not provide a timecode for a packet. %1%
zh: FPS 為 0.0 且讀取器未提供套件的時間碼。%1%

en: The FPS setting for track nr. %s in file '%s' is invalid.
zh: 軌 %s（自檔案「%s」）的 FPS 設定無效。

en: The FourCC must be exactly four characters long in '%1% %2%'.
zh: FourCC 值必須為四個字元的長度，在「%1% %2%」。

en: The FourCC setting for track nr. %s in file '%s' is not excatly four characters long.
zh: 軌道 %s（自檔案「%s」）的 FourCC 設定非四字元長。

en: The GUI is configured to use the mkvmerge executable from a different version (%s) than the GUI itself (%s). This is not supported but will not be prevented either. You should change the mkvmerge executable in the preferences dialog.
zh: 此 GUI 設定成使用 mkvmerge 可執行檔版本 (%s) 不同於 GUI 自己的版本 (%s)。不支援這種情形，但也不會阻止。您應該在偏好設定對話窗裡變更 mkvmerge 可執行檔。

en: The Kate identifaction header could not be parsed (%1%).
zh: 無法解析 Kate 識別表頭 (%1%)。

en: The Matroska file is analyzed.
zh: 正在分析 Matroska 檔。

en: The Matroska file was modified, but the meta seek entry could not be updated. This means that players might have a hard time finding this element. Please use your favorite player to check this file.
zh: Matroska 檔已修改，但變換定位項無法更新。這意味著播放器可能很難找到該元件。請使用您最喜歡的播放器檢查此檔。

en: The Matroska file was modified, but the meta seek entry could not be updated. This means that players might have a hard time finding this element. Please use your favorite player to check this file.
    
    The proper solution is to save these chapters into a XML file and then to remux the file with the chapters included.
zh: Matroska 檔已修改，但變換定位項無法更新。這意味著播放器可能很難找到該元件。請使用您最喜歡的播放器檢查此檔。
    
    合適的解決方法是先儲存這些章節至 XML 檔，然後使用重新合成檔（包含這些章節）。

en: The NALU size length must be a number between 2 and 4 inclusively in '--nalu-size-length %1%'.
zh: NALU 長度大小必須為 2 與 4 之間（含 2 與 4）的數字，在「--nalu-size-length %1%」中。

en: The Theora identifaction header could not be parsed (%1%).
zh: Theora 識別表頭無法解析 (%1%)。

en: The Vorbis codebooks are different; such tracks cannot be concatenated without reencoding
zh: Vorbis 碼表不同; 這種軌道不能連接，除非重新編碼

en: The argument '%1%' to '%2%' is invalid: '%3%' is not a valid track ID.
zh: 「%2%」的「%1%」參數無效:「%3%」不是有效的軌道 ID。

en: The argument '%1%' to '%2%' is invalid: '%3%' must be either 'all' or 'first'.
zh: 「%2%」的「%1%」參數無效:「%3%」必須為「all」或「first」中的一個。

en: The argument '%1%' to '%2%' is invalid: too many colons in element '%3%'.
zh: 「%2%」的「%1%」參數無效: 元件「%3%」的冒號過多。

en: The argument to '--timecode-scale' must be a number.
zh: 「--timecode-scale」的參數必須為數字。

en: The aspect ratio setting for track nr. %s in file '%s' is invalid.
zh: 軌道編號 %s（檔案「%s」）的外觀比例設定無效。

en: The attachment #%1%, ID %2%, MIME type %3%, size %4%, is written to '%5%'.
zh: 附件 #%1%, ID %2%, MIME 類型 %3%, 大小 %4%, 正被寫入「%5%」。

en: The attachment '%1%' could not be read.
zh: 附件「%1%」無法讀取。

en: The binary data must be at least %1% bytes long.
zh: 此二位元資料最少 %1% 位元組長。

en: The binary data must be at most %1% bytes long.
zh: 此二位元資料最多 %1% 位元組長。

en: The binary data must be exactly %1% bytes long.
zh: 此二位元資料必須為 %1% 位元組長。

en: The changes are written to the file.
zh: 將變更寫入檔案。

en: The chapter '%s' is missing its language.
zh: 章節「%s」遺失它的語言。

en: The chapter '%s' is missing the start time.
zh: 章節「%s」遺失起始時間。

en: The chapter editor has been used and contains data. However, no chapter file has been selected on the global page. In mmg, the chapter editor is independant of the muxing process. The chapters present in the editor will NOT be muxed into the output file. Only the various 'save' functions from the chapter editor menu will cause the chapters to be written to the hard disk.
    
    Do you really want to continue muxing?
    
    Note: This warning can be deactivated in the 'options' dialog. Turn off the 'Warn about usage...' option.
zh: 已使用過章節編輯器，並且包含資料。然而，在『整體』選項頁沒有選擇任何章節檔。在 mmg 中，章節編輯器是獨立於合成過程的。編輯器中顯示的章節 *不會* 被合成至輸出檔中。只有章節編輯器功能表中的各「儲存」功能會使章節被寫入硬碟。
    
    您確定要繼續合成嗎?
    
    備註: 本警告可以在「設定」選項頁停用。關閉「對...用法發出警告」選項即可。

en: The chosen NALU size length of %1% is too small. Try using '4'.
zh: 選擇的 NALU 長度大小 %1% 過小。請嘗試使用「4」。

en: The codec type '%1%' cannot be used in a WebM compliant file.
zh: 此編解碼器類型「%1%」無法用在 WebM 遵循檔。

en: The codec's private data does not match (lengths: %1% and %2%).
zh: 編解碼器專有資料不符 (長度: %1% 與 %2%)。

en: The codec's private data does not match. Both have the same length (%1%) but different content.
zh: 編解碼器專有資料不符。長度相同 (%1%) 但內容不同。

en: The correction file header was not read correctly.
zh: 校正檔未能正常讀取。

en: The country '%s' is not a valid ccTLD and cannot be selected.
zh: 國家「%s」不是有效的 ccTLD，不能選擇。

en: The cue entries (the index) are being written...
zh: 正在寫入 cue 項目(此索引)...

en: The current file (number %d) cannot be removed. There are other files -- at least file number %d -- whose tracks are supposed to be appended to tracks from this file. Please remove those files first.
zh: 目前檔案 (序號 %d) 不能移除。有其他檔案 -- 至少檔案號為 %d 的檔案 -- 有要添加至此檔某軌道的軌道。請先移除那些檔案。

en: The current packet's timecode is smaller than that of the previous packet. This usually means that the source file is a Matroska file that has not been created 100%% correctly. The timecodes of all packets will be adjusted by %1%ms in order not to lose any data. This may throw audio/video synchronization off, but that can be corrected with mkvmerge's "--sync" option. If you already use "--sync" and you still get this warning then do NOT worry -- this is normal. If this error happens more than once and you get this message more than once for a particular track then either is the source file badly mastered, or mkvmerge contains a bug. In this case you should contact the author Moritz Bunkus <moritz@bunkus.org>.
zh: 目前套件的時間碼比前一個套件的小。這通常表明來源檔未正常 100%% 建立的 Matroska 檔案。所有套件的時間碼將以 %1%ms 調整以避免丟失任何資料。這可能導致音/視訊不同步，但可以透過 mkvmerge 的 "--sync" 選項修正。如果您已經使用了 "--sync" 但仍然收到本警告，請 *不要* 著急 -- 這是正常的。如果對於一個特定軌超過一次出現本錯誤且您超過一次收到本訊息，既可能是因為來源檔嚴重錯誤，也可能是因為 mkvmerge 包含了某個 bug。如果是這樣，請聯繫作者 Moritz Bunkus <moritz@bunkus.org>。

en: The default language code '%1%' is not a valid ISO639-2 language code and will be ignored.
zh: 預設語言碼「%1%」不是有效的 ISO639-2 語言碼，將被忽略。

en: The delay setting for track nr. %s in file '%s' is invalid.
zh: 對檔案「%s」的 %s 軌的延遲設定無效。

en: The demultiplexer for the file '%1%' failed to initialize:
    %2%
zh: 檔案「%1%」的分離器無法初始化:
    %2%

en: The difference between tags associated with a track and global tags is explained in mkvmerge's documentation. In short: global tags apply to the complete file while the tags you can add on the 'input' tab apply to only one track.
zh: 關於關聯至軌道的標籤與整體標籤的區別已在 mkvmerge 文件檔中作出解釋。簡而言之: 整體標籤應用於整個檔案，而您能在「輸入」選項分頁中添加的標籤僅能應用於單個軌道。

en: The display height of the two tracks is different: %1% and %2%
zh: 兩軌的顯示高度不同: %1% 與 %2%

en: The display width of the two tracks is different: %1% and %2%
zh: 兩軌的顯示寬度不同: %1% 與 %2%

en: The dragged file '%s'
    is not a Matroska file.
zh: 拖入的檔案「%s」
    不是 Matroska 檔。

en: The duration after which a new output file is started. The time can be given either in the form HH:MM:SS.nnnnnnnnn or as the number of seconds followed by 's'. You may omit the number of hours 'HH' and the number of nanoseconds 'nnnnnnnnn'. If given then you may use up to nine digits after the decimal point. Examples: 01:00:00 (after one hour) or 1800s (after 1800 seconds).
zh: 在指定持續時間後開始輸出新檔。時間能以 HH:MM:SS.nnnnnnnnn 的形式或者後接「s」的秒數給定。時數「HH」與毫微秒數「nnnnnnnnn」可省略。如果要給出，您可以在小數點後使用多達九位數。示例: 01:00:00 (一小時後) 或 1800s (1800 秒後)。

en: The edit specifications '%1%' and '%2%' resolve to the same track with the UID %3%.
zh: 此編輯規格「%1%」和「%2%」決定 UID %3% 為相同軌道。

en: The element was written at the end of the file, but the segment size could not be updated. Therefore the element will not be visible. The process will be aborted. The file has been changed!
zh: 元件已被寫至檔案結尾部，但剪輯大小無法更新。因此這些元件將不可見。處理處理程序將被中止。檔已被修改!

en: The extracted values for video width and height from the MPEG4 layer 2 video data bitstream differ from what the values in the source container. The ones from the video data bitstream (%1%x%2%) will be used.
zh: 從 MPEG4 layer 2 視訊資料位元流中提取的視訊寬度和高度值與來源容器中的不同。將使用視訊資料位元流中的 (%1%x%2%)。

en: The fifth mode tries to extract chapter information and tags and outputs them as a CUE sheet. This is the reverse of using a CUE sheet with mkvmerge's '--chapters' option.
zh: 第五種模式可試著提取章節資訊和標籤並將這些匯出成一個 CUE 表單。這和用 mkvmerge 的「--chapters」選項使用 CUE 表單相反。

en: The file '%1%' cannot be attached because it does not exist or cannot be read.
zh: 無法附加檔案「%1%」，因為它不存在或無法讀取。

en: The file '%1%' could not be opened for reading (%2%).
zh: 檔案「%1%」無法開啟以讀取 (%2%)。

en: The file '%1%' could not be opened for reading (%2%).
zh: 檔案「%1%」無法開啟以讀取 (%2%)。

en: The file '%1%' could not be opened for reading command line arguments.
zh: 檔案「%1%」無法開啟以讀取命令列參數。

en: The file '%1%' could not be opened for writing (%2%).
zh: 檔案「%1%」無法開啟以寫入 (%2%)。

en: The file '%1%' could not be opened for writing (%2%, %3%).
zh: 檔案「%1%」無法開啟以寫入 (%2%, %3%)。

en: The file '%1%' has been opened for writing.
zh: 檔案「%1%」已開啟以寫入。

en: The file '%1%' has unknown type. Please have a look at the supported file types ('mkvmerge --list-types') and contact the author Moritz Bunkus <moritz@bunkus.org> if your file type is supported but not recognized properly.
zh: 檔案「%1%」類型未知。請查看支援的檔案類型 (「mkvmerge --list-types」)，若您的檔案類型受支援但被錯誤識別，請聯繫作者 Moritz Bunkus <moritz@bunkus.org>。

en: The file '%1%' is a non-supported file type (%2%).
zh: 此檔案「%1%」類型不支援 (%2%)。

en: The file '%1%' is empty.
zh: 檔案「%1%」為空。

en: The file '%s' does not exist.
zh: 檔案「%s」不存在。

en: The file '%s' is already processed in combination with the file '%s'. It cannot be added a second time.
zh: 此檔案「%s」已經用檔案「%s」以結合方式處理。它不能重複加入。

en: The file could not be opened for writing.
zh: 檔案無法開啟以寫入。

en: The file does not exist.
zh: 檔案不存在。

en: The file does not seem to be a valid mkvmerge GUI settings file.
zh: 此檔案似乎不是有效的 mkvmerge GUI 設定檔。

en: The file has been changed by another program since it was read by the header editor. Therefore you have to re-load it. Unfortunately this means that all of your changes will be lost.
zh: 在表頭編輯器讀取此檔案後，檔案已被其它程式更改。因此您需要重新載入它。不幸的是這意味著您將丟失所有變更。

en: The file has not been modified.
zh: 此檔案並沒有被修改過。

en: The file header is too short.
zh: 檔頭太短。

en: The file header was not read correctly.
zh: 檔頭讀取異常。

en: The file is an unsupported container format (%s).
zh: 此檔案為不支援的容器格式 (%s)。

en: The file is analyzed.
zh: 檔案已分析。

en: The file is being fixed, part 1/4...
zh: 正在固定檔案，第 1/4 步...

en: The file is being fixed, part 2/4...
zh: 正在固定檔案，第 2/4 步...

en: The file is being fixed, part 3/4...
zh: 正在固定檔案，第 3/4 步...

en: The file is being fixed, part 4/4...
zh: 正在固定檔，第 4/4 步...

en: The file name for this segment.
zh: 此剪輯的檔名。

en: The file no. %1% ('%2%') does not contain a track with the ID %3%, or that track is not to be copied. The argument for '--append-to' was invalid.
zh: 檔案 %1% (「%2%」) 不含 ID 為 %3% 的軌道，或者沒選擇複製該軌道。選項「--append-to」的參數無效。

en: The file no. %1% ('%2%') does not contain a track with the ID %3%, or that track is not to be copied. Therefore no track can be appended to it. The argument for '--append-to' was invalid.
zh: 檔案 %1% (「%2%」) 不含 ID 為 %3% 的軌道，或者沒選擇複製該軌道。因此沒有軌道可以添加給它。選項「--append-to」的參數無效。

en: The file no. %1% ('%2%') is not being appended. The argument for '--append-to' was invalid.
zh: 此檔案 %1% (「%2%」) 未被添加。選項「--append-to」的參數無效。

en: The file you tried to open is not a Matroska file.
zh: 您試著開啟的檔案不是 Matroska 檔。

en: The file you tried to save to is NOT a Matroska file.
zh: 您試著儲存至的檔案 *不是* Matroska 檔。

en: The file you tried to save to is a Matroska file. For this to work you have to use the 'Save to Matroska file' menu option.
zh: 您試著儲存至的檔案是個 Matroska 檔。要這樣做的話，您應該使用“儲存至 Matroska 檔”功能表項目。

en: The first file cannot be appended because there are no files to append to.
zh: 第一個檔案不能作為添加檔，因為沒有檔案可供其添加。

en: The first mode extracts some tracks to external files.
zh: 第一種模式會提取一些軌道到外部檔案。

en: The first word tells mkvextract what to extract. The second must be the source file. There are few global options that can be used with all modes. All other options depend on the mode.
zh: 第一個單字可告訴 mkvextract 提取什麼。第二個必須是來源檔。有一些整體選項可以在所有模式中使用。全部其他選項取決於使用的模式。

en: The format of the split size is invalid (size too small).
zh: 分割大小格式無效 (大小太小)。

en: The format of the split size is invalid.
zh: 分割大小格式無效。

en: The format of the split timecode/duration is invalid.
zh: 分割時間碼/持續時間格式無效。

en: The formats do not match.
zh: 格式不符。

en: The fourth mode extracts the chapters and converts them to XML. The output is written to the standard output. The output can be used as a source for mkvmerge.
zh: 第四種模式可提取章節並將章節轉換成 XML。此輸出會寫入到標準輸出。此輸出可以用來作為 mkvmerge 的來源。

en: The given timecode scale factor is outside the valid range (1...10000000 or -1 for 'sample precision even if a video track is present').
zh: 給定的時間碼縮放比例超出有效範圍 (1...10000000 或 -1 代表「即使視訊軌已提供時的取樣精確度」)。

en: The header has already been written.
zh: 表頭已被寫入。

en: The height of the two tracks is different: %1% and %2%
zh: 兩軌高度不同: %1% 與 %2%

en: The input file '%s' does not contain any tracks.
zh: 輸入檔「%s」不包含任何軌道。

en: The job file could not have been parsed correctly.
    Either it is invalid / damaged, or you've just found
    a bug in mmg. Please report this to the author
    Moritz Bunkus <moritz@bunkus.org>
    
    (Problem occured in tab_input::load(), #1)
zh: 無法正常解析任務檔。
    可能是因為它無效/已損壞，也可能您剛發現了
    mmg 的 bug。請將此報告給作者
    Moritz Bunkus <moritz@bunkus.org>
    
    (問題出在 tab_input::load(), #1)

en: The job file could not have been parsed correctly.
    Either it is invalid / damaged, or you've just found
    a bug in mmg. Please report this to the author
    Moritz Bunkus <moritz@bunkus.org>
    
    (Problem occured in tab_input::load(), #2)
zh: 無法正常解析任務檔。
    可能是因為它無效/已損壞，也可能您剛發現了
    mmg 的 bug。請將此報告給作者
    Moritz Bunkus <moritz@bunkus.org>
    
    (問題出在 tab_input::load(), #2)

en: The job file could not have been parsed correctly.
    Either it is invalid / damaged, or you've just found
    a bug in mmg. Please report this to the author
    Moritz Bunkus <moritz@bunkus.org>
    
    (Problem occured in tab_input::load(), #3)
zh: 任務檔無法正常解析。
    可能是由於檔無效或損壞，也可能是因為
    您剛發現了 mmg 的 bug。請報告給作者
    Moritz Bunkus <moritz@bunkus.org>
    
    (問題出在 tab_input::load(), #3)

en: The language '%s' is not a valid language and cannot be selected.
zh: 語言「%s」不是有效的語言，不可選。

en: The language code '%1%' is not a valid ISO639-2 language code and will be ignored.
zh: 語言碼「%1%」不是有效的 ISO639-2 語言碼，將被忽略。

en: The line %1% of the timecode file '%2%' does not contain a valid floating point number.
zh: 時間碼檔案「%2%」的第 %1% 行不包含有效的浮點數。

en: The locale could not be set properly. Check the LANG, LC_ALL and LC_MESSAGES environment variables.
zh: 地區無法正常設定。請檢查 LANG, LC_ALL 和 LC_MESSAGES 環境變數。

en: The maximum number of files that will be created even if the last file might contain more bytes/time than wanted. Useful e.g. when you want exactly two files. If you leave this empty then there is no limit for the number of files mkvmerge might create.
zh: 將建立的最大檔案數量，即使最後一個檔包含的位元組數/時間多於您想要的。本功能有時很有用，例如當您想要恰恰兩個檔時。如果此處留空，mkvmerge 將建立的檔數目將不受限制。

en: The maximum number of frames a player
    should be able to cache during playback.
    If set to 0, the reference pseudo-cache system
    is not used.
zh: 播放器播放過程中應該快取的最大畫格數。
    如果設為 0, 將不使用參考偽快取系統。

en: The meta seek element was written at the end of the file, but the segment size could not be updated. Therefore the element will not be visible. The process will be aborted. The file has been changed!
zh: 變換定位元件已被寫至檔案結尾部，但剪輯大小無法更新。因此這些元件不可見。處理處理程序將被中止。檔案已有改動！

en: The minimum number of frames a player
    should be able to cache during playback.
    If set to 0, the reference pseudo-cache system
    is not used.
zh: 播放器播放過程中應該快取的最小畫格數。
    如果設為 0, 將不使用參考偽快取系統。

en: The mkvmerge GUI help file was not found in the path you've selected. Please try again, or abort by pressing the 'abort' button.
zh: 在您選擇的路徑找不到 mkvmerge GUI 説明檔。請重試一次，或者按「取消」按鈕中止。

en: The mkvmerge GUI help file was not found. This indicates that it has never before been opened, or that the installation path has since been changed.
    
    Please select the location of the 'mkvmerge-gui.hhp' file.
zh: 找不到 mkvmerge GUI 說明檔。這表明它從來沒有被開啟過，或者安裝目錄曾有變動。
    
    請選擇「mkvmerge-gui.hhp」檔案的位置。

en: The name '%1%' is not a valid property name for the current edit specification in '%2%'.
zh: 名稱「%1%」對於目前在「%2%」中的編輯規範不是有效的屬性名稱。

en: The name of the output file '%1%' and of one of the input files is the same. This would cause mkvmerge to overwrite one of your input files. This is most likely not what you want.
zh: 輸出檔「%1%」的名稱與輸入檔之一相同。這將使 mkvmerge 覆寫輸入檔之一。這大概不是您想要的。

en: The next UID was already given in '%1% %2%'.
zh: 下一 UID 已在「%1% %2%」給出。

en: The number of bits per sample of the two audio tracks is different: %1% and %2%
zh: 兩軌的每次取樣位元數（音訊位元深度）不同: %1% 與 %2%

en: The number of channels of the two audio tracks is different: %1% and %2%
zh: 兩音軌的聲道數不同: %1% 與 %2%

en: The number of external timecodes %1% is smaller than the number of frames in this track. The remaining frames of this track might not be timestamped the way you intended them to be. mkvmerge might even crash.
zh: 外部時間碼數 %1% 小於此軌的畫格數。此軌的其餘畫格將可能不按您想要的方式標記時間戳記。mkvmerge 甚至可能不正常關閉。

en: The number of video pixels to remove
    on the bottom of the image.
zh: 視訊畫面底部要移除的像素數目。

en: The number of video pixels to remove
    on the left of the image.
zh: 視訊畫面左邊要移除的像素數目。

en: The number of video pixels to remove
    on the right of the image.
zh: 視訊畫面右邊要移除的像素數目。

en: The number of video pixels to remove
    on the top of the image.
zh: 視訊畫面頂部要移除的像素數目。

en: The option '--meta-seek-size' is no longer supported. Please read mkvmerge's documentation, especially the section about the MATROSKA FILE LAYOUT.
zh: 選項「--meta-seek-size」不再受支援。請閱讀 mkvmerge 的使用說明，尤其是關於 *Matroska 檔規劃* 的段落。

en: The order of the various options is not important.
zh: 各種選項的順序不會影響結果。

en: The output file '%1%' could not be opened for writing (%2%).
zh: 即將輸出的檔案「%1%」無法開啟寫入 (%2%)。

en: The output file '%s' already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 即將輸出的檔案「%s」已存在。是否覆蓋？

en: The output file name is invalid, e.g. it might contain invalid characters like ':'.
zh: 此輸出檔名不正確，可能是包含無效的字元如「:」。

en: The panoramic mode '%1%' is not recognized.
zh: 全景模式「%1%」無法識別。

en: The picture type '%1%' is not recognized.
zh: 圖片類型「%1%」無法識別。

en: The previous UID was already given in '%1% %2%'.
zh: 上一個 UID 已在「%1% %2%」給出。

en: The property value contains non-ASCII characters, but the property is not a Unicode string in '%1%'. %2%
zh: 此屬性值包含非 ASCII 字元，但在「%1%」的屬性不是 Unicode 字串。%2%

en: The property value is not a valid binary spec or it is not exactly 128 bits long in '%1%'. %2%
zh: 此屬性值在「%1%」不是有效的二進位規格或者不是準確地 128 位元長。%2%

en: The property value is not a valid boolean in '%1%'. %2%
zh: 屬性值「%1%」不是有效的布林值。%2%

en: The property value is not a valid floating point number in '%1%'. %2%
zh: 屬性值「%1%」不是有效的浮點數。%2%

en: The property value is not a valid signed integer in '%1%'. %2%
zh: 屬性值「%1%」不是有效的帶正負號整數。%2%

en: The property value is not a valid unsigned integer in '%1%'. %2%
zh: 此屬性值在「%1%」不是有效的不帶正負號整數。%2%

en: The reason is unknown.
zh: 原因不詳。

en: The root element must be <%1%>.
zh: 根元件必須為 <%1%>。

en: The sample rate of the two audio tracks is different: %1% and %2%
zh: 兩音軌的取樣頻率不同: %1% 與 %2%

en: The scale to apply on this track to work at normal
    speed in relation with other tracks (mostly used
    to adjust video speed when the audio length differs).
zh: 要應用至此軌的延展比率，可用於與其他軌道同步 
    (多用於音訊長度不一致時調整視訊速度)。

en: The second mode extracts the tags and converts them to XML. The output is written to the standard output. The output can be used as a source for mkvmerge.
zh: 第二種模式可提取標籤並將標籤轉換成 XML。此輸出會寫入到標準輸出。此輸出可以用來作為 mkvmerge 的來源。

en: The seek table in this TTA file seems to be broken.
zh: 此 TTA 檔案中的定位表似乎已損壞。

en: The selected language '%s' for the chapter '%s' is not a valid language code. Please select one of the predefined ones.
zh: 選定的語言「%s」（章節「%s」）不是有效的語言碼。請選擇預定義碼中的一項。

en: The sixth mode finds the timecodes of all blocks for a track and outputs a timecode v2 file with these timecodes.
zh: 第六種模式可尋找軌道所有區塊的時間碼並輸出一個含有這些時間碼的時間碼 v2 檔案。

en: The size after which a new output file is started. The letters 'G', 'M' and 'K' can be used to indicate giga/mega/kilo bytes respectively. All units are based on 1024 (G = 1024^3, M = 1024^2, K = 1024).
zh: 在此大小後開始新的輸出檔。字母「G」, 「M」和「K」分別可以用來代表十億/百萬/千位元。所有單位換算均基於 1024 (G = 1024^3, M = 1024^2, K = 1024)。

en: The size of attachment '%1%' is 0.
zh: 附件「%1%」的大小為 0。

en: The source file '%1%' could not be opened successfully, or retrieving its size by seeking to the end did not work.
zh: 來源檔案「%1%」無法成功開啟，或者無法透過定位至末端檢索。

en: The stretch setting for track nr. %s in file '%s' is invalid.
zh: 軌道 %s（自檔案「%s」）的延展設定無效。

en: The string 'track:' followed by one of the chars 'a', 'b', 's' or 'v' followed by a number 'n' selects the nth audio, button, subtitle or video track (e.g. '--edit track:a2').
zh: 字串「track:」後面接著「a」、「b」、「s」或「v」其中一個字元，而字元後面的數字「n」表示選擇第幾音軌、按鈕軌道、字幕軌或視訊軌 (例如「--edit track:a2」)。

en: The string 'track:=uid' with 'uid' being a number selects the track whose 'track UID' element equals 'uid'.
zh: 字串「track:=uid」中的「uid」為一個數字，表示選擇軌道的「track UID」元件為「uid」。

en: The string 'track:@number' with 'number' being a number selects the track whose 'track number' element equals 'number'.
zh: 字串「track:@number」中的「number」為一個數字，表示選擇的軌道的「track number」元件為「number」。

en: The string 'track:n' with 'n' being a number selects the nth track.
zh: 字串「track:n」中的「n」為一個數字表示選擇第幾軌道。

en: The strings 'info', 'segment_info' or 'segmentinfo' select the segment information element. This is also the default until the first '--edit' option is found.
zh: 字串「info」、「segment_info」或「segmentinfo」表示選擇的片段資訊元件。這項也是預設功能找到的第一個「--edit」選項。

en: The tags in '%1%' could not be parsed: some mandatory elements are missing.
zh: 無法解析「%1%」中的標籤: 缺少某些必要元件。

en: The temporary file '%1%' could not be opened for reading (%2%).
zh: 暫存檔案「%1%」無法開啟以讀取 (%2%)。

en: The third mode extracts attachments from the source file.
zh: 第三種模式可從來源檔提取附件。

en: The timecode file '%1%' contains an unsupported/unrecognized format (version %2%).
zh: 時間碼檔案「%1%」包含不支援的/無法識別的格式 (版本 %2%)。

en: The timecode file '%1%' contains an unsupported/unrecognized format line. The very first line must look like '# timecode format v1'.
zh: 時間碼檔案「%1%」包含格式不支援/無法識別的一行。最靠前的一行必須類似於「# timecode format v1」。

en: The timecode file '%1%' could not be opened for reading.
zh: 時間碼檔案「%1%」無法開啟以讀取。

en: The timecode file '%1%' does not contain a valid 'Assume' line with the default number of frames per second.
zh: 時間碼檔案「%1%」不含有效的「Assume」行（包含畫格率的預設值）。

en: The timecode file '%1%' does not contain a valid 'Gap' line with the duration of the gap.
zh: 時間碼檔案「%1%」不含有效的「Gap」行（包含間隙持續時間）。

en: The timecode file '%1%' does not contain any valid entry.
zh: 時間碼檔案「%1%」不含任何有效專案。

en: The timecode v2 file '%1%' contains timecodes that are not ordered. Due to a bug in mkvmerge versions up to and including v1.5.0 this was necessary if the track to which the timecode file was applied contained B frames. Starting with v1.5.1 mkvmerge now handles this correctly, and the timecodes in the timecode file must be ordered normally. For example, the frame sequence 'IPBBP...' at 25 FPS requires a timecode file with the first timecodes being '0', '40', '80', '120' etc and not '0', '120', '40', '80' etc.
    
    If you really have to specify non-sorted timecodes then use the timecode format v4. It is identical to format v2 but allows non-sorted timecodes.
zh: 時間碼 v2 檔案「%1%」包含不按順序排列的時間碼。因為 mkvmerge v1.5.0 及以前版本的 bug，只有當時間碼應用至的軌道包含 B 畫格時，按順序排列的時間碼才是必需的。現在，mkvmerge v1.5.1 及以後版本能夠正確處理此類情況，並且要求時間碼檔中的時間碼必須正常排列。例如，25 fps 的畫格列「IPBBP...」要求時間碼檔中的時間碼以「0」, 「40」, 「80」, 「120」等開頭而不是以「0」, 「120」, 「40」, 「80」等開頭。
    
    如果您確實要指定未排序的時間碼，請使用時間碼格式 v4。它與格式 v2 完全一致，但允許未排序的時間碼。

en: The timecodes after which a new output file is started. The timecodes refer to the whole stream and not to each individual output file. The timecodes can be given either in the form HH:MM:SS.nnnnnnnnn or as the number of seconds followed by 's'. You may omit the number of hours 'HH'. You can specify up to nine digits for the number of nanoseconds 'nnnnnnnnn' or none at all. If given then you may use up to nine digits after the decimal point. If two or more timecodes are used then you have to separate them with commas. The formats can be mixed, too. Examples: 01:00:00,01:30:00 (after one hour and after one hour and thirty minutes) or 1800s,3000s,00:10:00 (after three, five and ten minutes).
zh: 在這些時間碼後開始建立新的輸出檔。這些時間碼以整個媒體流而不是分割開的各輸出檔為準。時間碼可以以 HH:MM:SS.nnnnnnnnn 的形式或緊跟「s」的秒數給出。小時數「HH」可省略。您可以指定多達九位的毫微秒數「nnnnnnnnn」或者不指定小數點後的數。如果要給出，您可以在小數點後使用多達九位元數位。如果使用的時間碼超過一個，請使用逗號分隔。格式也可以混合使用。示例: 01:00:00,01:30:00 (在一小時後和一個半小時後分割) 或者 1800s,3000s,00:10:00 (在第 3 分鐘，第 5 分鐘和第 10 分鐘後分割)。

en: The timecodes for this stream have been reset in the middle of the file. This is not supported. The current packet will be discarded.
zh: 此媒體流的時間碼在檔案中途重置。這是不支援的。目前資料包將被廢除。

en: The title for the whole movie.
zh: 整部影片的標題。

en: The track %1% from file no. %2% ('%3%') is to be appended more than once. The argument for '--append-to' was invalid.
zh: 軌道 %1% （自檔案 %2% (「%3%」)）被添加超過一次。「--append-to」的參數無效。

en: The track headers could not be rendered correctly. %1%
zh: 軌道頭無法正確演算。%1%

en: The track number %1% does not have a valid CodecID.
zh: 軌道編號 %1% 無有效的 CodecID。

en: The track number %1% from the file '%2%' can probably not be appended correctly to the track number %3% from the file '%4%': %5% Please make sure that the resulting file plays correctly the whole time. The author of this program will probably not give support for playback issues with the resulting file.
zh: 軌道編號 %1% （自檔案「%2%」）可能無法被正確添加至軌道編號 %3% （自檔「%4%」）: %5% 請確認生成的檔是否可以完整地正常播放。本程式的作者可能無法提供關於播放生成的檔案的支援。

en: The track number %1% from the file '%2%' cannot be appended to the track number %3% from the file '%4%'. %5%
zh: 軌道編號 %1% （自檔案「%2%」）無法添加至軌道編號 %3% （自檔案「%4%」）。%5%

en: The track number as used in the Block Header.
zh: 區塊表頭使用的軌道編號。

en: The track parameters do not match.
zh: 軌道參數不符。

en: The width of the two tracks is different: %1% and %2%
zh: 兩軌寬度不同: %1% 與 %2%

en: There is no file with the ID '%1%'. The argument for '--append-to' was invalid.
zh: 沒有檔案的 ID 為「%1%」。參數「--append-to」無效。

en: There is no translation available for '%1%'.
zh: 尚無「%1%」的翻譯。

en: There were ERRORs.
zh: 有 *錯誤* 發生。

en: There were errors in the header values preventing the headers from being saved. The first error has been selected.
zh: 出現一些影響表頭資訊儲存的表頭值錯誤。第一處錯誤已被選中。

en: There were warnings
zh: 有警告資訊

en: There were warnings, or the process was terminated.
zh: 有警告資訊，或者處理處理程序被中止。

en: This AAC track does not contain valid headers. Could not parse the AAC information.
zh: 此 AAC 軌道不含有效的表頭。無法解析 AAC 資訊。

en: This AAC track does not contain valid headers. The extra header size is %1% bytes, expected were 2 or 5 bytes.
zh: 此 AAC 軌道不含有效的頭。超額的表頭大小為 %1% 位元組, 預期為 2 或 5 位元組。

en: This AC3 track contains %1% bytes of non-AC3 data at the beginning. This corresponds to a delay of %2%ms. This delay will be used instead of the non-AC3 data.
zh: 此 AC3 軌道的開頭包含 %1% 位元組的 非-AC3 資料。這相當於 %2%ms 的延遲。將使用此延遲替代 非-AC3 資料。

en: This AC3 track contains %1% bytes of non-AC3 data which were skipped. The audio/video synchronization may have been lost.
zh: 此 AC3 軌道包含 %1% 位元組的 非-AC3 資料，已跳過。音/視訊同步可能已喪失。

en: This AVC/h.264 contains frames that are too big for the current maximum NALU size. You have to re-run mkvmerge and set the maximum NALU size to %1% for this track (command line parameter '--nalu-size-length %2%:%1%').
zh: 此 AVC/h.264 包含大於目前最大 NALU 長的畫格。您需要重新啟動 mkvmerge 並設定此軌的最大 NALU 大小為 %1% (命令列參數「--nalu-size-length %2%:%1%」)。

en: This AVC/h.264 track does not start with a key frame. The first %1% frames have been skipped.
zh: 此 AVC/h.264 軌道未以關鍵畫格開頭。已跳過開頭 %1% 畫格。

en: This MPEG audio track contains %1% bytes of non-MP3 data at the beginning. This corresponds to a delay of %2%ms. This delay will be used instead of the garbage data.
zh: 此 MPEG 音軌的開頭包含 %1% 位元組的 非-MP3 資料。這相當於 %2%ms 的延遲。將使用此延遲替代無用資料。

en: This MPEG audio track contains %1% bytes of non-MP3 data which were skipped. The audio/video synchronization may have been lost.
zh: 此 MPEG 音軌包含 %1% 位元組的 非-MP3 資料，已跳過。音/視訊同步可能已喪失。

en: This Ogg/OGM file contains chapter or title information. Unfortunately the charset used to store this information in the file cannot be identified unambiguously. The program assumes that your system's current charset is appropriate. This can be overridden with the '--chapter-charset <charset>' switch.
zh: 此 Ogg/OGM 檔包含章節或標題資訊。不幸的是此檔中存儲這些資訊使用的字元集無法準確識別。程式假定以您系統的目前字元集為準。您可以透過「--chapter-charset <charset>」開關替代該假定值。

en: This element is currently present in the file.
    It cannot be removed because it is a
    mandatory header field.
zh: 此檔案中目前存在本元件。
    它不能被移除，因為它屬於強制表頭欄位。

en: This element is currently present in the file.
    You can let the header editor remove the element
    from the file.
zh: 此檔案中目前存在本元件。
    您可以讓表頭編輯器從該檔移除此元件。

en: This element is not currently present in the file.
    You can let the header editor add the element
    to the file.
zh: 此檔案中目前不存在本元件。
    您可以讓表頭編輯器為該檔添加此元件。

en: This file contains at least one frame with a negative timecode. All timecodes will be adjusted by %1% so that none is negative anymore.
zh: 此檔案包含至少一個含有原生時間碼的畫格。全部時間碼將以 %1% 調整以確保沒有原生畫格。

en: This file contains coordinates in the timecode lines. Such coordinates are not supported by the Matroska SRT subtitle format. The coordinates will be removed automatically.
zh: 此檔案時間軸中含有坐標。此類坐標不受 Matroska SRT 字幕格式的支援。坐標將被自動移除。

en: This file could not be opened or parsed.
zh: 檔案無法開啟或解析。

en: This file could not be opened or parsed.
zh: 這個檔案無法開啟或解析。

en: This file does not contain any chapters.
zh: 此檔案不包含任何章節。

en: This file does not contain valid chapters.
zh: 此檔案不包含有效章節。

en: This is the name that will be stored in the output file for this attachment. It defaults to the file name of the original file but can be changed.
zh: 這是附件在輸出檔中存儲的名稱。預設為原檔案的名稱，但可以修改。

en: This is the title that players may show as the 'main title' for this movie.
zh: 這是播放器將作為此影片的“主標題”顯示的標題。

en: This option needs an additional argument 'n'. Tells mkvmerge to put at most 'n' data blocks into each cluster. If the number is postfixed with 'ms' then put at most 'n' milliseconds of data into each cluster. The maximum length for a cluster that mkvmerge accepts is 60000 blocks and 32000ms; the minimum length is 100ms. Programs will only be able to seek to clusters, so creating larger clusters may lead to imprecise or slow seeking.
zh: 此選項需要附加參數「n」。告知 mkvmerge 在每叢集最多放置「n」個資料塊。如果數字尾碼有「ms」則在每叢集中最多放置「n」毫秒的資料。單個叢集的最大長度為 60000區塊數和 32000 毫秒。程式定位只能精確至叢集，因此建立大大小的叢集將導致不精確的定位與/或處理。

en: This property is mandatory and cannot be deleted in '%1%'. %2%
zh: 這項屬性在「%1%」中是強制的且不能刪除的。%2%

en: This property is unique. More instances cannot be added in '%1%'. %2%
zh: 這名稱是唯一的。多數情況下無法被加入到「%1%」。%2%

en: This should REALLY not have happened. The space reserved for the first meta seek element was too small. %1%
zh: 這 *真的* 不該發生。為第一個變換定位元件預留的空間過小。%1%

en: This should REALLY not have happened. The space reserved for the first meta seek element was too small. Size needed: %1%. %2%
zh: 這 *真的* 不該發生。為第一個變換定位元件預留的空間過小。需要的大小: %1%. %2%

en: This should not have happened. Please contact the author Moritz Bunkus <moritz@bunkus.org> with this error/warning message, a description of what you were trying to do, the command line used and which operating system you are using. Thank you.
zh: 這不該發生。請聯繫作者 Moritz Bunkus <moritz@bunkus.org>，並附上本錯誤/警告訊息、您正打算做的事情的描述、使用的命令列及您正在使用的作業系統。感謝。

en: This track contains SBR AAC/HE-AAC/AAC+ data. Only needed for AAC input files, because SBR AAC cannot be detected automatically for these files. Not needed for AAC tracks read from MP4 or Matroska files.
zh: 此軌道包含 SBR AAC/HE-AAC/AAC+ 資料。本選項只對 AAC 輸入檔有必要，因為這類檔案的 SBR AAC 不能被自動偵測。對於從 MP4 或 Matroska 檔案讀取的 AAC 軌道，不必在意本選項。

en: This track is not compatible with the WebM mode and cannot be enabled.
zh: 此軌道不能和 WebM 模式相容且無法啟用。

en: Time slice
zh: 時間切面

en: Timecode extraction
zh: 提取時間碼

en: Timecode files (*.tmc;*.txt)|*.tmc;*.txt|%s
zh: 時間碼檔案 (*.tmc;*.txt)|*.tmc;*.txt|%s

en: Timecode scale: %1%
zh: 時間碼縮放比例: %1%

en: Timecode scaling
zh: 時間碼縮放比例

en: Timecodes:
zh: 時間碼:

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Title: %1%
zh: 標題: %1%

en: To all files
zh: 附加至所有檔案

en: Too few hexadecimal digits found. The number of digits must be > 0 and divisable by 2.
zh: 十六進位位數過少。位數必須 > 0 且能被 2 整除。

en: Track %1% CodecPrivate is too small.
zh: 軌道 %1% CodecPrivate 過小。

en: Track %1% has been compressed with an unknown/unsupported compression algorithm (%2%).
zh: 軌道 %1% 被未知/不支援的壓縮演算法壓縮 (%2%)。

en: Track %1% was compressed with bzlib but mkvmerge has not been compiled with support for bzlib compression.
zh: 軌道 %1% 以 bzlib 壓縮，但 mkvmerge 編譯時未包含 bzlib 壓縮支援。

en: Track %1% was compressed with lzo1x but mkvmerge has not been compiled with support for lzo1x compression.
zh: 軌道 %1% 以 lzo1x 壓縮，但 mkvmerge 編譯時未包含 lzo1x 壓縮支援。

en: Track %1% was compressed with zlib but mkvmerge has not been compiled with support for zlib compression.
zh: 軌道 %1% 以 zlib 壓縮，但 mkvmerge 編譯時未包含 zlib 壓縮支援。

en: Track %1% with the CodecID '%2%' contains invalid "codec private" data for AAC.
zh: 軌道 %1%（CodecID 為「%2%」）包含無效的 AAC "codec private" 編解碼器專有數據。

en: Track %1% with the CodecID '%2%' does not contain valid headers.
zh: 軌道 %1%（CodecID 為「%2%」）不含有效的表頭。

en: Track %1% with the CodecID '%2%' is missing the "bits per second (bps)" element and cannot be extracted.
zh: 軌道 %1%（CodecID 為「%2%」）缺少 "每秒多少位元 (bps)" 元件，不能提取。

en: Track %1% with the CodecID '%2%' is missing the "codec private " element and cannot be extracted.
zh: 軌道 %1%（CodecID 為「%2%」）缺少 "codec private " 編解碼器專有元件，不能提取。

en: Track %1% with the CodecID '%2%' is missing the "codec private" element and cannot be extracted.
zh: 軌道 %1%（CodecID 為「%2%」）缺少 "codec private" 編解碼器專有元件，不能提取。

en: Track %1% with the CodecID '%2%' is missing the "default duration" element and cannot be extracted.
zh: 軌道 %1%（CodecID 為「%2%」）缺少 "default duration" 預設持續時間元件，不能提取。

en: Track %1%: %2%, codec ID: %3%%4%%5%%6%
zh: 軌道 %1%: %2%, 編解碼器 ID: %3%%4%%5%%6%

en: Track %1%: AAC found, but decoder config data has length %2%.
zh: 軌道 %1%: 已發現 AAC, 但解碼器設定資料長度為 %2%。

en: Track %1%: NAL too big
zh: 軌道 %1%: NAL 太長

en: Track %1%: Subtitle entry number %2% is missing its duration. Assuming a duration of 1s.
zh: 軌道 %1%: 字幕編號 %2% 缺少持續時間。假定為 1 秒。

en: Track %1%: The AAC information could not be parsed.
zh: 軌道 %1%: AAC 資訊無法解析。

en: Track ID %1% has an unknown AAC type.
zh: 軌道 ID %1% 的 AAC 類型未知。

en: Track ID %1%: %2% (%3%)
zh: 軌道 ID %1%: %2% (%3%)

en: Track UID
zh: 軌道 UID

en: Track UID: %1%
zh: 軌道 UID: %1%

en: Track extraction
zh: 提取軌道

en: Track headers
zh: 軌道表頭

en: Track name:
zh: 軌道名稱:

en: Track number
zh: 軌道編號

en: Track number %1% has been encrypted and decryption has not yet been implemented.
zh: 軌道編號 %1% 已被加密，且尚未實行解密。

en: Track number: %1%
zh: 軌道編號: %1%

en: Track overlay: %1%
zh: 軌道覆蓋: %1%

en: Track type: %1%
zh: 軌道類型: %1%

en: Tracks with unsupported content encoding schemes (compression or encryption) cannot be extracted.
zh: 使用不支援的內容編碼（壓縮或加密）方案的軌道不能提取。

en: Tracks, chapters and tags:
zh: 軌道、章節和標籤:

en: TrueHD audio streams know two frame types: sync frames and non-sync frames. With this switch mkvmerge will put one sync frame and all following non-sync frames into a single Matroska block. Without it each non-sync frame is put into its own Matroska block.
zh: TrueHD 音訊流支援兩種畫格類：同步畫格和非同步畫格。啟用本開關時，mkvmerge 將一個同步畫格及其後的所有非同步畫格置於單個 Matroska 區塊中。未使用本開關時每個非同步畫格將被置於各自的 Matroska 區塊中。

en: Two VobSub tracks can only be extracted into the same file if their CodecPrivate data matches. This is not the case for the tracks %1% and %2%.
zh: 兩個 VobSub 軌道只能提取至同一個檔案中，如果 CodecPrivate 資料相符的話。此問題只出在軌道 %1% 與 %2%。

en: Type of the unit for DisplayWidth/Height
    (0: pixels, 1: centimeters, 2: inches).
zh: 顯示寬/高度的單位類型
    (0: 像素, 1: 公分, 2: 英寸)。

en: Type:
zh: 類型:

en: Type: %1% (%2%)
zh: 類型: %1% (%2%)

en: USF text subtitles
zh: USF 文字字幕

en: UTFstring_to_cstrutf8: Invalid wide character. Please contact moritz@bunkus.org if you think that this is not true.
zh: UTFstring_to_cstrutf8: 無效的寬字元。如果您認為本次判斷有誤，請聯繫 moritz@bunkus.org。

en: Unexpected picture frame after single field frame. Fix the MPEG2 video stream before attempting to multiplex it.
zh: 單圖場畫格之後意外的圖片畫格。在分離前請修復 MPEG2 視訊串流。

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown AAC MPEG-2 profile %1%.
zh: 未知的 AAC MPEG-2 profile %1%。

en: Unknown AAC MPEG-4 object type %1%.
zh: 未知的 AAC MPEG-4 物件類型 %1%。

en: Unknown audio stream type 0x%|1$04x|. Stream ID %2% will be ignored.
zh: 未知音訊流類型 0x%|1$04x|。流 ID %2% 將被忽略。

en: Unknown chapter file format in '%1%'. It does not contain a supported chapter format.
zh: 未知章節檔案格式於「%1%」。它不含支援的章節格式。

en: Unknown content encoding type %1% for track %2%.
zh: 未知內容編碼類型 %1%，用於軌道 %2%。

en: Unknown format for the next UID in '%1% %2%'.
zh: 下一個 UID 格式未知，在「%1% %2%」。

en: Unknown format for the previous UID in '%1% %2%'.
zh: 上一個 UID 格式未知，在「%1% %2%」。

en: Unknown format for the segment UID '%3%' in '%1% %2%'.
zh: 此剪輯 UID「%3%」的格式不明，在「%1% %2%」。

en: Unknown header 0x%|1$02x|%|2$02x|%|3$02x|%|4$02x|
zh: 未知的表頭 0x%|1$02x|%|2$02x|%|3$02x|%|4$02x|

en: Unknown mode '%1%'.
zh: 未知的模式「%1%」。

en: Unknown open mode
zh: 未知的開啟模式

en: Unknown option '%1%'.
zh: 未知的選項「%1%」。

en: Unknown parse mode in '%1% %2%'.
zh: 未知的解析模式「%1% %2%」。

en: Unknown/unsupported audio format 0x%|1$04x| for this audio track.
zh: 此音軌的格式 0x%|1$04x| 未知或不支援。

en: Unrecognized command line option '%1%'.
zh: 無法辨識的命令列選項「%1%」。

en: Unsigned integer
zh: 不帶正負號的整數

en: Unsigned integer (%1%) is too small. Mininum value is %2%.
zh: 不帶正負號的整數 (%1%) 太小。最小值為 %2%。

en: Unsupported MPEG mpeg_version: 0x%|1$02x| in packet %2% for timecode %3%, assuming MPEG2. No further warnings will be printed for this track.
zh: 不支援 MPEG mpeg_version: 0x%|1$02x| 於資料套件 %2% 時間碼 %3% 處，假定為 MPEG2。不會再對此軌輸出警告。

en: Unsupported format
zh: 不支援的格式

en: Unsupported track type for this track.
zh: 不支援此軌道的軌道類型。

en: Updating the '%1%' element failed. Reason:
zh: 更新「%1%」元件失敗。原因:

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Usage: mkvinfo [options] inname
    
     options:
      -g, --gui      Start the GUI (and open inname if it was given).
      inname         Use 'inname' as the source.
      -v, --verbose  Increase verbosity. See the man page for a detailed
                     description of what mkvinfo outputs.
      -c, --checksum Calculate and display checksums of frame contents.
      -s, --summary  Only show summaries of the contents, not each element.
      -x, --hexdump  Show the first 16 bytes of each frame as a hex dump.
      -X, --full-hexdump
                     Show all bytes of each frame as a hex dump.
      -z, --size     Show the size of each element including its header.
      --output-charset <charset>
                     Output messages in this charset
      -r, -o, --redirect-output file.ext
                     Redirect all messages to this file.
      -h, --help     Show this help.
      -V, --version  Show version information.
zh: 用法:  mkvinfo [選項] 輸入檔名
    
     選項:
      -g, --gui      啟動 GUI (若是給定的檔案則開啟輸入檔名稱)。
      inname         使用「輸入檔名」作為來源。
      -v, --verbose  增強 “詳細” 程度。請見使用說明文件中關於 
                     mkvinfo 輸出的詳細說明。
      -c, --checksum 計算並顯示畫格內容的校驗碼。
      -s, --summary  僅顯示內容的摘要，而非所有元件。
      -x, --hexdump
                     以十六進位轉儲形式顯示每畫格的前 16 位元組。
      -z, --size     顯示每個元件包含表頭的大小。
      --output-charset <字元集>
                     用指定的字元集輸出訊息
      -r, -o, --redirect-output 檔案.ext
                     重定向（轉儲）所有訊息至此檔案。
      -h, --help     顯示這個説明。
      -V, --version  顯示版本資訊。

en: Use 'segment linking' for the resulting files. For an in-depth explanation of this feature consult the mkvmerge documentation.
zh: 為生成的檔案使用「剪輯連結」。關於此特性的深入解釋請詳見 mkvmerge 文檔。

en: Use fixed values for the elements that change with each file otherwise (muxing date, segment UID, track UIDs etc.). Two files muxed with the same settings and this switch activated will be identical.
zh: 對隨著檔案改變而變動的元件 (合成日期, 剪輯 UID, 軌道 UID 等) 使用固定值。在啟動本開關的情況下，使用相同設定合成的兩個檔案會完全一樣。

en: Use the old AAC codec IDs (e.g. 'A_AAC/MPEG4/SBR') instead of the new one ('A_AAC').
zh: 使用舊的 AAC 編解碼器 ID (如「A_AAC/MPEG4/SBR」) 代替新的 (「A_AAC」)。

en: Use the previous output directory
zh: 使用上一個輸出目錄

en: Use this directory:
zh: 使用這個目錄:

en: User defined options:
zh: 使用者定義選項:

en: Using a NALU size length of 3 bytes might result in tracks that won't be decodable with certain AVC/h.264 codecs.
zh: 使用 3 位元組的 NALU 長可能會導致某些 AVC/h.264 編解碼器無法解碼該軌道。

en: Using the %1%AC3 output module.
zh: 使用 %1%AC3 輸出模組。

en: Using the AAC audio output module.
zh: 使用 AAC 音訊輸出模組。

en: Using the AAC demultiplexer.
zh: 使用 AAC 分離器。

en: Using the AAC output module (FourCC: %1%).
zh: 使用 AAC 輸出模組 (FourCC: %1%)。

en: Using the AAC output module.
zh: 使用 AAC 輸出模組。

en: Using the AC3 demultiplexer.
zh: 使用 AC3 分離器。

en: Using the AC3 output module (FourCC: %1%).
zh: 使用 AC3 輸出模組 (FourCC: %1%)。

en: Using the AC3 output module.
zh: 使用 AC3 輸出模組。

en: Using the AVC/h.264 ES demultiplexer.
zh: 使用 AVC/h.264 ES 分離器。

en: Using the AVI demultiplexer. Opening file. This may take some time depending on the file's size.
zh: 使用 AVI 分離器。正在開啟檔案。這需要一些時間（取決於檔案大小）。

en: Using the CorePanorama subtitle reader.
zh: 使用 CorePanorama 字幕讀取器。

en: Using the DTS demultiplexer.
zh: 使用 DTS 分離器。

en: Using the DTS output module.
zh: 使用 DTS 輸出模組。

en: Using the Dirac demultiplexer.
zh: 使用 Dirac 分離器。

en: Using the Dirac video output module.
zh: 使用 Dirac 視訊輸出模組。

en: Using the FLAC demultiplexer.
zh: 使用 FLAC 分離器。

en: Using the FLAC output module.
zh: 使用 FLAC 輸出模組。

en: Using the IVF demultiplexer.
zh: 使用 IVF 分離器。

en: Using the Kate output module.
zh: 使用 Kate 輸出模組。

en: Using the Kate subtitle output module.
zh: 使用 Kate 字幕輸出模組。

en: Using the MP2/MP3 demultiplexer.
zh: 使用 MP2/MP3 分離器。

en: Using the MPEG ES demultiplexer.
zh: 使用 MPEG ES 分離器。

en: Using the MPEG PS demultiplexer.
zh: 使用 MPEG PS 分離器。

en: Using the MPEG audio output module.
zh: 使用 MPEG 音訊輸出模組。

en: Using the MPEG-%1% video output module.
zh: 使用 MPEG-%1% 視訊輸出模組。

en: Using the MPEG-1/2 video output module.
zh: 使用 MPEG-1/2 視訊輸出模組。

en: Using the MPEG-4 part 10 (AVC) video output module.
zh: 使用 MPEG-4 part 10 (AVC) 視訊輸出模組。

en: Using the MPEG-4 part 10 ES video output module.
zh: 使用 MPEG-4 part 10 ES 視訊輸出模組。

en: Using the MPEG-4 part 2 video output module.
zh: 使用 MPEG-4 part 2 視訊輸出模組。

en: Using the Matroska demultiplexer.
zh: 使用 Matroska 分離器。

en: Using the OGG/OGM demultiplexer.
zh: 使用 OGG/OGM 分離器。

en: Using the PCM output module.
zh: 使用 PCM 輸出模組。

en: Using the PGS output module.
zh: 使用 PGS 輸出模組。

en: Using the PGSSUP demultiplexer.
zh: 使用 PGSSUP 分離器。

en: Using the Quicktime/MP4 demultiplexer.
zh: 使用 Quicktime/MP4 分離器。

en: Using the RealAudio output module (FourCC: %1%).
zh: 使用 RealAudio 輸出模組 (FourCC: %1%)。

en: Using the RealMedia demultiplexer.
zh: 使用 RealMedia 分離器。

en: Using the SRT subtitle reader.
zh: 使用 SRT 字幕讀取器。

en: Using the SSA/ASS subtitle output module.
zh: 使用 SSA/ASS 字幕輸出模組。

en: Using the SSA/ASS subtitle reader.
zh: 使用 SSA/ASS 字幕讀取器。

en: Using the TTA demultiplexer.
zh: 使用 TTA 分離器。

en: Using the TTA output module.
zh: 使用 TTA 輸出模組。

en: Using the Theora video output module.
zh: 使用 Theora 視訊輸出模組。

en: Using the TrueHD output module.
zh: 使用 TrueHD 輸出模組。

en: Using the TrueHD/MLP demultiplexer.
zh: 使用 TrueHD/MLP 分離器。

en: Using the TrueHD/MLP output module.
zh: 使用 TrueHD/MLP 輸出模組。

en: Using the USF subtitle reader.
zh: 使用 USF 字幕讀取器。

en: Using the VC1 ES demultiplexer.
zh: 使用 VC1 ES 分離器。

en: Using the VC1 video output module.
zh: 使用 VC1 視訊輸出模組。

en: Using the VP8 video output module.
zh: 使用 VP8 視訊輸出模組。

en: Using the VobBtn button reader.
zh: 使用 VobBtn 按鈕讀取器。

en: Using the VobBtn output module.
zh: 使用 VobBtn 輸出模組。

en: Using the VobSub output module.
zh: 使用 VobSub 輸出模組。

en: Using the VobSub subtitle output module (language: %1%).
zh: 使用 VobSub 字幕輸出模組 (語言: %1%)。

en: Using the VobSub subtitle reader (SUB file '%1%').
zh: 使用 VobSub 字幕讀取器 (SUB 檔「%1%」)。

en: Using the Vorbis output module.
zh: 使用 Vorbis 輸出模組。

en: Using the WAV demultiplexer.
zh: 使用 WAV 分離器。

en: Using the WAVPACK demultiplexer with a correction file.
zh: 使用附帶了校正檔的 WAVPACK 分離器。

en: Using the WAVPACK demultiplexer.
zh: 使用 WAVPACK 分離器。

en: Using the WAVPACK output module.
zh: 使用 WAVPACK 輸出模組。

en: Using the generic audio output module (FourCC: %|1$.4s|).
zh: 使用一般音訊輸出模組 (FourCC: %|1$.4s|)。

en: Using the passthrough output module for this %1% track.
zh: 對軌道 %1% 使用呈遞輸出模組。

en: Using the text subtitle output module.
zh: 使用文字字幕輸出模組。

en: Using the video output module (FourCC: %1%).
zh: 使用視訊輸出模組 (FourCC: %1%)。

en: Using the video output module (FourCC: %|1$.4s|).
zh: 使用視訊輸出模組 (FourCC: %|1$.4s|)。

en: Using the video output module.
zh: 使用視訊輸出模組。

en: VC1 elementary streams
zh: VC1 基本流

en: Valid hacks are:
zh: 有效的小補綴有:

en: Validates the content of all changeable headers
zh: 檢驗所有可改變的表頭內容

en: Verify the current chapter entries to see if there are any errors
zh: 檢驗目前章節項目有無錯誤

en: Video aspect ratio type
zh: 視訊外觀比例類型

en: Video crop bottom
zh: 視訊底部剪裁

en: Video crop left
zh: 視訊左邊剪裁

en: Video crop right
zh: 視訊右邊剪裁

en: Video crop top
zh: 視訊頂部剪裁

en: Video display height
zh: 視訊顯示高度

en: Video display unit
zh: 視訊顯示單位

en: Video display width
zh: 視訊顯示寬度

en: Video ended with a shortened group of pictures. Some frames have been dropped. You may want to fix the MPEG2 video stream before attempting to multiplex it.
zh: 用縮短群組圖片啟用視訊。某些畫格已遺失。您可能在分離前會想修復 MPEG2 視訊串流。

en: Video interlaced flag
zh: 視訊交錯標記

en: Video packet assembly failed. Error code: %1% (%2%)
zh: 視訊套件彙編失敗。錯誤碼: %1% (%2%)

en: Video pixel height
zh: 視訊像素高度

en: Video pixel width
zh: 視訊像素寬度

en: Video stereo mode
zh: 視訊立體模式

en: Video track
zh: 視訊軌

en: Video track %u
zh: 視訊軌 %u

en: View the output that mkvmerge generated during the muxing process for the selected job(s)
zh: 查看 mkvmerge 處理選中任務時的輸出資訊

en: VobButtons
zh: VobBtn 按鈕

en: VobSub subtitles
zh: VobSub 字幕

en: WAVE (uncompressed PCM audio)
zh: WAVE (未壓縮的 PCM 音訊)

en: WAVPACK v4 audio
zh: WAVPACK v4 音訊

en: Warn about possible incorrect usage of mmg
zh: 對 mmg 可能的錯誤用法發出警告

en: Warning in line %1%: The start timecode is smaller than that of the previous entry. All entries from this file will be sorted by their start time.
zh: 第 %1% 行處警告: 起始時間早於前一條的起始時間。此檔案中的所有項目都將按起始時間重新排列。

en: Warning:
zh: 警告:

en: Warning:
zh: 警告:

en: Warning: There's more than one track with the UID %1%.
zh: 警告: UID 為 %1% 的軌道多於一條。

en: Warning: There's more than one track with the number %1%.
zh: 警告: 序號為 %1% 的軌道多於一條。

en: Warnings:
zh: 警告:

en: WebM audio/video files
zh: WebM 音訊/視訊檔

en: When a file is added its name is scanned. If it contains the word 'DELAY' followed by a number then this number is automatically put into the 'delay' input field for any audio track found in the file.
zh: 當檔案被添加時它的名稱會被掃描。如果包含單詞“delay”且有一數字緊隨其後，這個數字將被自動輸入至已發現的該檔案的所有音軌的“延遲”輸入框。

en: Width of the encoded video frames in pixels.
zh: 編碼後的視訊畫格的寬度，單位：像素。

en: Width of the video frames to display.
zh: 視訊畫格的顯示寬度。

en: Write durations for all blocks. This will increase file size and does not offer any additional value for players at the moment.
zh: 為所有區塊寫入持續時間。這將增大檔案大小，而且目前對播放器來說提供任何額外的益處。

en: Write the attachment with the ID 'AID' to 'outname'.
zh: 以 ID「AID」將附件寫入到「輸出檔名」。

en: Write track with the ID TID to the file 'out'.
zh: 以 ID TID 將軌道寫入到檔案「out」。

en: Writing application: %1%
zh: 寫入程式: %1%

en: Writing info
zh: 正在匯出資訊

en: Writing the VobSub index file '%1%'.
zh: 正在寫入 VobSub 索引檔「%1%」。

en: Wrong Kate version: %1%.%2% > %3%.x
zh: 錯誤的 Kate 版本: %1%.%2% > %3%.x

en: Wrong Theora version: %1%.%2%.%3% != 3.2.x
zh: 錯誤的 Theora 版本: %1%.%2%.%3% != 3.2.x

en: Wrong argument to '--split-max-files'.
zh: 「--split-max-files」參數錯誤。

en: Wrong file chosen
zh: 選擇錯誤的檔案

en: Wrong file selected
zh: 選擇錯誤的檔案

en: Wrong header type: 0x%|1$02x| != 0x%|2$02x|
zh: 錯誤的表頭類型: 0x%|1$02x| != 0x%|2$02x|

en: Wrong identifaction string: '%|1$6s|' != 'theora'
zh: 錯誤的識別字串:「%|1$6s|」!=「theora」

en: Wrong identification string: '%|1$7s|' != 'kate\0\0\0'
zh: 錯誤的識別字串:「%|1$7s|」!=「kate\0\0\0」

en: XML parser error at line %1% of '%2%': %3%.%4%%5%
zh: XML 解析器發生錯誤，於「%2%」的第 %1% 行: %3%。%4%%5%

en: XML parser error at line %1%: %2%.
zh: XML 解析器發生錯誤，於第 %1% 行: %2%。

en: You can use this function for adjusting the timecodes
    of the selected chapter and all its children by a fixed amount.
    The amount can be positive or negative. The format used can be
    either just a number in which case it is interpreted as the number of seconds,
    it can be followed by the unit like 'ms' or 's' for milliseconds and seconds respectively,
    or it can have the usual HH:MM:SS.mmm or HH:MM:SS format.
    Example: -00:05:23 would let all the chapters begin
    5minutes and 23seconds earlier than now.
zh: 您可以使用此功能以固定量校準選中章節及其子章節的時間碼。
    此量可為正亦可為負。
    使用的格式既可以是數位（以秒為單位，單位可省略），
    也可以是帶有單位（如「ms」或「s」分別代表毫秒與秒）的數字，
    還可以是通常的 HH:MM:SS.mmm 或 HH:MM:SS 格式。
    範例: -00:05:23 將使所有章節比現在提前 5 分 23 秒開始。

en: You haven't selected a number of frames per second for track %lld of file '%s'. mkvmerge cannot determine the number of frames per second for such files itself. Therefore you have to set this parameter yourself on the 'format specific options' page.
    
    If you don't do this then mkvmerge will assume 25 fps.
    
    Do you still want to continue?
zh: 您尚未為軌道 %lld（自檔案「%s」）選擇每秒畫格數（畫格率）。mkvmerge 無法自動確定此類檔每秒的畫格數。因此您需要親自在「格式細節選項」頁設定此參數。
    
    如果您不這樣做，mkvmerge 將假定畫格率為 25 fps。
    
    是否繼續?

en: You're adding an AVC/h.264 elementary stream to the output file. mkvmerge cannot determine the number of frames per second for such files itself. Therefore you have to set this parameter yourself on the 'format specific options' page.
    
    If you don't do this then mkvmerge will assume 25 fps.
    
    This message will only be shown once unless you have enabled mmg's warnings on its 'settings' page.
zh: 您正在添加一條 AVC/h.264 基本流至輸出檔。mkvmerge 無法自動確定此類檔每秒的畫格數（畫格率）。因此您需要親自在「格式細節選項」頁設定此參數。
    
    如果您不這樣做，mkvmerge 將假定畫格率為 25 fps。
    
    本訊息只顯示一次，除非您在 mmg 的「設定」頁啟用了警告提示。

en: Zlib decompression failed. Result: %1%
zh: Zlib 解壓失敗。結果: %1%

en: [%1% frame for track %2%, timecode %3%]
zh: [%1% 畫格，軌道 %2%, 時間碼 %3%]

en: aac_reader: ADIF header files are not supported.
zh: aac_reader: 不支援 ADIF 表頭檔。

en: aac_reader: Could not open the file.
zh: aac_reader: 無法開啟檔案。

en: aac_reader: Could not read %1% bytes.
zh: aac_reader: 無法讀取 %1% 位元組。

en: aac_reader: No valid AAC packet found in the first %1% bytes.
zh: aac_reader: 開頭 %1% 位元組未發現有效的 AAC 套件。

en: aborted
zh: 異常中止

en: ac3_bs_packetizer::add_to_buffer(): Untested code ('size' is odd). If mkvmerge crashes or if the resulting file does not contain the complete and correct audio track, then please contact the author Moritz Bunkus at moritz@bunkus.org.
zh: ac3_bs_packetizer::add_to_buffer(): 未經測試的碼 (「size」很古怪)。如果 mkvmerge 不正常關閉或者生成的檔案不含完整且正常的音軌，請與作者 Moritz Bunkus 聯繫，電郵為 moritz@bunkus.org。

en: ac3_reader: Could not open the source file.
zh: ac3_reader: 無法開啟來源檔案。

en: ac3_reader: Could not read %1% bytes.
zh: ac3_reader: 無法讀取 %1% 位元組。

en: ac3_reader: No valid AC3 packet found in the first %1% bytes.
zh: ac3_reader: 開頭 %1% 位元組無有效的 AC3 套件。

en: add
zh: 加入

en: append
zh: 添加

en: audio
zh: 音訊

en: avc_es_reader: Could not open the source file.
zh: avc_es_reader: 無法開啟來源檔案。

en: avc_es_reader: Should not have happened.
zh: avc_es_reader: 不該發生。

en: avi_reader: Could not initialize AVI source. Reason: %1%
zh: avi_reader: 無法初始化 AVI 源。原因: %1%

en: avi_reader: Could not read the source file.
zh: avi_reader: 無法讀取來源檔案。

en: avi_reader: Source is not a valid AVI file.
zh: avi_reader: 來源非有效的 AVI 檔案。

en: bits per sample: %1%
zh: 每次取樣多少位元: %1%

en: buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: byte_buffer_c: (pos + num) > size. Should not have happened. Please file a bug report.
zh: byte_buffer_c: (pos + num) > size。不該發生。請提交錯誤報告。

en: bzip2 compression failed. Result: %1%
zh: bzip2 壓縮失敗。結果: %1%

en: bzlib_compressor_c::decompress() not implemented
zh: bzlib_compressor_c::decompress() 未實現

en: cet_index: '%1%' not found
zh: cet_index:「%1%」未找到

en: channels: %1%
zh: 聲道數: %1%

en: completed OK
zh: 完成，正常

en: completed with warnings
zh: 完成，有警告

en: compression
zh: 壓縮

en: corepicture_reader: Could not open the source file.
zh: corepicture_reader: 無法開啟來源檔案。

en: corepicture_reader: Source is not a valid CorePanorama file.
zh: corepicture_reader: 來源非 CorePanorama 檔案。

en: create_track_number: file_num not found. %1%
zh: create_track_number: file_num 未找到。 %1%

en: cstrutf8_to_UTFstring: Invalid UTF-8 sequence encountered. Please contact moritz@bunkus.org and request that he implements a better UTF-8 parser.
zh: cstrutf8_to_UTFstring: 遇到了無效的 UTF-8 序列。請聯繫 moritz@bunkus.org 並要求他實現一套更好的 UTF-8 解析器。

en: default
zh: 預設

en: default duration: %|1$.3f|ms (%|2$.3f| fps for a video track)
zh: 預設持續時間: %|1$.3f|ms (對於視訊軌為 %|2$.3f|)

en: deflateInit() failed. Result: %1%
zh: deflateInit() 失敗。結果: %1%

en: dirac_es_reader: Could not open the source file.
zh: dirac_es_reader: 無法開啟來源檔案。

en: disable all
zh: 全部停用

en: discardable,
zh: 可廢棄,

en: display height: %1%
zh: 顯示高度: %1%

en: display width: %1%
zh: 顯示寬度: %1%

en: done
zh: 完成

en: done/warnings
zh: 完成/有警告

en: down
zh: 下移

en: dts_reader: Could not open the source file.
zh: dts_reader: 無法開啟來源檔案。

en: dts_reader: Could not read %1% bytes.
zh: dts_reader: 無法讀取 %1% 位元組。

en: dts_reader: No valid DTS packet found in the first %1% bytes.
zh: dts_reader: 開頭 %1% 位元組未發現有效的 DTS 套件。

en: enable all
zh: 全部啟用

en: enabled
zh: 啟用

en: encryption
zh: 加密

en: end-of-file
zh: 檔案結尾

en: failed
zh: 失敗

en: filelist_t not found for generic_packetizer_c. %1%
zh: filelist_t 未找到以供給 generic_packetizer_c。 %1%

en: flac_header_extraction: Could not initialize the FLAC decoder.
zh: flac_header_extraction: 無法初始化 FLAC 解碼器。

en: flac_header_extraction: Could not set metadata_respond_all.
zh: flac_header_extraction: 無法設定 metadata_respond_all。

en: flac_header_extraction: FLAC__stream_decoder_new() failed.
zh: flac_header_extraction: FLAC__stream_decoder_new() 失敗。

en: flac_header_extraction: bytes (%1%) < op.bytes (%2%). Could not read the FLAC headers.
zh: flac_header_extraction: bytes (%1%) < op.bytes (%2%)。無法讀取 FLAC 表頭。

en: flac_reader: Could not initialize the FLAC decoder.
zh: flac_reader: 無法初始化 FLAC 解碼器。

en: flac_reader: Could not open the source file.
zh: flac_reader: 無法開啟來源檔案。

en: flac_reader: Could not read a header packet.
zh: flac_reader: 無法讀取表頭套件。

en: flac_reader: Could not read all header packets.
zh: flac_reader: 無法讀取全部表頭套件。

en: flac_reader: Could not read all header packets.
zh: flac_reader: 無法讀取全部表頭套件。

en: flac_reader: Could not set metadata_respond_all.
zh: flac_reader: 無法設定 metadata_respond_all。

en: flac_reader: Error parsing the file: %1%
zh: flac_reader: 解析檔案發生錯誤: %1%

en: flac_reader: FLAC__stream_decoder_new() failed.
zh: flac_reader: FLAC__stream_decoder_new() 失敗。

en: flac_reader: could not initialize the FLAC packetizer.
zh: flac_reader: 無法初始化 FLAC 分組器。

en: for all frames
zh: 全部畫格

en: have an xcptn
zh: 出現異常

en: header removal
zh: 移除表頭

en: hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: higher
zh: 較高

en: highest
zh: 最高

en: inflateInit() failed. Result: %1%
zh: inflateInit() 失敗。結果: %1%

en: is being estimated
zh: 正在估計

en: ivf_reader: Could not open the file.
zh: ivf_reader: 無法開啟檔案。

en: key,
zh: 關鍵畫格,

en: language: %1%
zh: 語言: %1%

en: length %1%, data: %2%
zh: 長 %1%, 資料: %2%

en: line %1%: The 'delay' timestamp could not be parsed.
zh: 第 %1% 行:「延遲」時間戳記無法解析。

en: link files
zh: 連接檔案

en: lower
zh: 較低

en: lowest
zh: 最低

en: lzo_compressor_c::decompress() not implemented
zh: lzo_compressor_c::decompress() 未實行

en: lzo_init() failed. Result: %1%
zh: lzo_init() 失敗。結果: %1%

en: lzo_malloc(LZO1X_999_MEM_COMPRESS) failed.
zh: lzo_malloc(LZO1X_999_MEM_COMPRESS) 失敗。

en: matroska_reader: (MS compatibility mode for track %1%) Matroska says that there are %2% bits per sample, but the WAVEFORMATEX says that there are %3%.
zh: matroska_reader: (微軟相容模式，軌道 %1%) Matroska 說每取樣為 %2% 比特，但這個波形格式項索引說有 %3% 比特。

en: matroska_reader: (MS compatibility mode for track %1%) Matroska says that there are %2% channels, but the WAVEFORMATEX says that there are %3%.
zh: matroska_reader: (微軟相容模式，軌道 %1%) Matroska 說有 %2% 聲道，但這個波形格式項索引說有 %3% 聲道。

en: matroska_reader: (MS compatibility mode for track %1%) Matroska says that there are %2% samples per second, but WAVEFORMATEX says that there are %3%.
zh: matroska_reader: (微軟相容模式，軌道 %1%) Matroska 說每秒有 %2% 取樣，但這個波形格式項索引 說有 %3% 取樣。

en: matroska_reader: (MS compatibility mode, track %1%) Matrosa says video width is %2%, but the BITMAPINFOHEADER says %3%.
zh: matroska_reader: (微軟相容模式, 軌道 %1%) Matrosa 說視訊寬度為 %2%，但這個點陣圖資訊頭說是 %3%。

en: matroska_reader: (MS compatibility mode, track %1%) Matrosa video height is %2%, but the BITMAPINFOHEADER says %3%.
zh: matroska_reader: (微軟相容模式, 軌道 %1%) Matroska 視訊高度為 %2%，但這個點陣圖資訊頭說是 %3%。

en: matroska_reader: A track is missing its track UID.
zh: matroska_reader: 有一條軌道缺少 UID。

en: matroska_reader: A track is missing its track number.
zh: matroska_reader: 有一個軌道缺少軌道編號。

en: matroska_reader: Could not keep the track UID %1% because it is already allocated for the new file.
zh: matroska_reader: 無法保留軌道 UID %1%，因為它已被指派給了新檔案。

en: matroska_reader: Failed to read the headers.
zh: matroska_reader: 無法讀取表頭。

en: matroska_reader: No segment found.
zh: matroska_reader: 未發現剪輯。

en: matroska_reader: Pixel height is missing.
zh: matroska_reader: 像素高度遺失。

en: matroska_reader: Pixel width is missing.
zh: matroska_reader: 像素寬度遺失。

en: matroska_reader: The CodecID '%1%' for track %2% is unknown.
zh: matroska_reader: 軌 %2% 的 CodecID「%1%」未知。

en: matroska_reader: The CodecID for track %1% is '%2%', but there was no BITMAPINFOHEADER struct present. Therefore we don't have a FourCC to identify the video codec used.
zh: matroska_reader: 軌 %1% 的 CodecID 為「%2%」，但沒有出現 BITMAPINFOHEADER 點陣圖資訊表頭結構。因此我們沒有可標記視訊編碼的 FourCC。

en: matroska_reader: The CodecID for track %1% is '%2%', but there was no WAVEFORMATEX struct present. Therefore we don't have a format ID to identify the audio codec used.
zh: matroska_reader: 軌 %1% 的 CodecID 為「%2%」，但沒有出現 WAVEFORMATEX 波形格式項索引結構。因此我們沒有可標記音訊編碼的 Format ID。

en: matroska_reader: The CodecID for track %1% is '%2%', but there was no codec private headers.
zh: matroska_reader: 軌 %1% 的 CodecID 為「%2%」，但沒有編解碼器專有表頭。

en: matroska_reader: The CodecID for track %1% is '%2%', but there was no private data found.
zh: matroska_reader: 軌 %1% 的 CodecID 為「%2%」，但沒發現專有資料。

en: matroska_reader: The CodecID for track %1% is 'A_VORBIS', but there are no header packets present.
zh: matroska_reader: 軌 %1% 的 CodecID 為「A_VORBIS」，但沒有出現表頭套件。

en: matroska_reader: The CodecID is missing.
zh: matroska_reader: 遺失 CodecID。

en: matroska_reader: The height for track %1% was not set.
zh: matroska_reader: 軌道 %1% 的高度未設定。

en: matroska_reader: The width for track %1% was not set.
zh: matroska_reader: 軌道 %1% 的寬度未設定。

en: matroska_reader: Track %1% seems to be ok.
zh: matroska_reader: 軌道 %1% 應該是正常的。

en: matroska_reader: Track type was not found.
zh: matroska_reader: 軌道類型未找到。

en: matroska_reader: Vorbis track does not contain valid headers.
zh: matroska_reader: Vorbis 軌道不含有效表頭。

en: matroska_reader: caught exception
zh: matroska_reader: 發生異常

en: matroska_reader: mkvmerge was not compiled with FLAC support. Ignoring track %1%.
zh: matroska_reader: mkvmerge 編譯時沒有附加 FLAC 支援。已忽略軌道 %1%。

en: matroska_reader: no EBML head found.
zh: matroska_reader: 未發現 EBML 表頭。

en: matroska_reader: unknown demuxer type for track %1%: '%2%'
zh: matroska_reader: 軌道 %1% 的未知分離器類型:「%2%」

en: matroska_reader: |  + There's more than one track with the UID %1%.
zh: matroska_reader: |  + 有超過一個軌道使用了 UID %1%。

en: matroska_reader: |  + There's more than one track with the number %1%.
zh: matroska_reader: |  + 有超過一個軌道使用了數字 %1%。

en: max. number of files:
zh: 最大檔案數量:

en: memory.cpp/safemalloc() called from file %1%, line %2%: malloc() returned NULL for a size of %3% bytes.
zh: memory.cpp/safemalloc() 由檔案 %1%, 第 %2% 行調用: malloc() 對 %3% 個位元組返回 NULL。

en: memory.cpp/safememdup() called from file %1%, line %2%: malloc() returned NULL for a size of %3% bytes.
zh: memory.cpp/safememdup() 由檔案 %1%, 第 %2% 行調用: malloc() 對 %3% 個位元組返回 NULL。

en: memory.cpp/saferealloc() called from file %1%, line %2%: realloc() returned NULL for a size of %3% bytes.
zh: memory.cpp/saferealloc() 由檔案 %1%, 第 %2% 行調用: realloc() 對 %3% 個位元組返回 NULL。

en: memory_slice_cursor_c copy c'tor: Must not be used!
zh: memory_slice_cursor_c copy c'tor: 不能用!

en: missing property name
zh: 缺少屬性名稱

en: missing value
zh: 缺少數值

en: mkdir(%1%) failed; errno = %2% (%3%)
zh: mkdir(%1%) 建立資料夾失敗; 錯誤號 = %2% (%3%)

en: mkvextract <mode> <source-filename> [options] <extraction-spec>
zh: mkvextract <模式> <來源-檔名> [選項] <額外規格>

en: mkvextract attachments "a movie.mkv" 4:cover.jpg
zh: mkvextract attachments "電影.mkv" 4:封面.jpg

en: mkvextract attachments <inname> [options] [AID1:out1 [AID2:out2 ...]]
zh: mkvextract attachments <輸入檔名> [選項] [AID1:out1 [AID2:out2 ...]]

en: mkvextract chapters "a movie.mkv" > movie_chapters.xml
zh: mkvextract chapters "電影.mkv" > 電影_章節.xml

en: mkvextract chapters <inname> [options]
zh: mkvextract chapters <輸入檔名> [選項]

en: mkvextract cuesheet "audiofile.mka" > audiofile.cue
zh: mkvextract cuesheet "音訊檔.mka" > 音訊檔.cue

en: mkvextract cuesheet <inname> [options]
zh: mkvextract cuesheet <輸入檔名> [選項]

en: mkvextract tags "a movie.mkv" > movie_tags.xml
zh: mkvextract tags "電影.mkv" > 電影_標籤.xml

en: mkvextract tags <inname> [options]
zh: mkvextract tags <輸入檔名> [選項]

en: mkvextract timecodes_v2 "a movie.mkv" 1:timecodes_track1.txt
zh: mkvextract timecodes_v2 "電影.mkv" 1:時間碼_軌道1.txt

en: mkvextract timecodes_v2 <inname> [TID1:out1 [TID2:out2 ...]]
zh: mkvextract timecodes_v2 <輸入檔名> [TID1:out1 [TID2:out2 ...]]

en: mkvextract tracks "a movie.mkv" 2:audio.ogg -c ISO8859-1 3:subs.srt
zh: mkvextract tracks "電影.mkv" 2:音訊.ogg -c ISO8859-1 3:字幕.srt

en: mkvextract tracks <inname> [options] [TID1:out1 [TID2:out2 ...]]
zh: mkvextract tracks <輸入檔名> [選項] [TID1:out1 [TID2:out2 ...]]

en: mkvextract.cpp/show_element(): level > 9: %1%
zh: mkvextract.cpp/show_element(): 層級 > 9: %1%

en: mkvextract: Unknown mode!?
zh: mkvextract: 未知模式!?

en: mkvmerge -o out [global options] [options1] <file1> [@optionsfile ...]
zh: mkvmerge -o out [整體選項] [選項1] <檔案1> [@optionsfile ...]

en: mkvmerge FAILED with a return code of %d. %s
zh: mkvmerge 執行 *失敗* ，返回碼 %d。 %s

en: mkvmerge GUI error
zh: mkvmerge GUI 發生錯誤

en: mkvmerge GUI ready
zh: mkvmerge GUI 準備就緒

en: mkvmerge GUI settings (*.mmg)|*.mmg|%s
zh: mkvmerge GUI 設定檔 (*.mmg)|*.mmg|%s

en: mkvmerge GUI: error
zh: mkvmerge GUI: 發生錯誤

en: mkvmerge can read CUE sheets for audio CDs and automatically convert them to chapters. This option controls how the chapter names are created. The sequence '%p' is replaced by the track's PERFORMER, the sequence '%t' by the track's TITLE, '%n' by the track's number and '%N' by the track's number padded with a leading 0 for track numbers < 10. The rest is copied as is. If nothing is entered then '%p - %t' will be used.
zh: mkvmerge 能夠從音訊 CD 中讀取 CUE 表單，並自動轉換為章節。此選項控制章節名稱的建立方式。「%p」將被軌道的 *表演者* 替換，「%t」被軌道的 *標題* 替換，「%n」被軌道的序號替換，「%N」被軌道的襯式序號替換（若序號 < 10 則在前面補 0）。其餘的照抄不誤。若此處留空則預設使用「%p - %t」。

en: mkvmerge can read and use timecodes from an external text file. This feature is a very advanced feature. Almost all users should leave this entry empty.
zh: mkvmerge 可以讀取並使用外部純文字檔中的時間碼。這是項非常超前的功能，幾乎所有使用者應該留空。

en: mkvmerge encountered broken or unparsable data in this AVC/h.264 video track. Either your file is damaged (which mkvmerge cannot cope with yet) or this is a bug in mkvmerge itself. The error message was:
    %1%
zh: mkvmerge 在此 AVC/h.264 視訊軌中遇到損壞或無法解析的資料。這既可能是由於檔案損壞 (mkvmerge 尚無法應付) 也可能是 mkvmerge 自身的 bug。錯誤訊息是:
    %1%

en: mkvmerge executable
zh: mkvmerge 可執行檔

en: mkvmerge finished with a return code of %d. %s
zh: mkvmerge 執行完畢，返回碼 %d。%s

en: mkvmerge has finished
zh: mkvmerge 已經執行完畢

en: mkvmerge has not been compiled with FLAC support but handling of this stream has been requested.
zh: mkvmerge 編譯時未包含 FLAC 支援，但收到了對此類媒體流的處理請求。

en: mkvmerge is running
zh: mkvmerge 正在執行

en: mkvmerge options
zh: mkvmerge 選項

en: mkvmerge output:
zh: mkvmerge 輸出:

en: mkvmerge supports two chapter formats: The OGM like text format and the full featured XML format.
zh: mkvmerge 支援兩種章節格式：類似 OGM 的文字格式和全功能的 XML 格式。

en: mkvmerge supports two chapter formats: The OGM like text format and the full featured XML format. If the OGM format is used and the file's charset is not recognized correctly then this option can be used to correct that. This option is ignored for XML chapter files.
zh: mkvmerge 支援兩種章節格式：類似 OGM 的文字格式和全功能的 XML 格式。如果使用 OGM 格式且檔案的字元集識別錯誤，此選項可以用以修正。對於 XML 章節檔，此選項會被忽略。

en: mkvmerge supports two chapter formats: The OGM like text format and the full featured XML format. This option specifies the language to be associated with chapters if the OGM chapter format is used. It is ignored for XML chapter files.
zh: mkvmerge 支援兩種章節格式：類似 OGM 的文字格式和全功能的 XML 格式。此選項指定 OGM 章節格式所關聯的語言。對於 XML 章節檔，此選項將被忽略。

en: mkvmerge was interrupted by a SIGINT (Ctrl+C?)
zh: mkvmerge 被 SIGINT 中止 (按了 Ctrl+C?)

en: mkvmerge was not compiled with zlib. Compressed headers in QuickTime/MP4 files are therefore not supported.
zh: mkvmerge 編譯時沒有使用 zlib。因此不支援 QuickTime/MP4 檔中已壓縮的表頭。

en: mkvpropedit [options] <file> <actions>
zh: mkvpropedit [選項] <檔案> <動作>

en: mm_text_io_c: UTF32_* is not supported at the moment.
zh: mm_text_io_c: 目前尚不支援 UTF32_*。

en: mm_text_io_c::read_next_char(): Invalid UTF-8 char. First byte: 0x%|1$02x|
zh: mm_text_io_c::read_next_char(): 無效 UTF-8 字元。第一位元組: 0x%|1$02x|

en: mmg debug output
zh: mmg 除錯輸出

en: mmg options
zh: mmg 選項

en: mmg will reset to the default list if no entry is selected.
zh: 如果沒有選擇任何項目 mmg 將會重設為預設值。

en: mp3_reader: Could not open the source file.
zh: mp3_reader: 無法開啟來源檔案。

en: mpeg_es_reader: Could not open the file.
zh: mpeg_es_reader: 無法開啟檔案。

en: mpeg_ps_reader: Could not open the file.
zh: mpeg_ps_reader: 無法開啟檔案。

en: mpeg_ps_reader: Should not have happened #1. %1%
zh: mpeg_ps_reader: 不該發生 #1。 %1%

en: mpeg_ps_reader: Should not have happened #2. %1%
zh: mpeg_ps_reader: 不該發生 #2。 %1%

en: no
zh: 否

en: no encryption
zh: 未加密

en: no error
zh: 無錯誤發生

en: no file loaded
zh: 未載入檔案

en: no signature algorithm
zh: 未使用簽章演算法

en: no signature hash algorithm
zh: 未使用簽章雜湊演算法

en: none
zh: 無

en: normal
zh: 一般

en: ogg_stream_init for stream number %1% failed. Will try to continue and ignore this stream.
zh: ogg_stream_init 對媒體流編號 %1% 失敗。將嘗試繼續並忽略此媒體流。

en: ogg_sync_buffer failed
zh: ogg_sync_buffer 失敗

en: ogm_reader: Could not open the source file.
zh: ogm_reader: 無法開啟來源檔案。

en: ogm_reader: Could not read all header packets.
zh: ogm_reader: 無法讀取所有表頭套件。

en: ogm_reader: Source is not a valid OGG media file.
zh: ogm_reader: 來源非有效的 OGG 媒體檔案。

en: on_entry_selected: display == NULL. Should not have happened.
zh: on_entry_selected: display == NULL。不該出現。

en: only for I frames
zh: 僅 I 畫格

en: output sampling freq: %1%
zh: 輸出取樣頻率: %1%

en: pending
zh: 未處理

en: pgssup_reader: Could not open the file.
zh: pgssup_reader: 無法開啟檔案。

en: pixel crop bottom: %1%
zh: 底部像素剪裁: %1%

en: pixel crop left: %1%
zh: 左邊像素剪裁: %1%

en: pixel crop right: %1%
zh: 右邊像素剪裁: %1%

en: pixel crop top: %1%
zh: 頂部像素剪裁: %1%

en: pixel height: %1%
zh: 像素高度: %1%

en: pixel width: %1%
zh: 像素寬度: %1%

en: pr_generic.cpp/generic_packetizer_c::add_packet(): timecode < last_timecode (%1% < %2%). %3%
zh: pr_generic.cpp/generic_packetizer_c::add_packet(): timecode < last_timecode (%1% < %2%)。 %3%

en: pr_generic.cpp/generic_reader_c::demuxing_requested(): Invalid track type %1%.
zh: pr_generic.cpp/generic_reader_c::demuxing_requested(): 無效軌道類型 %1%。

en: raw data
zh: raw 資料

en: ready
zh: 準備就緒

en: real_reader: Could not read the source file.
zh: real_reader: 無法讀取來源檔案。

en: real_reader: Couldn't find RealAudio FourCC for id %1% (description length: %2%) Skipping track.
zh: real_reader: 無法為軌 id %1% (描述資訊長度: %2%) 找到 RealAudio FourCC。正在跳過該軌道。

en: real_reader: Only audio header versions 3, 4 and 5 are supported. Track ID %1% uses version %2% and will be skipped.
zh: real_reader: 僅支援第 3, 4 和 5 版的音訊頭。軌道 ID %1% 所用版本為 %2% ，將被跳過。

en: real_reader: Source is not a valid RealMedia file.
zh: real_reader: 來源非有效的 RealMedia 檔案。

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: remove all
zh: 移除全部

en: rest: unknown
zh: 其他: 未知

en: sampling freq: %1%
zh: 取樣頻率: %1%

en: spu_extraction_duration: Encountered broken SPU packet (next_off < start_off) at timecode %1%. This packet might be displayed incorrectly or not at all.
zh: spu_extraction_duration: 遇到損壞的 SPU 套件 (next_off < start_off) 於時間碼 %1%。該套件可能會被錯誤顯示或者根本不顯示。

en: srt_reader: Could not open the source file.
zh: srt_reader: 無法開啟來源檔案。

en: srt_reader: Source is not a valid SRT file.
zh: srt_reader: 來來源非有效的 SRT 檔。

en: ssa_reader: Could not open the source file.
zh: ssa_reader: 無法開啟來源檔案。

en: ssa_reader: Invalid format. Could not find the "Format" line in the "[Events]" section.
zh: ssa_reader: 無效格式。"[Events]" 區段中未找到 "Format" 這一行。

en: ssa_reader: Source is not a valid SSA/ASS file.
zh: ssa_reader: 來來源非有效的 SSA/ASS 檔。

en: start >= m->ListSize(). This should not have happened. Please file a bug report. Thanks.
zh: start >= m->ListSize()。這不該發生。請提交錯誤報告。感謝。

en: subtitle
zh: 字幕

en: subtitles
zh: 字幕

en: tet_index: '%1%' not found
zh: tet_index:「%1%」未發現

en: timecodes
zh: 時間碼

en: track name
zh: 軌道名稱

en: truehd_reader: Could not open the source file.
zh: truehd_reader: 無法開啟來源檔案。

en: truehd_reader: Could not read %1% bytes.
zh: truehd_reader: 無法讀取 %1% 位元組。

en: tta_reader: Could not open the file.
zh: tta_reader: 無法開啟檔案。

en: tta_reader: tag_size < 0 in the c'tor. %1%
zh: tta_reader: c'tor 中 tag_size < 0。 %1%

en: und (Undetermined)
zh: und (未定)

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: up
zh: 上移

en: usf_reader: Could not open the source file.
zh: usf_reader: 無法開啟來源檔案。

en: usf_reader: Source is not a valid USF file.
zh: usf_reader: 來來源非有效的 USF 檔。

en: utf8_strlen(): Invalid UTF-8 char. First byte: 0x%|1$02x|
zh: utf8_strlen(): 無效 UTF-8 字元。第一位元組: 0x%|1$02x|

en: vc1_es_reader: Could not open the source file.
zh: vc1_es_reader: 無法開啟來源檔案。

en: verify failed: chapters->CheckMandatory() is false. This should not have happened. Please file a bug report.
zh: verify failed: chapters->CheckMandatory() 為 false。這不該發生。請提交錯誤報告。

en: video
zh: 視訊

en: vobbtn_reader: Could not open the file.
zh: vobbtn_reader: 無法開啟檔案。

en: vobsub_reader: Could not open the sub file
zh: vobsub_reader: 無法開啟 sub 檔

en: vobsub_reader: Cound not open the source file.
zh: vobsub_reader: 無法開啟來源檔案。

en: vobsub_reader: sub_file->read failure
zh: vobsub_reader: sub_file->讀取失敗

en: wav_reader: Could not open the source file.
zh: wav_reader: 無法開啟來源檔案。

en: wav_reader: No data chunk was found.
zh: wav_reader: 未發現資料塊。

en: wav_reader: No format chunk found.
zh: wav_reader: 未發現格式區塊。

en: wav_reader: Source is not a valid WAVE file.
zh: wav_reader: 來來源非有效的 WAVE 檔。

en: wav_reader: The format chunk could not be read.
zh: wav_reader: 格式區塊不可讀。

en: wav_reader: could not read WAVE header.
zh: wav_reader: 無法讀取 WAVE 表頭。

en: wavpack_reader: Could not open the file.
zh: wavpack_reader: 無法開啟檔案。

en: wavpack_reader: non-audio block found
zh: wavpack_reader: 未發現音訊區塊

en: wavpack_reader: unknown sample rate!
zh: wavpack_reader: 未知取樣頻率!

en: wrong usage: increase < 0
zh: 錯誤用法: 增加值 < 0

en: wrong usage: read-only with NULL memory
zh: 錯誤用法: 對 *空* 記憶體使用唯讀模式

en: wrong usage: writing to read-only memory
zh: 錯誤用法: 寫入至唯讀記憶體

en: yes
zh: 是
